We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely view, modern apartment, friendly service”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Lezzeno, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Attilla64
Camden, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
402 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 323 helpful votes
“Lovely view, modern apartment, friendly service”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Mariana's apartment. She is a fine host, unobtrusive but available if needed. We stayed 5 nights. The apartment is roomy, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is modern and we had none of the water pressure issues noted by a previous guest. In fact we would have loved to take the shower with us! WiFi works well. Parking is about 100 meters up the road. There are a number of steps up to the apartment so you may need to factor that is in mobility is an issue.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - thanks Mariana from Greg, Dianne & family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony, view, shower, Wifi
Liked least: Slippery stairs
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maren de...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Generally ok but some maintenance required. Shower pressure was poor”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Generally acceptable-administration of reservation could be improved and shower pressure was very poor. Also various items needed maintenance.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
I'm sorry you had this view because you are coming meeting also making the refund of the nights, which I could avoid doing given your short notice. Furthermore the house is completely renovated and even the furniture is new, you left without even inform me that he had broken glasses and slats of the bed, throwing cigarette butts on the ground. yours was a little corrected and rude behavior. I would not have waited just because you made me a good impression. I have always acted with great availability expecting the bus stop even book the restaurant, impressing on boat schedules, giving you all the tourist information and buying a typical dessert (as per your demand) and donated it. I'm sorry that you have this opinion of our service. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalia K
1 review
“Apartment with amazing view”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this home! It´s very beautiful and clean. The view is just amazing. Marianna is very helpful host. Thank you for this vonderful time.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A H
Nederweert, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babat92
Chatillon, France
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: La vue
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing