We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveler rating
326
238
83
42
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
326
238
83
42
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kos town junior suite bar staff hotel area sister hotel other hotels nice pool mini bar pool towels main town sky bar all inclusive package sun loungers complex apollo holiday greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 703 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2016

We had a great vacation! The hotel was great and the staff very lovely. Good price for our 10 days at kipriotos maris suites! We had a great time en seen a lot of beautiful places at Kos city! And love the sea we have seend from our room!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank brighitta2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

This hotel is the second home for us
We thank everybody for the great holiday.
The food the staf the rooms swimmingpool,beach everything was magic.
We meet again next year !!
We have never visit Kos and now we are sure that this is the place to be !!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjmzijlmans_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

We had an fantastic week thanks to the really nice, friendly and happy staff that made our stay somthing we won't forget. The food, pool area and hotel is really nice and lots of nice guests but we won't forget the amazing staff that made the week an awesome experience!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 283wille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Very Nice hotel with all you need. The romms was very nice.
The employes was so frendly.
The the food was very good, new things every day.
Wery good cleaning.
We could do the chek in at the hotel.
A very good hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diddepryts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

The hotel was so good. Of course it was great food and rooms and bar and... I can go on, but the best part is their kindness. I was traveling alone with my two young boys, and everywhere we was met with smile and great service.
Highly recomended..

/Claudi

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudi331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews