We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
21
10
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
10
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2015

We stayed here for 8 nights and had a lovely time. The owners are very friendly, Javier doesn't speak English, but he tries very hard to help you, (and lets you practice your Spanish on him!) Maria speaks excellent English, and both made us very welcome during our stay, nothing was too much trouble. We had a one bed apartment which was very comfortable, with plenty of room (exactly like in the pictures). The sofa was comfortable, and the kitchen area had plenty of room to prepare and cook food, and the shower room (huge shower) was excellent. There was plenty of hot water at all times. The shutters kept the inside cool, and made it easy to sleep as it was dark with them shut. The building is very near the main street, but it was very quiet inside, and you could not hear the people in the bars. There is parking on site which is useful. The wifi worked well at all times.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HelloElHierro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

Lovely,clean,well equipped and spacious apartment situated in the heart of the town. Shops,bars and restaurants in the immediate vacinity.
The owner was very helpful.
We found it quiet considering it is in town. We would definitely return to stay here.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shamu10962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

The +
we had a two rooms apartment for 4 persons. the apartment is nicelly and simply designed .there is one small bathroom with a shower. the kitchen was well equipped. one TV a (not comfortable) sofa and a dining table with 4 chaires in the living room/kitchen area. the owner doesn't speak english but tries real hard to help '

The -
we stayed for 3 days, the appartment was on the fourth floor!!! with a lot of stairs and no elevator!! it is a hard climb with or with out luggage. The walls are thick as a paper- you can hear every noise from the neighbors- furnitures moving, shouting, eating etc.
If you dont have a phon it is realy hard to catch the owner. there was one roll of toilet paper for the 4 of us for 3 days! we had to ask for more and then got just one!! there wasnt any towel/linen changing

Room tip: get a room on the first floor
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews