We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sono senza parole, ma un paio di punti da chiarire ne ho!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Il Portichetto
Ranked #2 of 4 Perledo B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maddalena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portichetto, Proprietario at Hotel Il Portichetto, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank titti1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valentina_2686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristian199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perledo hotels
1.1 mi away
Crotto Di Gittana
Crotto Di Gittana
#2 of 2 in Perledo
50 reviews
0.4 mi away
I Tre Camini
I Tre Camini
#3 of 4 in Perledo
28 reviews
0.7 mi away
C'era una Volta B&B
C'era una Volta B&B
#1 of 2 in Perledo
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Residenza Luigina
Residenza Luigina
#2 of 2 in Perledo
18 reviews
0.7 mi away
B&B Papillon
B&B Papillon
#1 of 4 in Perledo
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Il Portichetto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Il Portichetto

Address: Via della Foppa 2 | Vezio, 23828 Perledo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Perledo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Perledo
Price Range: $160 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Il Portichetto 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel il portichetto is strategically located for those who want to live the glamorous charm of the small village of Varenna, both for nature lovers and hikers, finding exactly along one of the most fascinating nature trails and rich of Lake Como "The Path the Wayfarer. " A few steps further, you can admire the Castle of Vezio where from their terraces overlooking the lake, you will see the famous Bellagio with its unforgettable sunsets. Hotel il portichetto, has 4 apartments and 5 double or triple rooms with a pool and a restaurant to enjoy a romantic dinner or to begin your day with a generous breakfast buffet ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Il Portichetto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Il Portichetto Italy/Perledo, Lake Como

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing