We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,287)
Filter reviews
3,287 results
Traveler rating
2,367
664
187
54
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,367
664
187
54
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool mediterraneo restaurant premium room main bar kos town nice cocktails turkey sea view the bus half board bar manager all inclusive guests nice resort welcome drink beach bar great facilities buffet restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
851 - 856 of 3,287 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Michelangelo is a nice hotel for couples. There were no many kids and mainly were couples or friends together. The infinity pool is very nice quite and besutiful with very good servive. Nikos the cashier is the soul of the pool staff. The room was nice but need better lighting. Bar had nice cocktails. We will return next year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank נאור ו
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venia S, Customer Service at Michelangelo Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear נאור ו,

It was a great pleasure to have you staying at Michelangelo Resort & Spa in Kos island for your holiday!

We were delighted to host you and be aware of the elements that contributed to your pleasant stay, including the comfortable room, the attentive service by our team with special mention to Nikos, the amazing Infinity Pool and the excellent service. We strive to make your stay an absolute experience through our services and we are glad we achieved it. However, we take into account your kind comment about the lightning and and the appropriate actions will be taken, if required.

We look forward to welcome you back to our island in the very near future.

Warm regards,
Michelangelo Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Our stay Michelangelo Resort & Spa was very nice. The pool area was very relaxing and it has a beautiful view of the sea. There are a couple different restaurants and they all serve really good food. Our waiter Dogras Giorgos was very nice & gave us good dinner recommendations.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Josh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangovenia, Customer Service at Michelangelo Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Josh C,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor!

We are thrilled to see in your review that we have succeeded in providing you with an amazing experience at Michelangelo Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed the relaxation in the Infinity pool with the stunning view to the Aegean Sea and the restaurants with the diverse food offerings.

Thank you for your compliments about our Restaurant Manager of Mediterraneo Restaurant. He is thrilled with your recognition and all of us are exceptionally proud of him for having done so well.

Dear Josh C, our entire team hope to see you soon again and thank you once again for a wonderful review that you have shared with us.

Kindest Regards,
Michelangelo Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time here. There are multiple pools and restaurants at the resort which is where we spent most of our time. The service was exceptional and I'd like to especially thank Giorgos who made our dinner experience unforgettable. If you are staying in Kos this is hands down the best place to stay!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank atamanka95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangovenia, Customer Service at Michelangelo Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Катарина А,

Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you took the time to post a wonderful review about your stay at Michelangelo Resort & Spa!

It is great to know that our food offerings have exceeded your expectations in Mediterraneo Restaurant and we are delighted to see that you have enjoyed the multiple pools and the excellent service provided by our attentive members.

It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for more magical moments at our paradise in the not too distant future.

Kindest Regards,
Michelangelo Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

My mother and my brotgers booked this hotel for a family meeting and we had great time. The infinity pool is very nice but it was quite cold probably because it is end of Summer. The food in main restaurant was for kings and the service was super. Hope we will come agsin for family meeting next year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Bar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangovenia, Customer Service at Michelangelo Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Bar T,

Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you took the time to post an excellent review about your stay at Michelangelo Resort & Spa!

We can certainly see from your feedback how much you have enjoyed your family meeting in our resort. Your highlights about the Infinity pool with the stunning view, the quick service, the delicious food and our warm-hearten service.

Dear Bar T, thank you again for sharing your review and for having given us the pleasure to be part of your family reunion. We eagerly await your return visit.

Kindest Regards,
Michelangelo Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a good price. Going there we found a nice room with magnificent view. Infinity pool was amazing but cold. The bars were nice with good music. Restaurant had very good breakfast buffet and excellent service. We will come back again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank yonatant536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangovenia, Customer Service at Michelangelo Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Yonatan T,

It was lovely to read your feedback and we are thrilled that you liked the room you have selected, the Infinity Pool, the bars, the restaurant and the excellent service.

Thank you again for sharing your review and for having given us the pleasure to be part of your holidays. We eagerly await your return visit.

Kindest Regards,
Michelangelo Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews