We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Awesome stay!””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Moalboal Beach Resort
Ranked #12 of 26 Moalboal B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 26, 2012

This is an excellent place. It was beautiful.

The staff and management were great and very helpful and always offered a smile and warm welcome at the beginning of the day. The Management has tremendous pride and interest in his profession, and it shows.

The restaurant was excellent as was the service. The food was well prepared, well served, and delicious. The prices are well within the reason, especially when you consider the quality and quantity of the food served, and the atmosphere of the dining room.

We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mayewarfel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

90 - 96 of 124 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

We had a wonderful time in MOALBOAL BEACH RESORT it’s a nice place quite and relaxing i would love to recommend it as a great vacation destination it’s a perfect place to unwind. The staff is very nice, the food was good. Whenever I have time I will come back again.

Room Tip: Go for Deluxe rooms - spacious balcony, see view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dianna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

For a couple of days relaxing or just to be away from it all to re-energize and enjoy private beach, green surroundings, delicious food or enjoy your family at the pool, we can recommend Moalboal Beach Resort. Great host, comfortable rooms, beautiful views and diving opportunities.
Warmly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank knowledgEnabler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank kirahillmer140894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ismaelnimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank lunasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Agathe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moalboal hotels
1 mi away
The Blue Orchid Resort
The Blue Orchid Resort
#1 of 7 in Moalboal
485 reviews
3 mi away
Marcosas Cottages Resort
2.8 mi away
Savedra Beach Resort
Savedra Beach Resort
#6 of 7 in Moalboal
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
#1 of 26 in Moalboal
524 reviews
3.2 mi away
Moalboal Tropics
Moalboal Tropics
#5 of 26 in Moalboal
38 reviews
1.1 mi away
Moalboal T Breeze Coastal Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moalboal Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moalboal Beach Resort

Address: Sitio Kalingking | Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal 6032, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Moalboal
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Moalboal
Price Range: $23 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Moalboal Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Resort is in a secluded location facing the sea with a private beach. Sunrise at low tide is one of the wonderful experiences in this resort. The spacious setup and location provide privacy. Still the resort is just 5 minutes away from the famous white beach and 15 minutes away from Panagsama with its dive shops and night life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Moalboal Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing