We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place ”

Ristorante dell'Agriturismo 30
Price range: $28 - $44
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: 40,000 sqm agricultural activity which brings vegetables, fruit, wheat and olives, in one of the most breathtaking views of Lake Garda. Genuine food and wine for small and large banquets. 4 rooms and 2 apartments for your holidays in touch with nature.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

The local food and wine are great as is the service. The surroundings are really amazing with a stunning view over fields and the Lago. And not to forget the animals in the garden. Thank you very much

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 447dennisj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 346 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2018

very peace full with splendid views of lake garda. staff is very friendly. lovely place for children

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 65Anita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

They are specializes in pasta so that what you should have there. All our pastas were excellent. The surrounding is very robust.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank perhei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

We more or less found this place by accident, but this is an absolute fantastic place! We loved that we were completely surrounded by Italian people so finally we weren't amongst tourist anymore.

This is already a good sign, and the food was absolutely perfect! The taste was as authentic and Italian as it can be, in a nice garden with a great view on the Garda lake. If this place would be transferred to the Netherlands, prices could easily be tripled, and that's just for the food quality. There home made wines are really tasty and match the food well.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Marcel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

A great restaurant in a magical setting. Beautiful view over the lake. Food was excellent and was different to some of the usual restaurants. We are a adult family of five, we all ate a mixture of pasta dishes to grilled meats. Everyone’s food was cooked to perfection. The wine was delicious. All in all a great meal at a good price. Definitely will return!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DevonCatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante dell'Agriturismo 30 also viewed

Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Desenzano Del Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia
Polpenazze del Garda, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Ristorante dell'Agriturismo 30? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing