We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Da Luciano Bottega e Caffe
Ranked #1 of 6 Restaurants in Laglio
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $11
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Had a drink and a small meal there, food and wine were great, owner were really nice and took time to speak with guests, thank you!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 594guillaumeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 157 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

You can tell that you are close to Swizerland since there almost no places to eat. We tried at least five restaurants which were all closed. At last, we found this one and had a nice plattet of salami and prosciutto.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank mattias911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Delicious meat and cheese and tomatoes and Aperol Spritz. Was wonderful to sit in the sun on the lake and perfectly enjoyable!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Awesome little place with a few tables outside and a standing bar along the lake. Excellent service and staff. We rented our Vespa from here as well. Very convenient since we were staying just a few hundred meters down the road.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 993chappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Stumbled across this little hidden gem whilst walking through town. Started with a casual drink outside, and then huddled inside thanks to a large storm. One drink turned into many bottles of lovely wines, along with some incredible cured meats, sliced roast beef, and cheeses. The hospitality from the team at Da Luciano is second to none, and I highly recommend anyone in Como to make the visit!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndrewS538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Da Luciano Bottega e Caffe also viewed

Cernobbio, Lake Como
 

Been to Da Luciano Bottega e Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing