We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Séjour très agréable”
Review of Panorama La Forca

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Panorama La Forca
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Tignale
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darween
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joakim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alla rum har fantastisk utsikt över gardasjön som man aldrid blir mätt på.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tignale
0.2 mi away
Residence Primera/Rompala
0.4 mi away
Hotel la Rotonda
Hotel la Rotonda
#1 of 1 in Gardola
234 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Gallo
Hotel Gallo
#1 of 9 in Tignale
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Hotel Zanzanu
Park Hotel Zanzanu
#2 of 9 in Tignale
110 reviews
11.3 mi away
Poiano Resort Hotel
Poiano Resort Hotel
#13 of 49 in Garda
1,671 reviews
16.4 mi away
Hotel Castello San Antonio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama La Forca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama La Forca

Address: Via di Naro, 25080, Tignale, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Tignale
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Tignale
Price Range: $66 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panorama La Forca 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our residence PanoramaPanorama "La Forca" lies in a wonderful position at an altitude of 650 m. above lake level. It has a spectacular view that extends all the way down to the lake for almost 35 km. The residence is composed of a main building and 6 other blocks. The apartment can accommodate up to 6 people and have 1 or 2 bedrooms and a balcony facing south so that they can offer you so many sunny moments as possible with a splendid lake view. When you book you can choose to reserve breakfast and dinner at our restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Panorama La Forca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama La Forca Tignale, Italy - Lake Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing