We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grand Hotel = Grand Service! We'll be back in June!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 29, 2012

This review has been a long time coming, since we stayed at the Grand end of June/early July 2011. After staying at many other high end all inclusives, we had very high hopes when booking after being told by our aunt/travel agent that Iberostar Grand was simply the best. Our expectations were met and exceeded. The resort is absolutely breathtaking and the staff is reason alone to come back.
Some specifics:
Our room: We chose an oceanfront room which was beautifully adorned with a very comfortable king bed with a gorgeous view of the Caribbean sea. Well worth the upgrade however we imagine that all the rooms are just as nice.
The beach: The beach was absolutely gorgeous but there were rocks directly in front of the south oceanfront building, so just walk north on the beach to avoid them. Only downside is that you mix with children from the other Iberostars. Stay right in front of the north oceanfront building and you should be fine. Water is crystal clear and warm. Beach attendants are right there to take your orders and drink service is very quick. We were never bothered by people selling things on the beach.
The pools: The main saltwater pool is absolutely gorgeous and its huge with plenty of room for everyone. During the day, different events take place like water aerobics and water volleyball, even a kayak race. It's so big that if you didnt want to be involved, you wouldn't be-there is plenty of room to float around and keep to yourself. The swim-up bar is a great spot to socialize and make new friends. The Tranquility pool is peaceful and more secluded feeling, it's surrounded by two enoumous hot tubs, theres no bar located there but staff is always nearby to bring you food or drinks if you need (this was our favorite of the two pools).
The Spa/Indoor Pool: This was one of our favorite features of this resort. The first day and a half of our trip there was a tropical depression over us and if we werent at the Grand we would have likely been stuck in our room because of the rain. The indoor pool was great, it has all sorts of water jets and shower heads located thoughout it. The pool was never crowded and was large enough to swim laps (however we chose to just relax). We also used the spa for a 1 hour couples massage that was worth every penny.
The restaurants: For breakfast, Bellavista is located at the end of the main building on the main level. Excellent choices of everything you could possibly want for breakfast served buffet style, as well as eggs made to order and an a-la-carte menu with options such as lobster bellinis. Lunches were served at either Bellavista or La Brisa which was oceanfront. Both served elaborate buffets with the option of an a-la-carte menu that included everything from fajitas to colossal shrimp and whole grilled lobster. By far, the best thing about breakfast and lunch was our waiter, Martin. By our 2nd day he was looking for us and reserving "our table" with our drinks all ready. We spent every breakfast and lunch with him. He went above and beyond at every seating to make us feel 100% at home and he treated us like family. We were sad to say goodbye. Words cannot express the level of gratitude we have for him. All the amenities that the hotel has doesn't even compare to the way that we were treated by Martin. He alone made it a definite for us that we will be returning this summer.
Other restaurants:
Haiku: The Japanese restaurant was simply hibachi with a fun show. Its not something that we usually seek out, but if hibachi's your thing, you will like it.
Gourmet: Food was good, menu slightly limited.
Toni's: Get the cold seafood sampler appetizer. Steaks are good, they will accommodate special requests.
Italian: We thought that we wouldn't want to eat here considering we are from NY and have access to some great Italian food, but this restaurant actually turned out to be our favorite. The lamb chops and ossobusco were to die for. The lobster risotto was delicious. This is where we ran into our other favorite waiter, Rene. He was super friendly and made us feel at home every night. He works with such a classy demeanor and as such, would be an asset at any world class dining establishment- a true professional!
There are also a few theme night buffets during the week. Our favorite was the Mexican night, where they had all sorts of authentic and more Americanized Mexican dishes. The Mayan pork tacos were awesome, as were the tamales!
The only thing that really needs improvement with the food is the sushi. We've stayed at other resorts in Mexico and the Caribbean which did sushi much better.
The entertainment staff: They are great and keep you involved in fun activities throughout the day. They always have a smile and seem to enjoy what they do.
The shows: Much better than any other resort that we've stayed at. The choreography and level of professionalism that goes into the shows makes you think you are at Broadway or Vegas. So much fun! We stayed at Secrets Maroma Beach and the shows there do not compare to Iberostar, plus Iberostar has an air conditioned theater. Secrets' theatre is outdoors and very uncomfortable.

Overall, this resort lives up to its name in that it is Grand in every aspect. But again we want to state that the most Grand thing about it is the service. We will be coming back on June 26 and staying 9 nights- we can't wait!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Joe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

Dear Guest,

It is very gratifying for us to hear that you were completely satisfied with every aspect of your stay, from the accommodation to the facilities, location and the friendliness and helpfulness of our team and we sincerely thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to had you here and made your stay unforgettable.

We are very glad that your first experience has been perfect and hope that we will be able to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays with us.

Kindest Regards,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,916)
There are newer reviews for Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,392 - 3,398 of 5,916 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2012

You check in and are treated like royalty with warm towels and refreshing drinks. The hotel is a beautiful showpiece of architecture and style. The people are friendly and accommodating and make you feel right at home. My adult children had so much fun as well. We never go to any other all-inclusive besides the Iberostar resorts. And don't listen to any friends back home that tout the dangers of travel to Mexico. Stay on the hotel properties, and you are fine. I totally recommend the Grand. Our stay was wonderful and we will return in the years to come. I would love to be able to afford to stay right on the beach, but can't do that yet.

Room Tip: If you can afford it, ask to be placed as close to the beach as possible.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Funster7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

Dear Guest:

We are grateful for your remarks that you wrote on Trip Advisor, It is very important for us to know that you enjoyed the hotel and services and the most important is that you felt secure and pampered along with your family.
Thank you for recommending us as a very safe hotel and we are happy to know that you will be coming back for more unforgettable experiences, we are looking forward to serve you once again in a closest time.

Sincerely yours

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

You would think that after 10 visits to Iberostar Grand Paraiso we would have had our fill and would want to visit a different resort. Not so, as we are planning our 11th trip in July. IGP keeps getting better with subtle changes that just make your visit an awesome experience. The staff here is incredible and goes out of their way to make you feel special and truly appreciates your repeat patronage. Shirley, the Public Relations Manager is a joy to work with and so very pleasant. She does a fantastic job representing Iberostar and keeping repeat guests very happy. Ricardo and Jorge with the bell staff are super friendly and always greet you warmly and remember you from prior trips. On this visit Shirley and I preplanned a romantic dinner on the beach for my husband’s birthday. Roberto was our waiter and it was a wonderful experience; great atmosphere under the stars and a delicious dinner with amazing personal service. Other staff members to provide exceptional services were Leticia in the Japanese Restaurant, Edwin in Tony’s, Walter in the buffet restaurant, Roberto in the Gourmet, Rodiberto makes the best pasta in Bella Vista, and Alexandra mixes up a great Caesar salad. Mirna who worked tirelessly to keep our drinks filled at the Tranquility pool is so warm and friendly. Olivia, now a very special person to us is always on site making the best eggs in the morning and a tasty Caesar salad at lunch. She spoiled us by bringing us Magnum ice cream bars and nachos on the beach everyday. Seriously, folks, you don’t even need to get up off your expanded butt and go get food or drink. On this visit, we were extremely lucky to have the best butler on staff; Victor. There are no words that can describe Victor’s sincerity and passion for making your vacation the best it can be. He is so caring and always trying to do something more to be sure you are happy and comfortable. And, ALWAYS has time to chat and make you feel special. Thank you Amigo! With staff such as this, Iberostar Grand is a diamond in a sea of cubic zirconium. We have been to both Grand Rose Hall and Grand Punta Cana, but only once at each, as it is the wonderfully warm and hospitable staff at IGP that keeps us coming back.

The property is palatial and painstakingly maintained. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds, large bathrooms and a very efficient housekeeping staff. We had a beachfront Jacuzzi room on the second floor and it was very private with an incredible view. The beachfront buildings are fabulous and really make the experience so much better as you don’t have that typical “hotel” corridor feel. The indoor Spa pool is a nice way to spend the afternoon complete with steam and sauna in the locker rooms. The food was very good, plentiful and the Ala Carte restaurants offer enough variety to keep your taste buds happy as well as a beautiful ambience. Shirley and her staff are happy to accept advance dinner reservations, if you like. The Star Singers, Dancers and Band are awesome. Eder with the Star Friends is a delight and the Star Friends offer many activities during the week to keep you entertained. Please be sure to stop by the Theatre at 10 PM and see the Rock Show, Boogie Nights, Musical Highlights, and Las Vegas Show. These shows are particularly good with fun costumes and professional singing and choreography. We’ve seen these shows 10 times and still enjoy the musical and dancing talent.

We’ve traveled to several all inclusive properties over the years and can honestly say that IGP is our favorite. It offers everything we could want in a vacation experience. It is nice to return to a property where you know that your repeat patronage is very much appreciated, recognized and rewarded.

Room Tip: Beachfront rooms in building 70 and 71 have beautiful views and great ambience.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank GuradianAngel1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review shared on this website. On behalf of our Management and staff we would like to let you know that it was a great honor to serve for the 10 times. This means a lot to us, we appreciate your loyalty and the trust you have placed in us.

Please be assured that we look forward to welcoming you “back home” where your Mexican family awaits you.

Warmest Regards,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Truly a 5-star experience! We couldn’t have ordered better weather for our stay. As an adults-only resort, Iberostar Grand Paraiso is the perfect choice for those who want exceptional service, outstanding facility and excellent food and drinks. The Italian specialty restaurant was our favorite, but we also enjoyed the surf & turf, Japanese and gourmet restaurants as well. The wait staff was very attentive in all. Special thanks to Rene and Olivia in the Italian restaurant for making the evening memorable!

Room Tip: Make you specialty restaurant reservations for your entire stay as soon as you arrive
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank KJK239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your kind words, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us; it was a pleasure to have you with us. We will forward your comments to the managers; this is always motivating to receive e-mails like yours.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back soon and create new memories

Sincerely yours,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

My husband and I just returned from a romantic 10 day trip to the Iberostar Grand and already booking our next trip. We will be staying 2 weeks next year to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary.

If you want to read a good review, read erin464's below. However I'm not sure why she couldn't find the berries, pineapple and watermelon as I ate them every morning?

The only thing that comes to mind is they could use a little bit of updating in the rooms with fresh paint etc. I'm a bit upset to read however how many people were given free upgrades to the ocean front property when I paid for it. I will be contacting them directly to book my next trip and expect the upgrade at no additional cost.

Room Tip: Go big or go home...Ocean view all the way!!!!
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Luvz2travel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the Iberostar Grand Paraiso team, we appreciate the time you invest to write your experience with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and also appreciate your comments about the rooms, you can be sure that managers are going to make the necessary changes to make your next stay unforgettable.

We hope to have the honor of your visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Congratualtions for Ms. Aline, Felicidades a Srita. Aline Mayordomo or Clerk
Great hotel, great food, great service.
Great investment.
Great quality.
Large distances to walk throughout the hotel. Largas distancias para caminar.
Shame on Golf Carts service, either do not want to transport you or ask for tip
Piden limosna o si no, no te transportan dentro del hotel.


Worst come in signing out the hotel. Lo peor es al terminar la estancia.
Hay una señora Priscila en Recepcion. There is a Mrs. Priscilla at the Front Desk
Te amenaza con cobrarte cargo extra si no te sacaron del cuarto a las 12 del dìa.
Threatens to extra charge if room is not empty if bell boy has not taken out you by 12 pm
Even if you have asked prior to that time. Aunque lo hayas solicitado con anterioridad.

Yo viaje con mis tìas y madre ya mayores y ese hecho de amenaza, incluso diciendoles que no se atrevieran a caminar por el hotel una vez obtenido el pase de salida., determino el no volver a ese hotel. Sobre todo porque no hay un Director o Gerente que calme a esta Señora. Priscilla.
I travelled with my elder aunts & mom, and this fact adding that they were threatened of not walking into the hotel back again after getting the exit pass, determined for not coming back ever to this hotel, specially because there were no Director or Manager to calm this Mrs. Priscilla.

Magnific service from a french woman that was internship.
Magnifico servicio de una Srita. francesa que esta entrenamiento.

Room Tip: Always ask for the manager, do not rest on front desk people. Siempre pregunten por el Director, no...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlos E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2012

Dear Guest ,

First of all thank you for choosing Iberostar Grand Paraiso, in reference to your comment please receive our apologies for the incident you experienced upon check out. Daily we work with a professional team who is constantly looking forward to the full satisfaction of our guests.

Nevertheless, we are pleased to hear that despite having this issue, you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We do hope that your other treasured moments at the property will remain dear to you and we do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Sincerely,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

My boyfriend and I just returned from our Mexican vacation and I can safely say that the Iberostar Grand Paraiso was the most amazing hotel I have ever stayed in! Granted, I haven’t stayed in a lot of resorts and I am typically more of a “hostel” girl but this resort went a long way to making this a fabulous trip. When we arrived we were met with hot towels and champagne, and were upgraded to an ocean front suite for free! Now I read in another review that a person felt they’d been swindled because when they got to the room they’d been upgraded to, they found a pre-printed personalized letter there, indicating the room had been theirs all along. Maybe so, but who cares? Certainly not us, when we got to our room and saw that amazing view of the ocean and beach!!! As soon as we put our luggage down, we heard a knock on our door and it was our butler there to introduce himself and ask what we needed. We requested Kahlua, wine, and Coors Lite, and when we got back to our room after a quick tour of the property we found everything waiting. Our mini-fridge was always well stocked with water and everything else we requested – no problems there.

The service at this resort is top-notch. As I mentioned I do not stay in a lot of high-end resorts so maybe it just doesn’t take much to impress me, but I loved the turn-down service and chocolates on our pillows every night. And the selection of pillows to choose from was great! Our butler was always around to make sure we were enjoying our stay, and the concierge was great with answering questions. We also liked that we were able to borrow DVD’s from our concierge. We had couple of early mornings so we had a few movie nights instead of staying out at the bar or going to a show. Everyone we encountered at this resort was so great and went way out of our way to make our visit amazing – even to the point of anticipating our needs before we’d even thought of them! One night we came back from the nightly show to find that our butler had prepared us a bubble bath, complete with rose petals from the door to bathroom, and then to the bed where there were petals everywhere and two swans made from towels forming the shape of a heart. It was so sweet and romantic! Unfortunately the bath must have been prepared a while before we got there, because the water was ice cold. Even still, it was a nice surprise. We’re still wondering if this is something they do for everyone…

The good about this resort:
- The grounds: lush plants and flowers, rain forests, beautiful pools and beaches – everything was so scenic and gorgeous!
- The rooms: I loved the size of the bathrooms with his and hers sinks, the rain shower, two closets, and the chaise lounge by the balcony for reading
- The balconies: HUGE! And with a couch, table, and swing chair, there were lots of places to relax outdoors and enjoy the view. We ordered room service for breakfast on our last day, and ate on our balcony enjoying the view of the ocean
- The main pool: It was nice that we could get free sunscreen, and we almost never had issues finding a chair (though the ones in the shade were hard to come by). The water was a perfect temperature, and the only thing I would change is the depth of the water between where you get in and where the swim-up bar is located. I’m short (just under 5 ft) and the water was chin level, which made walking over there difficult. I guess I could have swam but that would have been difficult with a drink in my hand!
- The activities: We only participated in beach yoga because we really wanted to just lay around relaxing, but I could tell from the daily activity schedules that there were all sorts of fun things guests could participate in. And the Star Friends were always around trying to get everyone to join in, in that friendly way of theirs
- Italian and Surf & Turf Restaurants – we had great food and great service at both. Yumm!! I especially liked that we were not rushed to finish our meals. We spent well over 2 hours at the Surf & Turf restaurant and our waiter was so friendly and was always there with more wine the second our glasses got low
- No kids! SO amazing. We went to the Paraiso Lindo next door and it was overrun with screaming kids running around and splashing in the pool. It was a relief to return to the tranquility of the Grand afterwards
- Nightly entertainment: we went to 3 shows, 2 which we really enjoyed. The Mexican Folk show and the Musicals show were both great! The Pre-Mexican show was just boring and cheesy however. We wish we’d been there for Rock Night as everyone we talked to said that was the best show
- Lunch Buffet Building – amazing location right on the beach, with the best view! It’s too bad they don’t use this building for all the buffet meals as it is a much more scenic setting than the main buffet

The not so good:
- Some of the décor looks quite dated and gaudy – particularly in the main foyer (front desks and front bar), the breakfast/dinner buffet, and in the main hall running between the entrance and the restaurants. I was a bit surprised to find out that this hotel is only a few years old as it looks like it came out of the 80’s or 90’s in places. The rooms are beautiful though, so only a minor quibble!
- Buffet food was hit or miss. You could always count on delicious cheeses at every meal and lots of fresh veggies, bread and desert, but some of the food was not great. For instance, the fruit spread at breakfast – why no berries, pineapple, watermelon, etc.? I don’t eat red meat so can’t tell you anything about the pork or beef dishes, but some of it didn’t look that appetizing. The lunch selection was particularly poor, with lots of fried foods. We’re in our bathing suits – that’s not what we want to be eating!!
- Gourmet Restaurant: Really the only bad dining experience we had. I found the menu incredibly limited and I really disliked the food I ordered (the sole). It was virtually tasteless. Desert was okay, but the only part of the meal I enjoyed was the French onion soup at the start. The décor is also pretty bad
- The rooms were really hot at night. You'd think the fan would be located over the bed instead of by the balcony (and I say this as someone who NEVER gets hot at night and hates AC or fans while I'm sleeping)


All in all, I would come back to this resort in a heartbeat! There is so much more we’d like to do there (spa, gym, pool-side activities, free non-motorized water sports, other nightly shows, the Japanese restaurant). I completely recommend this place!

Room Tip: Try to get an ocean-front upgrade if you can! We were in building 70 and we loved it.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank erin464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2012

Dear guest

We appreciate the time you invested in writing a review of your stay, and on behalf of IBEROSTAR Grand Paraiso we would like to express our gratitude for the kind words you have submitted about us.

We really thank you for your kind feedback as it allows us to continuously improve in our service. We are really sorry for the inconveniences you had at the buffet and meals at the Gourmet restaurant, for sure we will do our best effort working hardly on those aspects and we will be very glad if you give us the opportunity to host you again in the near future!

Best regards,

Quality manager - Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
1.4 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
6.9 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#3 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
3,221 reviews
1.3 mi away
Valentin Imperial Maya
Valentin Imperial Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
11,991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Pe...
#21 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
8,884 reviews
13.1 mi away
Royal Hideaway Playacar
Royal Hideaway Playacar
#35 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
4,284 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#5 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso

Address: Carretera Chetumal - P. Juarez Km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: $395 - $900 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso 5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the long, fine, sandy beach of Playa Paraiso in Mexico's Riviera Maya. Top 5-star luxury. Quiet and relaxing. Personal butler and concierge service. 24 hour all inclusive service. 4 a la carte restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TravelUp, VISIT US, INC. , Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Playa Paraiso Iberostar
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing