We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Splendid Sole
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Manerba del Garda
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I stayed here with my school back last year there were over 100 students, the hotel handled us very well, the rooms were clean, the bath room was clean, the shower could of done with updating, the pool was freezing i got pushed in... was so cold, was my only time in it, the food was well em okay, the teachers got what they wanted we got what were given, the breakfast was lovely it was buffet, the morning we were leaving they set it all up for us even though we were leaving for the airport at 4.30AM,TIP: bring some food away with you if ur going out for the day, or a long jorney, they didn't mind us taking stuff ), in the room there was a bunk bed with the top bunk with no ladder or bar incase you fell off, and there was 2 beds in the middle of the ground, there was a big wardwrobe, locker and safe, there was only 2 plugs which was not very good as there was 3 girls in our room hair curlers ect ect, the TV wasn't turned on the whole time we were there as we had so much fun outside the hotel.
I loved this hotel except for the cons plugs and shower :)

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Maria100_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlessandroStefy6261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alcune camere ai piani superiori dispongono di vista lago. Alcune camere al piano terra si trovano...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GiulianFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank antonino_calopresti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Paola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank mauroscognamillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manerba del Garda
1.7 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
334 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
#3 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
142 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Residence Miralago Manerba Gardasee
Hotel Residence Miralago Manerba...
#9 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Luisa Resort & Spa
Hotel Villa Luisa Resort & Spa
#1 of 7 in San Felice del Benaco
533 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quiete Park Hotel
La Quiete Park Hotel
#6 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
72 reviews
2.5 mi away
Falkensteiner Apartments Lake Garda
Falkensteiner Apartments Lake Ga...
#1 of 6 in Moniga del Garda
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Splendid Sole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Splendid Sole

Address: Via Giosue' Carducci 3, 25080, Manerba del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Manerba del Garda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Manerba del Garda
Price Range: $95 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Splendid Sole 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Splendid Sole Hotel is a Family Hotel and lies in a verdant, enchanting and quiete position and is surrounded by beautiful olive groves, very close to the Natural Park of " Rocca e Sasso of Manerba del Garda"The Lake of Garda is 800 mt faraway, the Center of Manerba del Garda only 100 mt and very close to the Hotel there are many nice View Pont to visit.The Spa Hotel is Family operated, modern, dinamic and takes very care our customer satisfaction. We offers free WI-FI in the rooms and in the public areas, private parking, Outdoor pool 25 mt with garden, indoor pool 30°, Spa with whirlpool, sauna, turkish bad, fitness room, Kneipp, tea corner, realx zone, massage and beauty treatment. Restaurant for tasty meal and a rich Breakfast Buffet, Bar with terrace, garden, Fooball ground, Basket, table tennis, Bowley Alley, Kids Toys, Internet Point and Bikes rent.In Summer Animation for children and adults ( Yoga-class, Live Music once a week, Baby Dance, Magic show ecc... )Family operated the hotel offers home-cooking, bar, restaurant and relaxing entertainment area. The Hotel has got rooms ( single/double/twin and family) and 2 rooms Apartments. They' ve got free WI-FI, air condition, TV digital and Sat, Telephon, Balcony, safe, private restroom with shower, hair driyer and toiletries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Splendid Sole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Splendid Sole Manerba Del Garda, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing