We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo capodanno”
Review of Podere Monte Corno

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Podere Monte Corno
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annalisaemarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 61 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erika c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank elena_scapin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allevamento Coc... L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Podere Monte Corno, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cagia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fumagale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alberese hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Resort Le Due Ruote
0.7 mi away
Carso
Carso
#28 of 31 in Alberese
7 reviews
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo la Fata
Agriturismo la Fata
#7 of 31 in Alberese
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo La Pulledraia del Podere Montegrappa
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Giardino Di Maremma
#26 of 31 in Alberese
2 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Frasche
Le Frasche
#3 of 6 in Alberese
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere Monte Corno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere Monte Corno

Address: Strada Dei Ponti Neri 67, 58100 Alberese, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Alberese
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Alberese
Price Range: $107 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a family that has its roots in tradition, we are young but we have chosen to love the land that is hosting us and for the love of a lifestyle that we really belongs to the farmers, then we chose to offer hospitality in a way that most close to us, in a simple and friendly with a smile and our nature all around, because if we look back in time the traveler has always had to find comfort and rest in the homes of peasants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Podere Monte Corno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing