We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Hotels.com$105
Priceline$127
eDreams$114
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
20
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 21 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Már másodjára szálltam meg itt, mindkét alkalommal tiszta, jól berendezett szoba és kedves, segítôkész személyzet várt. A reggeli változatos és bôséges. Vissza fogok jönni...

I got here for the second time, both cases i met clean and well furnished rooms and nice, helpful staff. Breakfast is varied and abundant. I will come back ...

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Destination774108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for two nights. The location was excellent.

Rooms very comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and a mini bar. Bathroom was very good with a large walk in shower.

Breakfast had plenty of choice with hot and cold selection. Breads very nice.

Staff friendly and speak good English.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank fkw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017

really nice hotel build with love. I had the room in the top with balkony. very large and confortable rook. coffee and tee for free in the room, also some cokies. very friendly staff. location in the city center, private parking included. nice breakfast.

Room tip: schoose the room with balcony.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tomáš B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Everything was perfect, the room was huge and with everything one might need, very comfortable and modern as well. The staff helped us a lot and were very friendly. Breakfast was really delicious and with large choice. Located right in the centre of the city, on a street for pedestrians only. There's parking at the back, accessible from Popska Street, look for a sign for Apartmany Kramer.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JonDoe04134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We spent one night here, what a lovely place. Everything was of very high quality, room was large with super comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. Excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gumbyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga S, Vlastník at Hotel Kramer, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Thank you very much for that great review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel Kramer. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews