We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We would come again, and we did....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Tre Terre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Ciao Ruggero, Luciano, and staff,

This was our third trip to lake Como. Although the weather could have been better it was ever so good to spend some time at Tre Terre.

We saw the place grow until what it is now and I think it is is still idyllic. We love the way you decorated the place, and we like to think of ourselves as experts by now.

The surroundings are so peaceful and even though our three year old sometime broke the silence.

The place is suitable for all ages, no matter what the purpose of the visit is. The only thing is, a good car is necessary.

We really enjoyed the breakfast which was new this year.

Hope to see you again next year.

ciao Nicole Jeroen Thomas

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeroenOudewater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 137 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank LouisS188577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lemontree271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank feschelola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derquen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Vera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Milena Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pianello del Lario
8.5 mi away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#1 of 8 in Tremezzina
856 reviews
2.6 mi away
Tullio Hotel
Tullio Hotel
#2 of 7 in Gravedona
199 reviews
2.6 mi away
Agriturismo Ca' del Lago
Agriturismo Ca' del Lago
#1 of 8 in Gravedona
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Al Molin Agriturismo
Al Molin Agriturismo
#1 of 8 in Colico
23 reviews
12.4 mi away
Agriturismo le Radici
Agriturismo le Radici
#1 of 2 in Blessagno
137 reviews
6.6 mi away
Agriturismo Castello di Vezio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Tre Terre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Tre Terre

Address: Localita Coslia, 22010 Pianello del Lario, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Pianello del Lario
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Pianello del Lario
Price Range: $131 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Tre Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing