We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lohfelden
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hesselholt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 218 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2012

A standard hotel room. Good for a 1 night stop and sleeping. The room was extreme cold. The heating was only on frost protection while it was freesing outside. It took at least 3 hours to reach a normal 17/18 degrees.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eurotier-visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DagTrieste
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Good location, very close to the highway. Restaurants nearby, staff had a map with the different restaurants, all in a distance of less than 5 minutes by car. Value for money No covered seats outside, needed since heavy rain on the day we stay there.
Parking space for car quite narrow.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank os_brovst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Normally not staying below Mercure-IBIS level, but travelling with very cost-minded daughter's family I went to Etap Lohfelden. Incredibly cost efficient. Wish I could persuade my wife to go next time to Etap/Ibis Budget for the night ...then she can spend more shopping during the day!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1943berra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobetrotterYstad
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

We came in very late, in the middle of a cold winter. Room was nice, just as what you would expect. Larger towels would be nice though.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matthijs81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lohfelden
0.4 mi away
Ibis Hotel Kassel
Ibis Hotel Kassel
#13 of 50 in Kassel
325 reviews
0.8 mi away
Premiere Classe Kassel
Premiere Classe Kassel
#12 of 50 in Kassel
126 reviews
1.1 mi away
Axxe Motel Kassel / Ost BAB 7
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Crede Garni
Hotel Crede Garni
#2 of 23 in Kassel
42 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Zur Post
Hotel Zur Post
#1 of 1 in Lohfelden
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden

Address: Max-Planck-Str. 12, 34253 Lohfelden, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Lohfelden
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lohfelden
Price Range: $53 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden 1*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Kassel Lohfelden Germany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing