We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful weekend in Como”
other travelers have booked this property
The front of Apartment Luna
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of Apartment Luna
Master Bedroom with dressing and reading area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The front of Apartment Luna
Master Bedroom with dressing and reading area
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Sink and Vanity Unit
Shower in Marble Bathroom
Side Terrace/Patio
Kitchen Hob and Nespresso Machine
Front Doors of the Villa
Front aspect of Apartment Luna
The view from Apartment Luna
The view from Apartment Luna
Sunrise at Apartment Luna
The view of a Rainbow from Apartment Luna
Living Area
Villa Peroni. Apartment Luna is the bottom left corner.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Argegno, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
msf88
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful weekend in Como”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful apartment situated in Argegno, minutes from the centre. When we first arrived it was the beautiful view of the lake that took our breathe away. The apartment is clean and beautifully modern. The hosts were wonderful and helped make sure we had everything we needed and knew where to go during our trip.
Can't wait to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. It was a delight having you stay with us.
Thanks Pete & Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loiss964
Godstone
1 review
“Argegno lake Como”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fabulous few days staying in this lovey modern apartment, perfect location and stunning views

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. It was a delight having you stay with us.
Thanks Pete & Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duncan W
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab Fab Fab!!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at apartment Luna for 2nights 13-15 th May 2017.
The apartment has been finished to a very high spec with all the mod cons you could ever need!
The bed is amazingly comfy and the nespresso coffee machine a very welcome addition to a very comfortable living space!Then you step directly out to the best most beautiful view I have ever seen!I am attaching the pictures of the view!
Many thanks to Peter for the warm and friendly way you greeted me and the help with all things over my 2 fantastic days!
I will be recommending you to all my friends and family,can't stop smiling!

Thanks again

Duncan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Dear Duncan. Thank you for yiur review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pete & Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fionaandp...
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment, great location overlooking Lake Como.”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Fabulous accommodation, newly refurbished throughout with a great terrace for relaxing and enjoying the views. The apartment is just a few minutes walk to the bakery for fresh bread and delicious pastries ... and a couple of minutes more down to the square with its ambient bars and cafes. Argegno is a small, delightful village with its own cable car up the mountain for amazing views over the lake and its surrounds. Ferries run regularly up and down the lake from the square to various villages and towns on Lake Como - trips to Como and Bellagio recommended! Pete and Sarah will be able to offer excellent advice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Dear Fiona and Paul, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay in Apartment Luna. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind and regards Pete & Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing