We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveler rating
958
436
133
46
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
958
436
133
46
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese restaurant every other day salt water chess bar pancake lady beach bar animation team rifle shooting mini bar kos town main restaurant blue domes great holiday the bus gyros waiter service turkey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful stay at Ramira Beach Hotel.. Everything was just perfect! Food was delicious, our room big and very clean! Staff is friendly and helpful. We will come again.*****. Thank you for beautiful eviction

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ilfada P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramira_fom, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued guests,

Thank you very much for such a Fantastic review in TripAdvisor!

We are thrilled to see the Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel reached your expectations in all the ways!

We are glad you found our food delicious our rooms spacious and you mention our cleanliness.

Thanks for your kind comments about our team.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon!

Warm regards,
Athina Konstantinidou
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a perfect holiday thanks to the hotel and the staff.
Made lovely memories. Great entertainment throughout the day. Hotel was clean, food and drinks were good and staff was very helpful. All in all had a great time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anu_sagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel , nothing to complain about at all. Rooms are large, very clean , food is excellent , lots of choice , very good service in the bars , two good pools and one for the kids , close to the beach . Can recommend

Room tip: All of the rooms are ok
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 954helenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramira_fom, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guests,

Thank you for your lovely review of Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying in our beautifully appointed hotel with spacious and luxurious rooms. We are pleased that you mention our food variety.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future.

My best wishes ,
Athina Konstantinidou ,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was truly perfect. The staff was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Food was great, lots of choices everyday. We booked a room with a private pool and it was so amazing, the kids loved and we loved it. We’re definitely coming back!

Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Meryembli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramira_fom, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear valued guests,


Thank you for appreciating the wonderful things you liked about your stay and for highlighting the Hotel’s ideal staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

I am so pleased to hear your extensive compliments and that you enjoyed your experience at ,Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel.

See you again soon.

My best wishes ,
Athina Konstantinidou
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best holidays ever, the staff and service is brilliant always there to help, I really recommend this hotel for families a lot of activities for kids on the safe environment, the Creppes was the best and the bar on the beach 5stars....

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lisbeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramira_fom, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel and you connected so well with the staff at Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel!

We are pleased that you mentioned our actions to protect the environment.

Looking forward to have you back,

My best wishes,
Athina Konstantinidou ,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews