We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
250
31
6
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
250
31
6
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 293 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

We stayed with Mrs Spögler & Team for the second time and we are litteraly counting the days to our next stay in this beautiful Hotel with amazing staff. The Hotel is perfect, modern, very clean and organized. For us, all though we it has been only our second visit, its like coming home: friendly faces, helpful and thoughtful staff members and a courteous host. The hotel offers countless amenities and attentive service. We enjoyed our eBike Trip to Meran. Wine recommendations by Geri, Massage by Max and much more things to look forward too. Enjoy your time off!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 75_sharon_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

The overall impression of the interieur amazing. The stuff is very friendly and sensitive to guest whishes. The breakfast buffet offers all you need, nothing is missing. The temperature of the three different pools is nicely enjoyable, even it is cold outside. The dinner leaves nothing to be desired. In some evenings however one has the impression that the staff at 21.oo change the mode of the service, from the service to the guests to the preparation of the breakfast. No more wine is returned, it is no longer cleared, one is no longer perceived.
For a piccolo in the minibar of the room, which costs 1,99 in the supermarket, you should pay 17,90 - this is not to be understood. But I do not have o drink this piccolo!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank besch300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

We love this place, and the new renovations are beautiful. They added a rooftop pool, incredible sauna's and a cool new vibe. Of course, the staff and owners are what really makes this place special. It is beautiful no matter what time of year, but we like September the best. Vendemia, the wine harvest in full swing. It is located in the middle of an apple orchard, which makes a beautiful environment to enjoy the feel of nature. I hope you get a chance to visit!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shawn_and_Pauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I are currently spending 9 days here. Hotel is outstanding, everything is freshly renovated and modern. Food is very good and service excellent. Came her on the recommendation of my parents. Average age is rather above 40, however, also fine for 30+ folks

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Till C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015

It was our fourth stay in this wonderful hotel. It is difficult to describe how amazing the hotel is. Everything is excellent. The rooms, the service, the food, the atmosphere, the view and the extremely friendly owner and all staff. We can recommend this hotel to everyone who enjoys something special on their vacations. We can't wait to return!

Room tip: All rooms are excellent. We like the garden suites.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews