We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely not 4 star. Very disappointing and would not recommend.” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Golden Age Crystal Bodrum

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Golden Age Crystal Bodrum
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Gumusluk
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely not 4 star. Very disappointing and would not recommend.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Just back from a week at the crystal and what can I say... Hmm, first impressions were not good, hotel presentation was basic and dated, everything looking tired. The bedrooms are clean but basic and they need a bit of DIY here and there to be brought up to a decent standard. The pool area is ok, not sparkling clean and lacking in space for the sun loungers. Food was to a good standard and variety but was always spoilt by everything being cold. The staff were extremely hard working and very friendly but higher up the pecking order the attitude was the complete opposite. Majority of guest complaining mostly about cold food, the facilities in the rooms and 'the bar rules', management couldn't care less and their attitudes were appalling. The bar situation for us was the best bit! Here goes.. The indoor restaurant bar closes at 9.30 so after this time the challenge begins. It's cold and breezy at night now so a trek down the steep and rocky steps to the pool area is not great. There is a lift outside but this only appears to work when it feels like it! So, when u eventually get there you can only order 4 drinks at one time so more than one person in the group must travel down with u. Also The bar staff are not allowed to provide guests with a tray so by the time you hike up the stairs with the drinks in the dark and try to work the lift, eventually getting back to your seat it's a bit disappointing to find the beer is rubbish and the gin is weak. If you go to the bar after 11.30 only one drink will be given per person so bare this in mind and plan your trips well! The only drinks on offer are wine, beer, gin, vodka and raki. The entertainment team were severally lacking in motivation and to be honest, throughout our week they didn't do much so you really need to provide your own entertainment. To sum this place up, a holiday is what you make it and we had a good time but I would not dream of going back and I certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Sorry crystal hotel but its just not good enough

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank carly p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
at the end , you wrote sorry crystal Hotel
it means you are very polite person.
Thank you
and now we renewated the hotel.
changed the system
now recommendation is over % 85
we want to hospitate you again.

Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    188
    130
    89
    106
See reviews for
225
245
13
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

As with most we arrived early hours shown to room 2103 ...
on opening the door we were greeted with some thing out of the 1970's decor ...two single beds when up graded to double ...dark and dirty with no balcony on ground level right by reception .
we asked the porter about double room and he picked phone up and said house keeping would push beds together for us .
we waited and no one turned up so decide to do our self's we picked bed side table up with said phone on and found the cable was not connected just wire hanging which did bring smile to my face .
Once again no towels with which we then approached the night porter about who just said wait till morning ...as he couldn't gain access to house keeping .
We decided to try and get some sleep but the sheets were stained and wife was not going to sleep on these and we couldn't even put towels down as we had none .
we got two hours sleep after giving in to tiredness but couldn't have shower to freshen up .
Breakfast was calling and first view of hotel in daylight so off we set .
Harri first met us at restaurant and was great and very friendly along with the many cats that pester you none stop .
views from terrace great first plus but on sampling breakfast found it cold which we found out became the norm for there food during our stay .I'm an ex chef and found their food hygiene level very scary . The storage counter with which they replace hot trays was not even on.
If you like salad every day you will love this hotel ..... We had a meeting with the travel rep We paid for an all inclusive boat trip £70 along with 2 other couples we were due to go on the Tuesday but there was a storm so it was cancelled and re-scheduled for the next day, the weather was a bit better but when we went to reception no-one came to pick us up, we were then told the captain of the boat had cancelled the trip. We waited for the rep to arrive, he told all six of us to fill out forms and hand our receipts for the trip back to him and he told us he would be back in the morning with our refunds as it was our last day and we couldn't re-schedule trip. Well would you believe it the next morning 2 different reps turn up! They had no knowledge of a refund. Lots more to say on this matter but as you can gather none of us got our money back!!
Lower pool gets very busy and if you like has music played on repeat ....got to know the words by the end of stay .
Beach is a good down hill walk and was best place to go during day with drinks and good hot food ,make sure you get bus back if you don't want a heart attack from climb back.
We did get are room cleaned after much complaining which did improve but the noise levels from constant people walking past at all hours and coaches picking up and dropping off along with the cockerels in there so called zoo starting at 3.00am meant that sleep was best during day light hours .
We had been to turkey in June and was looking forward to coming back to this great country but this hotel should not be allowed to spoil peoples holidays and i know it's cheap but what ever you payed the basics need to be addressed .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
we dont expect this Word NEVER .
if you come one day again to Bodrum , come to see crystal
iam sure you will step back from this WORD
Take Care of yourself
see you soon :)

OZER OZBASI
general Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Gumusluk hotels

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

I have just returned from this hotel and would like to give a honest review. When I read the reviews I took a happy average, when we arrived it was late at night so was dark and did not know where we were, checked in and was shown to a family room with was spacious and had separate rooms which was good to have some privacy. The room was ok a little dated but not a problem had a good nights sleep woke up to find out we were out in the sticks on a hill the bathroom need some attention the bath had stains and no towels but called reception and towels were brought to the room. Housekeeping was not brilliant there was four of us and only left towels for 2 people and room was not cleaned, went to breakfast had a good choice even for my husband as he is fussy with food we ventured to the pool which is 2 floors lower than the hotel but there is a lift, and where the evening bar is when the restaurant bar closes.
The food was ok always something to eat unless you are being picky but what we paid for the holiday, the food was acceptable, downside food was by the door so was often luke warm as the food not covered.
The downside for us as a family was we were so far away from Bodrum approx 1 hour on the dolmus so stayed in the hotel which we found boring in the evenings, we did venture out for a trip to the Chinese in Bodrum which was lovely they picked up us from the hotel gave us time to shop and eat and take us back to the hotel well worth doing.
There is a bus that leaves on the hour to take you to the beach which has a jetty and an area for sun beds - they have drinks and snack bar for the crystal hotel guests only.
The staff very friendly and helpful nothing too much, I had a Turkish bath and massage in the hotel which was great and well worth having.
My recommendations is the lobby bar to stay open to 22.00 as some guests did not want to venture down to the pool bar once this lobby bar closes
A fair priced hotel if you require a quiet getaway location with spectacular views. If you like to venture out not ideal as hilly and nothing outside the hotel.

Room Tip: We had family room 4211 which overlooked the pool and could see the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tania k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
thanks for your honest review
what a umforgive mistake . to put 2 towels for 4 pax.
but we forgave it. :))
it is not her fault it is our fault,but when you call they brought . isn't it ?
we finished the edcucations all winter time
we opened the season at the 36 tk of April
from now on , everything goind good.
But as i understand you liked Crystal
Thans for writing and showing way to us.

looking forward to seeing you again
Best Regards
Ozer Ozbası
general manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

We arrived around midnight but had pre-warned them of this. Nevertheless there was no food, no welcome drink or any of the other greetings we have received in other hotels in this area. After repeated requests we were finally shown to a water cooler in a corner in the dark... We were taken to a room 5 flights up in the oldest, worst maintained block with the so-called mini zoo behind, full of cockerels and geese who squawked all night long, not just at sunrise. [We did venture round there one day and the stench was sickening]. Back to the night of our arrival, we did have the double bed and sea view I had requested but the room had not been cleaned properly - in decades I would guess, there were no towels despite a number of calls to reception and only one sheet on the bed. We found a second one in one of the ancient wardrobes, but this was removed at the first change - clearly to give to other guests who did not have any. The bathroom furnishings were falling apart, cheap, tarnished chrome, not maintained, stained and leaking. I resorted to cleaning the bathroom floor with wet wipes. Other blocks are cleaned by mature women but for this one housekeeping consisted of one teenage boy - no rose petals on the bed for us. Possibly due to the age of the building and lack of maintenance, the solar water heating system only provides hot water when the sun shines so a hot shower before breakfast was impossible. The safe was located on the floor of one of the ancient wardrobes and required you to get in to access it. We had to block a hole to the outside above the wardrobes. The balcony was tiny and creaked worryingly when you stepped out. Following a severe storm dirt, hair and goodness knows what else had been washed out and down to the bottom of the block. Due to the laundry problem we had no towels until lunchtime on our first day and beach towels on only two days which were taken from our room and not replaced. Dirty glasses were left until about Day 5. Other guests dirty crockery lined the stair wells. There was no alternative to the main buffet restaurant. A la carte was not an option. The second in-door restaurant was kept locked until the weather forced them to open it. There was a mini-bar price list but it remained completely empty for the whole of our stay. Foolishly I was expecting a similar arrangement to La Blanche, Kefaluka or Xanadu where the mini bar is included and replenished daily with soft drinks and beer. Yes you do get what you pay for but this hotel continues to claim to be 5 star (already marketing for 2014). On the plus side, the food selection was reasonable, although never hot and there were some puzzling omissions e.g. no yoghurt at breakfast (although there was Turkish delight and helva!). Kebabs, pide, omelettes etc. were good but not served every day. Breakfast clear down appeared to start about 945 and there was no where to get late breakfast (normally continental is available somewhere). There was a distinct difference in staff attitude on different sides on the restaurant. On the right you got no greeting, had to ask for cutlery or get your own. On the left Harun & co. were the complete opposite and couldn't do enough. The craziest thing was that the restaurant bar closed on the dot of 9pm as the barman loved to tell you. Even on the night of the storm you were expected to descend 5 flights of treacherous stone steps down to the pool bar to get drinks and somehow navigate back up without spilling said drinks. Although the brochure shows a novelty train beach shuttle it was actually a minibus. The woman running the beach bar was very good and the traditional Turkish pancake making a nice touch. However, there is no lunch down there so you either have to go back up to the hotel or wait until 3pm for a burger although there was some stale looking cake available. I have to say that the security man on the gate was very friendly and great at stopping whichever dolmus you needed. I did object to cats everywhere including inside the restaurant begging for food and being encouraged by guests feeding them. The sunsets are amazing which is one of the reasons we keep returning to the area. Turgutreis (Villa Restaurant recommended), Yalikavak, Bodrum and especially Gumusluk are all worth a visit and very easy to get to by dolmus and so cheap. Finally the hammam & spa was a huge disappointment. £35 for the package which you can get in Bodrum for £7. We looked in briefly although this clearly wasn't welcomed. The porthole windows were filthy, massage area tiny and towels hung out to dry on the bushes. We were told we couldn't book to go to another hammam from the hotel as this was unfair to the man running the one there - clearly a separate business so could have offered a higher standard of hygiene than elsewhere in the hotel. The water pipe lounge was good although again a bit of a climb. I am afraid that we were not impressed by the entertainment team. Daytime activities consisted of darts and guests being asked to spit ice cubes into a bucket.... Night time was cancelled at least 3 of the nights we were there. On the Turkish night the restaurant staff took a bow which was nice and a huge cake distributed but the belly dancer did not turn up. Other nights, there were competitions where volunteer guests guessed film themes and played silly games. There was no show as such. Yes you could go clubbing with the animation team in Gumbet - I heard them returning at dawn on a few nights. I am struggling to find a few more positives - red wine and raki were fine, jams delicious, usual daily struggle to get toast from an ancient toaster. There was no Turkish flat bread although lots of freshly made pide so dough was available. No hot drinks at the pool bar. They were from a floor up. No ice-cream whatsoever, unless you bought it from the shop. Again most 5 star all-inclusives have ice cream at 4pm, cakes at 5pm etc. Also the trip to the Chinese restaurant in Bodrum was enjoyable but it would have been much nicer if it had been to a Turkish restaurant - and wine charge was extra. If you are looking for the nice extra touches this is not the place. There are no toiletries [shower gel was not filled up once empty] or cocktail list - pool bar man did do an alcohol and juice mix on request and certainly no pre-dinner drinks and nibbles e.g. salted nut mix. I will certainly be returning the area but to one of the newer real 5 star resorts. Finally I would definitely advise booking trips independently. Boat tips start at £15 in Turgutreis so £40 pp even if all inclusive is not good value. Most operators and restaurants will do hotel pick-up service.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angelap65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
as i noticed
always October reviews are under average and oly for last season ( 2013 )
so for 2014 october we planned everything and i kmow that tis season the guests WHO will come here will write good reviews.
and it does not mean everybady is disappointed.

only the people WHO are not so much happy writes here.
Dera guets WHO satisfacted
PLEASE WRİTE HERE ALSO
This october will be better than last october.
Iam the quarentee

General Manager
Ozer Ozbasi

general Manager
Özer Özbaşı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

With the price we paid in mind, this was a good stay. In Brief........ Room basic, bathroom in need of a good clean, food good, Staff friendly, quite remote location, Cats in eating area during meal times, A LOT OF POLISH!

This hotel is not advisable for anybody who struggles with stairs. The price was great for our 7 night stay (£320 All Inclusive September 2013). The food had a good variety. Soft drinks were pepsi, 7 Up, Fanta which was a lot better than rola cola lol. Spirits seemed to be watered down as had no effect. All Inclusive beach bar is great! Turkish pizza made at beach was lovely. Crystal clear sea with good access via a pier. Plenty of sunbeds and parasols if wanted. Shuttle service every hour, to and from beach (Advisable due to steep access to beach). Rep charges more than booking trips yourself in bodrum but for ease he is worth it. All Inclusive Boat Trip was brilliant, £40pp. Turkish bath treatments were good. Approx 90 mins from bodrum airport.

Overall remember what your paying!!! If you pay buttons, dont expect the ritz!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LSKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
can ı undestand that " You ot what you paid "

you can say YES
But it is not eneough for us.

if people says " we got more than what we paid "
this make us happy.
But again tahns for your sweet review.

Will you come again ?
if yed . Let me know pls

Take Care of yourself

OZER OZBASI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

arrived at 2.00am only to be told we had only 2 rooms instead of 3 but this was sorted. Did have to ask for blanket as room was cold at night, had family room with plenty of space and views overlooking restaurant but was also near disco which was noisy late at night. stunning views overlooking the bay which was lovely whilst having meals, was bit disappointed with the food and drink have had a lot better whilst on all-inclusive holidays.You could walk to the beach which was about 20 mins away but there was only a garden with sunloungers, a bar and a jetty we didn't even go in the sea as it was very rocky first time we have been aboard and not ventured in.We used to use the bottom pool in the morning as the sun got there first but this got noisy as the music kept getting turned up we don't mind a bit of music but this was just boom boom, the animation staff put on dart competition, water polo etc also for the younger groups they organised trips into clubs in Bodrum . Overall the staff were very friendly.
whilst there you must try the Turkish bath very relaxing, keep an eye out for Charlie he will be round the pool selling you a 2 course Chinese meal including a local drink with free return transport into Bodrum well worth the money we went twice as meal was so good and it was hot ! you also get time to walk round habour or market.
If your after a bargin visit Turgutreis market on Saturday I advise you to go early as it gets packed ,well worth the bus ride which took a good 45mins from hotel the locals expect you to barter .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
we have 2 pools
one of them big pool with water slide and with entertaintmants
so it is a little bit loudy place
but enjotable :))
as you mentioned
we have also relax pool
with magnificient sea view
no music .
no childern

and you liked chineese restaurant.
we only allow Charlie to make guest contact in Crystal
because they are chain and healthy restaurant that we trust
happy to hear this
They sometimes come crystal and give information to the people and organise the bookings.

İ eat sometimes in London in China Town
i can say that Red Dragon is more delicious


See you again . maybe we will eat in Chineese rest together in Bodrum

Ozer Ozbasi
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed here 19th September '13 for one week, Transfer was long, not the advertised 1 hour 20 but nearly 3 hours with drop off's all over the place. and we got to the hotel around 3A.M , The room we were shown to was tiny with no cupboard or shelf space & twin beds, the balcony overlooked the car park, we requested a move next day (AS DID FOUR OTHER COUPLES ARRIVING THAT NIGHT) & after being fobbed off a couple of times we were offered a larger room at the top of the complex, this had a double bed (but no sheets!) and the toilet was leaking which they promised to fix but never did, we wore beech shoes to wade in. The level of English spoken depended on what you wanted, The guy on reception could fake no English whatsoever when it suited but became fluent if you wanted to pay him for something, I saw him every day with varying degrees of anger and pleading , I even tried to pay him for some bedsheets but always the same, nothing, you have to feel sorry for him poor guy spent all day being moaned at The pool bar was useless, beer served flat in fruit juice glasses half full or warm white wine,spirits were gin or vodka, tried the gin but seemed to be lemonade not tonic, this is the first all inclusive where we went out to the supermarket to buy a decent drink. The beach is pebbles for the 1st 20 feet or so then a nice gentle sandy slope all the way out and you can miss the pebbles by using the pier, not perfect but much more peaceful than the discotheque pool which was deafening, and seemed to get their beer from a different place? The staff do try & the waiters are great they seem to be working on a shoestring with penny pinching spoiling what could be great, the location is stunning but come on Crystal , a week wading through sewage is not on! I f that is your cleanliness standard I would hate to see the kitchen! We will pay more next time & go with a reputable travel company that inspect standards

Room Tip: take a big stick to help persuade them to give you a decent room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pepper490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbodrum, General Manager at Golden Age Crystal Bodrum, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
normally airport and crysyal hotel is 62 km.
but transfer companies brings the guests too late because they stop at more than 2 or 3 hotels for the other guests.
i advice people to come with special transfer companies or taxis
you can bargain with taxis also
or you can orgamise it before.with transfer companies.
with car they bring to our hotel 50 GBP ( one way )
for 3 or 4 pax not expensive and 45 minutes.

when ppl come here at 3 hours of course holiday starts not good and go on like that all week.

first impression is important.
ask your transfer company for direct transfer or try to book special.

our hotel staff will assitt you

info@crystalbodrum.com

Ozer Ozbasi
manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumusluk
4.0 mi away
Golden Age Hotel
Golden Age Hotel
#11 of 35 in Yalikavak
3.5 of 5 bubbles 550 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
#6 of 53 in Turgutreis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
1.8 mi away
Otel Gumusluk
Otel Gumusluk
#1 of 8 in Gumusluk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
#5 of 53 in Turgutreis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,044 reviews
12.7 mi away
Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
12.5 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#15 of 100 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Age Crystal Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Age Crystal Bodrum

Property: Golden Age Crystal Bodrum
Address: Koyunbaba mah. Kazim Karabekir Pasa cad. No:77, Gumusluk 48900, Turkey (Formerly Crystal Hotel Bodrum)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumusluk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Gumusluk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Age Crystal Bodrum 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is located in Gumusluk, one of the most beautiful bays of Bodrum famous for its Sunset, Fish Restaurant, and proximity to Neandros Island. Our Hotel, adorned with authentic landscaping gathering Begonias, Palms, Lilies, Banana, Olive, and Lemon Trees, welcome tourists seeking refuge from the Unbearable heat of summer in the fresh breeze of the Aegean Sea. Crystal Hotel Bodrum is endowed both by a perfect view Great Aegean Sea, and the unrivaled rich local flora. A recent survey by "National Geographic Magazine" cited Crystal Hotel as one of the 10 best locations all around the World to watch the Sunset. * Our 4 Star Hotel is licensed by R.T. Ministry of Culture and Tourism (Opening License Number : 1573) and has a total accomodation capacity of 334 Beds in 167 Rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Golden Age Crystal Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Hotel Bodrum Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing