We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful B&B with very nice hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed and Breakfast Le Colombine
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Abbadia Lariana is a very calm and quiet place at Lago di Como with little tourism.
If you like the lake as well as the mountains it is the perfect place for your holidays.
The B&B is very clean and the size of the room is very comfortable. The bathroom is new and light. Price/performance ratio is great. The day starts with a extensive breakfast while having a view over the lake.
If you look for a quiet and individual accomodation with very friendly hosts, this is the right place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daniela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 34 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank francesco g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nika79Mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mony40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Franzin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marieke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Abbadia Lariana
0.7 mi away
Park Hotel Abbadia
Park Hotel Abbadia
#1 of 1 in Abbadia Lariana
185 reviews
8.0 mi away
B&B Papillon
B&B Papillon
#1 of 5 in Perledo
109 reviews
0.2 mi away
Contrada Lunga
Contrada Lunga
#3 of 8 in Abbadia Lariana
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Rifugio Soldanella
Rifugio Soldanella
#1 of 1 in Piani Resinelli
19 reviews
0.8 mi away
Trattoria "I BODEGA" B&B
Trattoria "I BODEGA" B&B
#5 of 8 in Abbadia Lariana
8 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Stanza di Giulia
La Stanza di Giulia
#4 of 8 in Abbadia Lariana
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed and Breakfast Le Colombine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed and Breakfast Le Colombine

Address: Via Per Linzanico 13, 23821, Abbadia Lariana, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Abbadia Lariana
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Abbadia Lariana
Price Range: $69 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Colombine, at the ground floor of our house, is an hospitable home built at the beginning of the 900th.And has been just restructured. All around there is a nice garden. We have got two double rooms with private bathroom. The biggest one, with the possibility of the 3rd and 4th bed, has a little veranda on the garden. In the rooms there are TV sat and hair dryer. The furnishing of our 2 rooms, each with private bathroom, has been completely renovated. It's simple but very comfortable. The livingroom with fireplace, has the original furnishing, it's at disposal of our guests. In the veranda with view on the lake, we offer the buffet breakfast. There is a covered parking for moto inside the garden. Near there is a parking for car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bed and Breakfast Le Colombine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Le Colombine Abbadia Lariana, Italy - Lake Como

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing