We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Idea Hotel Plus Milano Malpensa Airport
Nearby Hotels
$80
$71
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport(Somma Lombardo)
$96
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Garden Inn Milan Malpensa(Somma Lombardo)(Great Value!)
$75
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Tre Leoni(Somma Lombardo)
$67
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
First Hotel Malpensa(Somma Lombardo)
$200
$75
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ristorante Cervo(Somma Lombardo)
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Ghianda(Somma Lombardo)
$59
B&B.it
View Deal
$121
$118
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sempione Hotel Ristorante(Casorate Sempione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,843)
Filter reviews
1,843 results
Traveler rating
265
598
460
272
248
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
598
460
272
248
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 1,843 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Good only for one thing, who is traveling from and to Malpensa airport. The breakfest is poor, the room wasn't warm, and not good clearness! Even for one night it's not really nice.. Like 2, the highest 3 stars hotel

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

This is an overnight airport hotel. The suttle service to the hotel is not easy to find. We have been placed in room 7 on the ground floor which is fully equipped for the disabled but makes the non-disabled feel as if in a hospital room. This is not a very pleasnat feeling on the first night on holiday in Italy. The staff though very nice could have pre-warned us about the room but they didn't. Tired from a long flight we did not have the energy to ask for another room. In addition one of the bathroom tiles was broken, the table lamp had no lightbulb and worst of all the wakk between the room and the bathroom bore the signs of long exposure to damp.

Room Tip: Choose another option or if not avoid room No. 7!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cha0tic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

this is a very good hotel, especially if you are catching a morning flight out of Milan. There is a free shuttle to Malpensa International Airport. Good breakfast,spacious rooms, with all the neccessary basics. As well they have very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mpilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Because we just needed to stay somewhere for a reasonable price near the aiport, we have choosen this hotel. Not great, but not bad at all. They have free shuttle, staff is ok, rooms average, only plus is all inclusive minibar in the room for 10€.

Hotel restaurant a bit pricey and the food was not so good.

Airport shuttle runs only 05-10am and then 6-12pm so if you need to go to the airport later/earlier you have to ask for map and walk app. 10mins to the main road, where the official airport shuttle for terminal 1 and 2 stops .

No free wifi !

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swisssun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

All was ok in the hotel except the shuttle service. They will not pick you up for free! Even taking you to the airport is not guaranteed, also they have some special hours, it's not all day. I had reserved it a day in advance but when I came in the morning the shuttle was full and I had to wait for the next one. That made me almost miss my flight! I would not recommend this hotel!
Other hotels in the area has much better service like BW

Room Tip: I would not recommend this hotel! Other hotels in the area has much better service like BW
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misho S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews