We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fascino e romanticismo di un borgo antico”
Review of Corte Uccellanda

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Monzambano
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Corte Uccellanda
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Monzambano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cipriire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 148 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorelorelay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorteUccellanda, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Corte Uccellanda, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vickyprove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dany_1979_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ViaggioTuttoLAnno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stemimor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monzambano
12.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Dei Tigli
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo La Casa del Mandorlo
3.5 mi away
Relais Corte Cavalli
Relais Corte Cavalli
#1 of 2 in Ponti sul Mincio
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Cristallo
Best Western Hotel Cristallo
#1 of 1 in Cerese di Virgilio
410 reviews
2.4 mi away
Agriturismo Lupo Bianco
Agriturismo Lupo Bianco
#1 of 3 in Monzambano
194 reviews
4.4 mi away
Tenuta Le Sorgive - Cascina Le Volpi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corte Uccellanda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corte Uccellanda

Address: Via Castello 1 | Castellaro Lagusello, 46040, Monzambano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Mantua > Monzambano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Monzambano
Price Range: $88 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Corte Uccellanda 3.5*
Number of rooms: 107

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing