We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday - location, food and service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
El Dorado Royale, by Karisma
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We spent 2 weeks at EDR, and had a wonderful holiday. Lots to report on:

Room: we had an ocean-front room (no view of ocean, just the Health Bar & Pool!), however it was very comfortable. The maid service was a little variable, you never knew when your room would be done (also the minibar refill), and the towel art was occasional. But the cleaning standard was excellent. I loved the pillow menu samples in the concierge office – good to be able to choose.

Breakfast: we tried La Isla for breakfast 3 times, but were not impressed. Very slow service, and the waiters seemed to have their favourites who they danced attendance on. The choice wasn’t as good as in Cocotal, so we walked up there most days. Excellent service, really good food choices, and partner was a daily visitor to the omelette chef. Recommended.

Lunch: we varied this between JoJo’s (slower but good food) and the Health Bar (quick, but more limited menu). Not keen on the pizza bar, and La Isla was like breakfast – sloooooow.

Dinner: excellent choices. We tried everything except Cocotal. Not keen on Rincon Mexicana. Fuentes was a good show, interesting. JoJo’s was OK – but same menu as at lunch. Our favourites were Italian Casitas, Santa Fe and Kampai – all visited at least twice. We tended to target about6.45pm and never had to wait once at ANY of our choices. We also went to the Cinco de Maio buffet by the Pizza Bar – which was fun. No issues with the dress code in evening – slightly less dressy than the code implies.

Now – about those food portions. Anyone saying that they are small is just being greedy. Given that you can have starter, soup, entrée and dessert – to say the portion sizes are too small just shows that you are over-eating. You know who you are…..

Bars – excellent. Day service from the beach bar was excellent, either at the bar itself, or via the very hard-working beach servers. Partner tipped a couple of $ per day, which seemed to be appreciated. In the evening, we loved the bar by the beach in Casitas (fantastic and very hard-working barman there, didn’t catch his name). The Bellinis bar was also nice for being indoors.
We avoided the main pool, much too busy and LOUD. Amazed to see so many people drinking in the pool. The health bar pool was quiet, and we loved Fabian the Beach Butler. Over the weekend period (busiest for American arrivals) there was a bit of a ‘who can get the towels out earliest’ competition, but mid-week was fine. I should also note that if you happen to be in a room above the swim-up rooms, it can get very noisy with impromptu parties – some guests are not too considerate of others.

The hotel grounds are immaculately kept. Yes there are lots of golf buggies, but you can hear them coming, so no issues with traffic. We walked most places – only took a buggy home on a couple of evenings. We also went on the Greenhouse tour – very impressive. All the staff are very friendly (except the health bar, a bit standoffish). Our first week concierges Elisabeth and Jorge were lovely – not so keen on the 2nd week pairing (although still helpful).

Thomson reps were squeaky and not very impressive. However, we had little cause to visit them. I liked the concept of keeping the reps in a separate building, out of the hotel lobby!

Would highly recommend EDR - it can be as loud or as quiet as you like, and the location is wonderful. Excellent standard of food and drink.

Room Tip: Block 2 in ocean front suites has a view of Health Bar not the ocean!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jockette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Gerente at El Dorado Royale, by Karisma, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Jockette,
We have been honored with a review not only from an expert traveler such as yourself, but the fact that you show satisfied with your experience makes us feel really proud of our site and staff.
Thank you once again for having confidence in us even though we still need to improve in some areas.
I am currently conducting a review of the pool areas and restaurants to ensure we have the service, ambiance and respect that each guest deserves in order to enjoy their stay.
Your lovely review constitutes a great motivation for us to keep improving our team work and personalizing our services.
It will be great to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable vacation.

Warm Regards
Beat Müller
gm@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10,071)
There are newer reviews for El Dorado Royale, by Karisma
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,381 - 4,387 of 10,076 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2014

We returned yesterday from an impromptu one week stay. I'm writing this honestly, because before we went we looked at trip advisor and as British travellers we thought it would be good to be 'true' about what to expect etc. We booked the hotel and flights separately but had read that the cabs at the airport were a nightmare and to book before you go. They were not wrong! We booked our cabs through VIP Transfers Cancun and paid on arrival not through the internet. It cost $80 for the round trip. There was a bit of confusion when we arrived and we were literally accosted by loads of touts. We stood our ground and our taxi rep Jimmy finally arrived and we were on our way in a lovely air conditioned bus (just us and no other stops at other hotels). The guy that owns the company Carlos picked us up from the Hotel for our return journey and took us back to the Airport.(Remember to ask the Concierge to ring them to confirm it) He was disappointed to hear about the confusion on the pick up and offered us a discount the next time we came! When we arrived at El Dorado Royale is was very smooth. From the moment we stepped out of the cab we were glided through our check in and taken to our room. This service is exceptional and frankly just what you want after a 10 hour flight and the hours before that to get to and through the airports! (Just to say if you haven't been before expect to take a couple of hours getting out of Cancun airport - it's slow and you have to fill in the entry forms to Mexico - also remember you have to pay 800 pesos to get out of Mexico!)We were met with towels and champagne, given the key to the safe and whisked off on a buggy to our room.

The room was lovely, very clean, with every comfort. One small moan it was a bit dark, bit tricky to put on make up etc. other than that smashing. Jacuzzi was good, shower massive and clean, toilet spotless. Our cleaner Sayra was lovely. The air-conditioning was a god-send. Obviously it's very hot but it's also quite humid and coming back to the air-conditioning was lovely.

The food and service was spot on wherever we went. A special mention about Efrain Hau in the Cocotal. He served us breakfast and was really cheery and a lot of fun whilst being super efficient. A marvellous ambassador for the Hotel and for Mexico! The restaurants are all good and because it is gourmet food you don't get steak and chips! You get smallish portions but we soon discovered that the American's ordered two or sometimes three of each course which the staff didn't seem to mind at all! You have to book some of the more popular restaurants in advance but they are worth a visit. We didn't do them all by any means (we ran out of time). But honestly, you do get 'fooded out".

The resort is maintained to a very high standard - an army of staff keeping it beautiful - the gardens, pools restaurants are all very clean and in tip top condition. The biggest attraction is the staff here. They are all without a doubt helpful, happy and friendly. Nothing is too much bother. Special shout out for Isabella our beach butler and Alfonso one of the 'bus' buggy drivers they were both hugely friendly. Also the table manager at La Isla was a lovely girl (I forget her name which I am ashamed of).

The beach is breathtakingly beautiful - again an army of staff keep it clean and the guys in charge of rebuilding the coral with the sandbags are dong an amazing job. We used the beach all the time and the sun beds are a bit uncomfortable for a whole day. Some pads on them would improve them no end! Some tables would be nice too instead of picking up sandy bottomed drinks!

On the downside and I am being very picky here - there are a lot of Americans who seem to come on short stays and get the most out of it. They are very loud - and there is a lot of 'Whoops' at literally everything (perhaps it's just our more reserved British culture) but it is irritating after a while. They seem to completely take over the main pool - La Isla (there are lots of others though), and they spend the day drinking and 'walking' in the pool. I too was a bit disgusted that they were smoking in the pool (actually in the pool - yuk).

Everyone says the Casistas bit of the resort is the nicest but frankly when we ventured 'up that end' we got mozzied and I was glad we were staying up the other end.

We went to Playa del Carmen one evening on the free hotel shuttle bus (you must book this in advance and it doesn't go every night so check). It took about half an hour to get into the town and frankly you could've been in any high street in a main town in England. Very disappointing. Also, there are rogues with animals - monkeys, iguanas and even baby tigers you can pay to have your photo taken with. I don't approve of that, those poor animals all looked drugged and I don't think we Brits should encourage it.

El Dorado Royale is a bit of paradise and I would certainly come back, it truly is 5 star, offering everything you could wish for on a holiday. If you're going you will have a fantastic time, if you're thinking about it - book it you will not be disappointed! Bon Voyage!

Room Tip: We stayed in the 'normal rooms' and they were great.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheridan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Stayed here 9 May for a week. Everything is excellent about this place and it is spotless. Food is to die for and they offer massive choices where you can be healthy and have platters of fresh fruits and fruit muesli (strawberry muesli is divine) or be not quite so healthy n follow up with massive selections of eggs/ bacon /Mexican /Japanese / cakes, croissants etc and finish with a chocolate fountain and a glass of champagne! Lunch at La Isla was my favourite particularly the mussels and calamari. Dinner portions in some restaurants can be a little small but you can just ask for double or even treble portions. Would recommend Kampai and the Italian by the lobby.

All the staff in this complex are lovely and the service is 5* - everyone says hello with a big smile and they genuinely want to make your holiday perfect and memorable. I must mention Efrain who must be the happiest warmest waiter I've ever met, Isabel who chats and smiles as she brings you cocktails on the beach and Alphonso who gave us a helpful guided tour of the 2 mile resort in his buggy.
If there was anything to complain about, it would be the behaviour of some of the guests who clearly overdo the free flowing drinks and can become a bit too loud and raucous!

There is plenty of amazing wildlife ranging from iguanas and mocking birds in the grounds, crocodiles in the swamp pools ( clap your hands and Maria gives you a friendly snap of the mouth) to pelicans,flamingoes and storks flying overhead on the beach...... All in all a blissful resort that I would not only return to myself but one that I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Room Tip: We were in 1012 near to the main lobby. This area is regularly sprayed so Mosquitos minimised. Can...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nelly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Gerente at El Dorado Royale, by Karisma, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Hola! Dear Nelly T
I will have to say that we are thrilled and so excited to know that a critic such as your self has left us a wonderful review.
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was so energetic! I am Aware that It is in part to our wonderful staff, who you so thoughtfully mentioned, that El Dorado Royale remains the perfect vacation for everyone. We feel very proud of ourselves.

We hope you may come back to visit us for a longer period, we will be awaiting for you in June your home in the warm Caribbean.

Best Regards
Beat Müller
gm@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

We have returned from a two week holiday here and we both felt it was excellent we really enjoyed our time at the resort.

When we arrived we was disappointed that we had two separate small double beds in the room, we booked it through the travel agent to have one king-size. You cannot fault how hard the team there works to keep things clean and tidy in all areas of the resort.

The service is excellent by 95% of the team only the odd person that would spoil it for the rest but over a two week stay I could not say any less than excellent for this. The restaurants were really nice as you may have read you can turn up at most restaurants and sit down for a meal (depending on the time you arrive.) We had some fantastic food whilst we stayed there but we did have a few issues.

One being that at the Kampai restaurant we could not eat at night on two occasions due to the people staying in the castitas being able to book into any restaurant at any time. What basically happens is you arrive at 7pm and there's around 10 empty tables in the restaurant but they tell you to return in an hour and a half with a beeper because they have a list of people that have booked through their personal concierge to eat there but either get drunk or get an earlier table and then don't cancel the original booking so you end up out of luck. We did on the second occasion speak to the restaurant manager poliitly to explain there's empty tables and why are we coming back in an hour and a half but we got as expected just the blank response.

Sometimes you will find that lunch can take two hours!?! for no apparent reason, other times you can be in and out quite quickly. The bar staff do an excellent job with the drinks and the guys serving the pools and beach.

What we meant by not tranquil is important to get across, We are only quite young and love great atmosphere and drinks out at the disco bar most nights into the town etc, But if you are looking for that tranquil experience from what we encountered you may need to look at booking into the castitas side of the resort with private pools and beach beds and swim up rooms, over in the Royale side every few days you end up with another wedding party of 20 - 40 guests which sort of turns into a Vegas pool, people throwing NFL balls around and stood for hours at the bar drinking making it hard to order drinks and to swim about. There are numerous pools but you find they turn up in huge groups and take over that said pool (even the so called quiet pool) they stood smoking cigars in the pool with ash going everywhere which is disgusting and we didn't expect that.

The beach is great many people have moaned about the rocks in the sea - they're needed - they help stop much of the coral/seaweed from making it onto the beach. Yes there are parts of the beach that are rocky but its a natural beach with naturally occurring rocks. There's plenty of sealife to see in the water. The beach is also a certified sea turtle beach which is why there is no lighting on it at night.

The amazing staff that went beyond to make your holiday great are the entertainment staff - especially Daniel (Danny) Ceazer in La Isla restaurant was great at breakfast and Jorge in the Italian restaurant on the Royale side.

We will definitely return to this hotel.

Room Tip: Check you have one big bed, unfortunately we ended up with two smaller double beds, also be aware th...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nath85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Went to El Dorado Royale on 24th April 2014. Our room was very spacious, and the cleaner kept it extremely clean every day. On our Anniversary they filled the Jacuzzi with rose petals, and made a heart out of towels and petals. We were also left a bottle of champagne. The staff are so friendly, and the concierge was so helpful. The resort is extremely clean and tidy. The only thing we found a little hard, was that you had to get to the restaurants for evening meals by 1900 hrs, as the most popular ones were always very busy. My favourite was La Isla for breakfast and evening dinner, and the Italian Casitas. The quiet beach (Sensi Mar) was so lovely. Our waiter Eric was extremely helpful, and the gardener there was so lovely, I wanted to take him home. We would thoroughly recommend this resort to anybody. The staff were so helpful, and our 2 Thomson reps were very helpful also. We took pesos, but then changed up some dollars, as we found this easier to tip the waiters with. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LisaMcKeen1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Gerente at El Dorado Royale, by Karisma, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2014

Dear LisaMckeen1964 ,

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am happy to hear that your experience with our resort was in line with our reputation for upscale and quality service, which is all a part of our unique concept of Romance, Relax and luxury athmosphere.

On behalf of El Dorado Royale, I'd like to thank you for choosing to stay at our resort.

All the best!
Beat Müller
gm@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

I attended a wedding March 2014 and it was everything we could ask for! We LOVE karisma resorts and this one did not disappoint! The wedding actually took place next door at the Generations resort (so the families with children could attend) and it was great. We had full access to both hotels and it was crazy how quiet the Generations Resort was!! The El Dorado was definitely where it's at! We would wake up, play tennis or go for a run along the 5km paved beach strip... then go for breakfast at La Isla then hit the pool or beach! Ignore the comments about small portion sizes. The portion sizes are perfect and if it's not enough food for you ORDER MORE THAN ONE it's all inclusive people! My husband would order 3 entrees sometimes. PLUS there is 24/7 room service. The pizza is amazing. We would order pizza and a fruit platter every day around 3pm because we wouldn't eat dinner until 8ish. The Mexican and Japanese were my favorites. The Japanese is to DIE for. We went for dinner and lunch 2 days in a row we couldn't get enough! There is something for everyone - even if you don't like Japanese, please try.. you will NOT be disappointed!

Rooms are great. Beds are very comfortable and the shower pressure is amazing. If the resort is too big for you, there are always golf carts driving around and bike rentals too (we had a lot of fun riding those around).

I really have no complaints. There is something for everyone here and the staff is wonderful. All the liquor is premium (I was drinking grey goose and belvedere martinis all week) and the beer is always flowing too.

People need to RELAX and stop writing reviews about silly little things that go wrong. The hotel staff cannot do enough for you and will do everything they can to ensure you have a perfect week. ENJOY :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Gerente at El Dorado Royale, by Karisma, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2014

Dear Kelly N,

It has been a great pleasure to receive your warm review describing your most recent vacation at our premises.
It shows it´s your heart speaking. Firstly , on behalf of all staff at El Dorado Casitas Royale we would like take this opportunity to offer our Congratulations to you both , your wedding events were truly amazing and very memorable.
We thank your compliments to our staff, services, facilities and atmosphere and I hope you give us the honor of another visit pretty soon.
Looking forward to welcome you again next time for your anniversary.

Warm Regards
Beat Müller
gm@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

We stayed at El Dorado Royale the middle of April. I always like to let the vacation gel a little before saying anything about it.

Plenty of good and a few bad points.

The bad- our room was a normal room, no frills or swim ups. The lighting is very very dim. The frosted bathroom window is what faces the outside world, and there are no drapes. Very few hangers, and a call to our personal concierge was of no help. Repeated requests for upgrading were met with apologies and the excuse of being full. We talked with other guests, and they were offered upgrades. We did get little towel animals every night which was really nice. Thanks, Modesto (our housekeeper) Those little drinking glasses you get in the bathroom? We had the same ones our entire stay. You have to pay for Wifi

The personal concierges are of questionable help. They'll help you with reservations at the two restaurants (Santa Fe and La Fuente) and reservations for the free shuttle to Playa Del Carmen. If there are any issues like needing hangers or lights fixed, go to the main lobby and ask there. We're still waiting for our hangers and the chandelier to be fixed. Be prepared for them to also lure you into the sales pitch also.

On the positive side, the grounds are spectacular. Lush, green, full of color. The grounds are spread out, so flag down the gold carts if you don't feel like walking. The beach is nice if you don't like waves. There are these humongous sand bags to protect the beach, and they eliminate waves. Schools of little fish swim around, and people bring bits of bread to feed them. They tickle. Like most other beach resorts, the early bird gets the prime palapa.

The food is excellent. When we stayed at other all-inclusives, the food was bland, and in such small portions. Here, the food is truly yummy, and the waiters attentive. The menu choices remain the same in most of the restaurants. The one exception is La Fuente, the theatre restaurant. There, you can see how the meals were made, and if there's something truly tasty, the chef is approachable to describe how something was made. The only restaurant we had to wait to be seated at was Kampai, so one out of seven wasn't bad.

Bottom line is it's a great place, pretty and relaxing. Food is great, rooms are good, depending on where you stay. Entertainment is good, plenty of activities during the day, beach is okay.

Room Tip: Book into the Casitas Suites from the get-go
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Gerente at El Dorado Royale, by Karisma, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Dear Valued Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing El Dorado Royale, a Spa Resort by Karisma for your recent stay,
Our hotel is committed to providing first class services, facilities and ambiance so that our guests’ requirements are taken care of, I'm glad that we were able to exceed your expectations again and I would like you to know that I have taken note of both the issue mentioned with the service from guest service. I can also assure you that we have taken the coorect measures to ensure from now on all our guests receive what they have booked.
Please be sure that all your observations have been noted and will be passed along to the respective department manager.
Therefore we extend our sincerest apologies if you were disappointed with certain aspects of our resort.
We hope you can give us another opportunity in the future to restore your confidence on our business, is that is the cases please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Warm regards
Beat Müller
gm@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
0.0 mi away
El Dorado Casitas Royale, by Karisma
5.5 mi away
El Dorado Maroma, by Karisma
1.7 mi away
Valentin Imperial Maya
Valentin Imperial Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
11,991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,917 reviews
14.1 mi away
The Royal Playa del Carmen
The Royal Playa del Carmen
#13 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
16,218 reviews
4.3 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Royale, by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Royale, by Karisma

Address: Carretera Cancun - Tulum Km. 45, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico (Formerly El Dorado Royale)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#2 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#2 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#2 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#3 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: $300 - $945 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — El Dorado Royale, by Karisma 4.5*
Number of rooms: 639
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Conde Nast Traveler Readers’Top 100 Hotels in the world and a AAA Four Diamond Resort, El Dorado Royale is an adults-only destination that provides the ultimate in service in the ultimate setting.With more than a mile of sandy beach in Mexico's Riviera Maya, El Dorado Royale, a Spa Resort, by Karisma offers an escape which no other destination can match. All the luxuries you can dream of, combined with an emphasis on personal attention to your every whim, make this an ideal location for a getaway. Travelers join us from around the world for romantic outdoor beach weddings or ceremonies in our intimate beachfront chapel, relaxing honeymoons, anniversary celebrations, or just much needed time off. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your El Dorado Royale, by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Royale Hotel Riviera Maya
El Dorado Royale Mexico
El Dorado Royale Cancun
El Dorado Royale Spa Resort
El Dorado Royale Resort
Eldorado Royale
El Dorado Royale, By Karisma Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing