We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why are you here in February?”
Review of Casa Nini B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Casa Nini B&B
Ranked #1 of 7 Lierna B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 28, 2013

That was the question we were greeted with. But Daniele opened his home to us and made us feel very special. It is not tourist season and the inn is not usually open for business, but we were there so he opened and took very good care of us. The room was very comfortable, clean and beautiful. He made us a wonderful breakfast every morning at the time we requested and with a smile. His wife makes homemade jams that are out of this world delicious and flavors I've never had before like kiwi and pomegranate. They made us feel like family....a perfectly pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniele Z, Proprietario at Casa Nini B&B, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2013

thanks for your feedback.
I'm very happy that you liked my b&b.
Bye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Morena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank cicciodeeyee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank FabesHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sturm G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pedir habitación con vistas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Javier D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank erosentooronderaod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lierna
2.5 mi away
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama
#2 of 16 in Bellagio
955 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel La Darsena
Hotel La Darsena
#2 of 8 in Tremezzina
834 reviews
4.9 mi away
Nest On The Lake
Nest On The Lake
#1 of 9 in Lezzeno
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 mi away
Agriturismo Al-Marnich
Agriturismo Al-Marnich
#1 of 1 in Schignano
357 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments
14.8 mi away
Villa Tres Jolie
Villa Tres Jolie
#1 of 1 in Trezzone
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Nini B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Nini B&B

Address: Via Emanuele Vincenzo Parodi 11, 23827 Lierna, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Lierna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Lierna
Price Range: $87 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the lake of Como, in Lierna, in the province of Lecco, in Via Parodi 11. Few steps from the village centre and from the lake bank. In a quiet and comfortable position; very close to the railway station (railway line F.S. Milano-Lecco-Sondrio-Tirano). We are at 6 km. From Varenna (ferry-boat and steamboat to Bellagio, Cadenabbia and Menaggio), at 4 km from Mandello del Lario (Moto Guzzi's factory and museum) and at 16 km from Lecco. Spoken languages: English, French and Spanish. The B&B offers accommodation in three bedrooms on the upper floor, for 7 persons all with their en-suite bathroom. At guests' disposal a Turkish bathroom available. The well equipped kitchen is used for having breakfast. The access to the B&B is a little narrow. Please, mind your car. Parking in the garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Casa Nini B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Nini B&B Lierna, Lake Como, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing