We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Porto Zante Villas & Spa
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tragaki
Reviewed December 17, 2010

The view was amazing, the local food was as traditional as we expected (both my wife and I gained a couple of pounds), and the service was at our beck and call. There was no waiting for anything as is the case in large hotels where room service means a wait of about 40 minutes. We enjoyed relaxing massages on the beach where we also enjoyed many of our meals. The staff was very friendly and even gave us parting gifts as we left (a matching pair of fine teacups). We look forward to going back with our kids!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Berni41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 68 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2009

When we booked at Porto Zante, we thought that we would get a private villa within a large scale complex with large hotel buldings and we were a bit sceptical about our privacy.

This was not the case as this resort is a tiny secret paradise on a secluded bay of Zakynthos. We stayed at the Royal Spa Villa, which was an amazing experience. We had our private pool, our private spa where we had some very beatiful aromatherapies & scrubs & also our private beach area below.

The food served both to our villa and at the resorts restaurant was just delicious and every day we received many of the chef's special suggestions.

Something not to lose is to ask for a private boat charter and visit the Shipreck & the Blue Caves. The color of the sea & the white sand there is just unforgettable.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Rossi47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2005

We are staying at porto zante villas at present. 5 star definately The villa Grand suite is out of this world. Very pleasant staff and very kind. I have stayed in some of the best villas in the world and this did not disappoint, although dont reckon much of zakynthos. Much better places in Greece.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank CAROLEFS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ксения С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vreskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AsiaTraveller09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tragaki
0.6 mi away
Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Tui Sensimar Caravel Resort and Spa
9.8 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 18 in Vasilikos
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Resort Hotel
9.6 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
721 reviews
10.6 mi away
Exensian Villas & Suites
Exensian Villas & Suites
#2 of 3 in Marathias
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Porto Zante Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Porto Zante Villas & Spa

Address: Tragaki, Tragaki 291 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tragaki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tragaki
Price Range: $1,647 - $4,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Porto Zante Villas & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Porto Zante Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Porto Zante Deluxe Villas Hotel Tragaki
Porto Zante Deluxe Villas And Suites
Porto Zante Villas & Spa Zakynthos/Tragaki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing