We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conveniently Resort which located well with a great team”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Le Corti del Lago

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Le Corti del Lago
Petach tiqwa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Conveniently Resort which located well with a great team”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

The resort is located excellent close to all the attractions around the lake, with quick access to the highway to traveled far more places like Venice with the drive of an hour and forty minutes ... .
Resort itself is located on Lake Garda with access for swimming in the lake, the resort is clean and and organized with trees ad grass and swimming pool. The rooms / houses a bit old but comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen .But they need to add in the kitchen a toaster oven for heating food or Pizza.
The team was amazing !! its included two amazing and welcoming women Francesca & Margherita that usually located at the front offices ,they will help you in every request from the kettle through the blankets recommendations for restaurants, attractions tickets --everything! And all with a smile with good English and good feeling .
In summary convenient place welcoming and cozy, highly recommended

Room Tip: Please note Tourists outside of Italy - the restaurant closes at two in the afternoon and open again...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Amir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    14
    4
    3
    3
See reviews for
17
11
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

The second day a hoard of ants attacked the apartment, especially the bedrooms and the beds. we came to the apartment in the evening and of course there was no one to talk to. We had to wait sleeplessly to the next morning and to here the receptionist accuse us of eating in the bedrooms as the reason for the ants attack...
There is no internet connection on the premises. When we asked why, the receptionist told us that "people on vacation don't is the internet". If one could think of the dumbest answer. that would be it. We spoke to other Israelis who paid as much as we did or less and got much better places in the area.The resort is worn down - houses and furniture old and dirty as another reviewer said.
All in all, terrible place. Don't go there.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank israelitraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Padenghe sul Garda hotels

5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

Was OK but that's about it.
A little old-fashioned style interior.
No facilities in village.
Kitchen equipped very sparse.
Property situated next to a busy road, must drive to get anywhere.
Internet is slow.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank b39841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2011

The resort is really worn down - houses and furniture old and dirty. The resort is situated next to an extremely busy road, so dining on the terasse what not nice. There are noplace to go for walks - all trips has to be done by car.
The poolarea was nice though, but overall not a place I would recommend at all.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Danish_traveller0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Padenghe sul Garda
0.4 mi away
Le Terrazze sul Lago Residence & Hotel
Le Terrazze sul Lago Residence &...
#3 of 6 in Padenghe sul Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.5 mi away
West Garda Hotel
West Garda Hotel
#1 of 6 in Padenghe sul Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.1 mi away
Relais Sant'Emiliano - Conference & Leisure
Relais Sant'Emiliano - Conferenc...
#2 of 6 in Padenghe sul Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Riva Del Sole
Hotel Riva Del Sole
#1 of 6 in Moniga del Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
9.8 mi away
Enjoy Garda Hotel
Enjoy Garda Hotel
#1 of 28 in Peschiera del Garda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 859 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Gardazzurro
Residence Gardazzurro
#7 of 8 in Padenghe sul Garda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Corti del Lago? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Corti del Lago

Property: Le Corti del Lago
Address: Lago Marconi 91, Padenghe sul Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Padenghe sul Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Padenghe sul Garda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Corti del Lago 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Le Corti del Lago reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Corti Del Lago Hotel Padenghe Sul Garda
Le Corti Del Lago Lake Garda, Italy - Padenghe Sul Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing