We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent time and food”
Review of Ristorante Primera

Ristorante Primera
Price range: $11 - $33
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

I was in Italy and I have spent the best vacantion ever! I had breakfast and dinner in this restaurant and I was trully excited about their food and hospitality. My favourite plate was carbonara and sea food pasta. What can I say about the deserts...speachless! From tiramisu home made( all sweets are home made ) to apple pie and fruits pie to panacota and mille feuille and icecream. We were 2 couples in vacantion and we felt like in paradise. The food is correctly prepared and all ingredients are fresh. The owner of the restaurant came to our table and asked us if everything is ok. For us this is unusual and we highly appreaciated the care for the customer. Try also pizza...its delicious! We were lucky to be there on Saturday when they have a buffet for a small price. We had about 40 appetisers, pasta and 5 deserts (dolce). This people love to cook and we were able to enjoy their masterpiece. Congrats!!! See you in a year!!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Gabriela Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 84 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2015

I am David from Malta and i was in this restaurant during my holiday and it was great to be there. I eat there at least 7 times and i tried different dishes, every meal was great. The staff is very friendly and nice with the customers especially the owners of the restaurant Franco and Maria. The place is very nice with a great atmosphere. I suggest to all of you to don't hesitate to visit them and try the fantastic food. It was a pleasure to me to meet this persons especially Franco and Maria and eat in this great restaurant. See you next time my friends.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David-C-Malta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

Great pastas,very good steaks, tasty pizza, great desserts, warm and welcoming service by Adolfo the waiter !!! Made the meal almost perfect.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank TlvEran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

This is a lovely place to eat - on Sunday's they do a Buffett meal which is excellent and allows you try all different things with 30 appetisers and the main meal and pudding all for 25 euros with some wine and drinks included in the price. We ate here twice with excellent service and food each time with a good a la carte menu as well.

Date of visit: August 2015
2  Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Primera also viewed

Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Manerba del Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Ristorante Primera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing