We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great time!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My family and I traveled to Iberostar Paraiso Maya Resort last week. We had a really great time and loved this hotel. The beach was wonderful, there are some large rocks that you have to navigate around and the seats under the umbrellas are hard to come by, but that wasn't really a problem for us. The rooms were clean and comfortable and any problems we had in the room was taken care of in a timely manner. We traveled with a 1 1/2 year old, a 3 year old, and a 13 year old, so we didn't really get to hang out much in the children's area. The two little ones were allowed in the area with an adult and we did go once, but they were just too little to really enjoy it. The pools were big and very clean. We stayed in building 63 and had a private pool for just our building. We hung out there a lot because it was calmer than the larger ones. The shows at night were really fun and William made sure to keep the crowd involved. We will remind each other of him for a long time to come. Sometimes I wish we could have our very own William to run a show at our home every night. It was a great way to relax with the kids and have fun. Most of the employees speak English, Spanish, and German so communication was not really a problem. One employee, Fer, sat with us for lunch one day and we got to learn a lot about him and how he enjoyed his job. He spoke really good English for only speaking it for a month. We ate at the breakfast buffet in the mornings and either at the buffet or beach hut for lunch. We did not see that men over 18 had to wear long pants for dinner at the specialty restaurants, so we ate at the buffet for 2 nights until we went into Playa del Carmen to buy pants at the Walmart (way cheaper than the stores in the shopping center). The steak and seafood restaurants were pretty good. There were little shops the week we went set up by the theater and they had really cool hand made things to buy. Some of our family did parasailing and went to the Adventura Maya. I really recommend Adventura Maya if you want to get out and do something with older children and adults. We got to snorkel in a cave, zip line, and reppel. Lots of fun. I recommend bug spray and lots of sunscreen. It was not hard to keep track of the towels or towel cards. Wifi in the lobby is slow, but didn't find it to be a big problem. Overall, we had a great time!

Room Tip: Building 63 was close to the lobby, quite a walk to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Familymom55857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear customer,

On behalf of all our staff members we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely resort, Iberostar Paraiso Maya.

We are extremely proud to understand from your comments that you had a memorable experience at our hotel and truly appreciate your special mention about our rooms, food, pool, beach and our wonderful staff. We are certainly aware that it is through our staff efforts that we are able to achieve our goal of complete guest satisfaction. William will receive your lovely comments about him.

We genuinely hope to serve you again at Iberostar and therefore look forward to seeing you again at our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,920 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,750
    1,390
    489
    176
    115
See reviews for
2,845
1,059
42
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (948)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allen, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had a great time at this resort - no complaints. The staff is very attentive and service is great. We spent most of our time on the beach - you want to get there early in the morning for the best spots.
My son & I went diving a couple of days. The diving staff is great and they made it a memorable experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
1 Thank JackAllen_Texas_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear guest,

Let us begin by thanking you not only for choosing to vacation at our lovely resort, but also for taking the time to send us your comments about your experience with us.

We are truly thrilled to hear that you have had a perfect vacation at our lovely resort and that you enjoyed our beautiful beach an all our hotel.

We genuinely hope that if ever returning to the Riviera Maya, you will not hesitate to visit as we would consider it an absolute pleasure to serve you in the near future.

Warm regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

My family and I just came back from our vacations and we LOVED THIS RESORT. Specially I want congratulate William and his entertainment team. They are always trying to make your day the best as possible. Also, the night's shows are AMAZING!!!!!

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Marco E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for giving us the absolute privilege of being your hosts by choosing Iberostar Paraiso Maya for your most recent family vacation. We would also like to express our sincere appreciations to you for taking the time to send us your comments on how your holidays went at our resort.

It certainly gives us a great deal of satisfaction to understand from your kind remarks that not only have you had a wonderful experience at our resort, but you also felt like stars while with us. We also very much appreciated your highlight of the more memorable aspects of our resort such as our rooms, pool, beach, food, and last but definitely not least, our entertainment staff who were so accommodating to you and helped you enjoy your stay even more.

We are confident that you will be staying again at any of our hotels; if this is the case, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance for any requests you may need!

Kind regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mastic Beach.NY
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great family hotel.Stayed with wife,daughter,son inlaw & 3 granchildren .The kids loved the wave
pool & the ship with the slides. Took them to Xel-Ha & they all swam with the Dolphins.Food could
have been better. We were at the Lindo 4 years ago & the food was much better. Staff were all
excellent

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pa2Pa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear client,

On behalf of all our staff members we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely resort, Iberostar Paraiso Maya. We would also like to express our gratitude for the time you have taken to share with us and the rest of the online community, your opinion of your stay at our resort.

Our main goal is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned.

With respect to your comment about our food, we feel sorry to hear that you had that impression; our Chef is always working on improving the different options offered at our buffets and A la Carte restaurants, so he will be thankful to learn about your perception so that he is sure to go on the right direction.

Your feedback is very helpful to us in evaluating our service. We feel honored to have contributed to making your stay unforgettable.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again at our hotel and give you the excellent service that you and your family deserve.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We (myself,husband and our 11yr old son) just returned from a week stay at the IB Maya on the 18th of July. We had a great time. We have stayed with Iberostar before in Jamaica and loved it, the reason we choose to stay there in Mexico.
A week before we went, I emailed before hand with reservations to the seafood restaurant for our first night and I also requested building 60 and that's what was given to us at check-in.

Arriving at the airport was quick and very easy. Landed at 9:50am and was at the resort by 11:00am. We booked with Olympus Tour for round trip transportation, they were great and efficient. Check in was painless. Bellboys are great...One that stands out was Awesome! (Don't know how to spell his name but it started with "O"!(sorry). Upon entering our room the maid was finishing and although she couldn't speak English, she was very friendly and since our drinks weren't cool yet, she brought us a 6pk of ice cold beer and soft drinks...though out our stay, she cleaned and made us multiple towel animals and yes we tipped her. Her name was Carmen. Most employees speak very good english.
Building 60 was great...convienent to the beach and the breakfast buffet. No musty smell in our rooms, no bug problems either. Room with a king bed and sofa bed..Comfy. Nice balcony, 2 chairs and a hammock, we faced the grand and it was very quiet at night. Had a private pool in our building, nice and quiet and hardly ever used...not cold as mentioned. We had no issues making reservations. Ate at almost all of the restaurants except the Mediterranean and made reservations everyday by noon...no problems. No issues for my husband wearing pants to dinner, every resort we stayed at requires it. The restaurants aren't full due to them trying to make it more personal which I prefer. Our absolute favorite hands down was the gourmet even with our 11yr old..lobster was amazing. Never grew board of the food..better there then the resort in Jamaica.
Pools are great..warm. The bar tenders great. Lazy river is supposed to be lazy..relaxing. Wave pool my son loved. Try the coconut ice cream from the ice cream place above the pool bar..yum!! No issues with towels or the towel card...just don't lose the card.
The beach was very nice, crowed but nice. Read about "the saving of chairs". I looked to find the "saved" chairs...confused? As we found a shaded umbrella with 3 lounges everyday at 11:00am at both pool and beach..no problems...of course they aren't the front row, but its shaded...there were several unoccupied. Walked around all the resorts, very nice, pools are great. We attended all shows every night...good but not great.
We booked the whale shark excursion, shopping tour and Isla Mejerles with Olympus Tours, Ivan in the lobby was great in finding us great deals and prices!!!! Also booked 2 dives with Dressells, Kayla was our dive master and she was great!
The shopping mall area across the street was nice, decent prices. Never went to the discos, but we walked in and looked around during the day. Ate at the taco place and it was very very good. Toured the spa, but never made it over there to use the services. The free wifi in the lobby was better before 800pm and after 1100pm, I just used it to Facebook family back home...The snake bar...gorgeous!! nice atmosphere!!! And lastly, don't forget the bug spray!! You'll need it after a good rain!

All in all, great time! Never felt the need to tip, we did but it wasn't expected. This is a very large resort, no problems getting a ride from lobby to our room...just ask and they will be happy to take you where ever you want, we only tipped on our last day for the bell boys. The carts are needed, but we also enjoyed walking sometimes. We will be back to this resort and will recommend. I will upload pics later. Any questions I'll be happy to answer.

If you want to get into a restaurant and have no reservation...tips go a long way. Also, get to know the resort before dark, it's large and you will get turned around..but it's nice to just walk and check things out if you do get lost...

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear client,

On behalf of all our staff members we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely resort, Iberostar Paraiso Maya.

Our main goal is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned.

It certainly gives us a great deal of satisfaction to understand from your kind remarks that you have not only had a wonderful experience at our resort, but felt like stars while with us. We also very much appreciated you taking the time to highlight the more memorable aspects of our resort such as our rooms, pool, beach, food, entertainment and last but definitely not least, our staff who were so accommodating to you and especially your children.

Thank you for your loyalty and for your wonderful review; we look forward to seeing you again at our hotel and give you the excellent service that you and your family deserve.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

First the POSITIVES:
Fantastic, beautiful beach with nice amenities. A small challenge, though, to find a spot without rocks. Stubbing your toe is painful!
The pools are HUGE and clean.
Great bartenders and decent spirit selection
Lots of kids, great for families.
Beautiful grounds.
Friendly staff.
Nice Mini-mall on the property for a place to walk around in the evening. Free food, ice cream, and carousel at the mall. Evening shows were average.

Negatives:
Building 60 is close to the beach, but also adjacent to a marsh. It made the whole building extremely musty smelling. All our neighbors were complaining too. Almost ruined our trip. They bleached our floors and we cranked the AC, but it helped only a little. They would not transfer us to another room despite the resort looking only about 1/2 full.
We're not food snobs, but this seriously took a toll on our experience. Most of the food looked good, but was tasteless. We normally look forward to the nicer restaurants in the evening, but only the Japanese Tepanaki was enjoyable. We have kids, so did not go to the French restaurant.
Waterfalls were off at the pool for the past 2 weeks. Wave pool for kids only turns on a about a total of an hour for the entire afternoon. Obviously attempts to save $$.
Terrible Wifi in the lobby. Took several minutes to download a single email. Somehow, I still incurred over $50 in fees for roaming.

OVERALL:
The great beach and pools saved the week. The kids thankfully didn't care if the room was smelly or food tasteless. I don't know of a more kid friendly resort in Mexico. Not sure if we'd return though, probably head back to cruising. Nicer rooms, better food, a bit more to do if you want to do more than hang around the pools/beaches all day. We opted out of going to Xcaret or Xhela as our kids aren't quite old enough to snorkel and we've read scores of reviews online stating how they're overpriced tourist traps.

TIPS:
Request a room in buildings 61, 62, 63 on the top floor to get a view and less chance of a musty smell. good locations too.
Bring cheap inflatable rafts. Everyone has them in the pools. They'll even inflate them for you at the towel stand.
Bring cash, I recommend $200-300. The ATMs at the resort charge $25+ in fees. Several things at the resort are cash only like paid beach activities. If you go into town, find an ATM that gives you Pesos. There's a very minimal charge. Find these at a bank or any gas station.
Bring something to play catch with in the pools. A cheap small football in the gift store is $15.
Not sure the Maya is worth the extra $ than the Lindo. The only benefit I can really see is a slightly nicer room and eating at the Japanese restaurant.
We're big fans of Vacationstogo.com and their service and prices. Give them a shot.
Leave your phone on Airplane Mode or turn off in the resort. You can still connect to Wifi in the airplane mode. I somehow incurred over $50 in phone fees despite making no calls and making only a few texts.

Room Tip: Stay away from 60! See my review. Building 61, 62, 63 are the best. Request a top floor to avoid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Iberostar Paraiso Maya and for taking the time to share your review about your experience.

Our main goal is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned.

On the other hand, we would like to express our sincerest regrets if you were displeased in way with any aspect of our resort. We assure you however that is certainly not a true representation of our standards of operation or the experience of our guests. Please note that the management and staff at Iberostar are committed to providing an ambience which satisfies our guests’ requirements and we sincerely regret if the circumstances mentioned that have affected your vacation experience and your perception of our hotel.

We apologize about the situation you described in your building. Our Management and Maintenance Department are constantly working on areas to be improved and our facilities follow a maintenance standard roll in order to try to keep our areas and rooms impeccable. Also we would like to inform you that we are in high season, many people from different places are visiting our resort because of the summer and we have been having our resort 100% full. However, our resort is so large, that thankfully this is imperceptible.

Concerning our culinary offer, we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our Chef is always working on improving the different options offered at our buffets and A la Carte restaurants, by creating a menu that varies every day, we will send him your review for his consideration.

As for the differences between the two hotels, Paraiso Maya offers exclusive services for guests such as 5 restaurants + access to other restaurants, a la carte for breakfast and lunch, the baby kitchen, elevators in buildings, DVD in rooms, wired internet in rooms (extra charge), complete and spacious rooms, private swimming pool, free wifi in lobby, access to spa wet area for adults only, and other services that we are introducing in the hotel.

We regret the situation with the internet connection, in that matter and thanks to our guests suggestions, we would like to inform you that we are working on improving that point this year; we are also planning to provide connection service from the rooms at an extra fee. Thank you for your observation and comments.

We hope you give us another opportunity in the future to change your point of view regarding the above mentioned services. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

THE GOOD:this hotel is very well maintained from swimming pools to landscaping..there is a small waterpark for the kids to enjoy...fit for ages 2 yr old to 9yrs old..there is a smaller pool for new borns to 5 years old with a playscape right next to it....
THE AVERAGE:lets stay on the water features..."DONT" be fooled when booking this trip because of the wave pool and lazy river...the wave pool is not your typical water park wave pool..its a pool with waves at low tide...the lazy river(its a very lazy river)..again not your typical water park lazy river that moves quickly..so dont base this hotel on water features alone... THE FOOD: very average...plenty of variety to choose from, but when you cook for the masses...its understandable....as reviews state, make your reservations early for dinner, as the early times fill up quick..japenese steak house was the best and fills up the quickest...ROOM SERVICE: very limited menu and 45 minutes no matter what time of day, make sure you look at menu before on deciding to stay in for the night and skip out on the other places to eat...
THE BAD:have to point out a few things that may help you..(1)pack a stroller, from pools to beach to room to pool to beach to lunch to dinner...this place is huge and requires a lot of walking..we traveled with 3yr old and 1 yr old...great kids, but kids this age get tired very easy...so pack stroller for this resort..(2)suncreen but bring BUG SPRAY, the hotel sits on a rainforest...sitting water everywhere you look..ocean/beach has no mesquitos, but pools, shows at night and walking around...you will get bit and bit...bring bug spray...its bad..(3)TIPPING..i love to tip when its deserved and im a very good tipper, but i felt in order to really get things done sometimes you had to always keep tipping..dont like that feeling..so bring plenty of ones to get your way....Good service, but better when you TIP and TIP and TIP..
THE RECAP: Overall this resort was very "average". Dont get me wrong we had a great time at this resort and the kids had a great time. Its a well kept property and the beach is beautiful. just a few hints of our trip..so happy travels!

Room Tip: building 60 is the place on the 1st floor..you get your own private pool for your building..not all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dflores1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Maya, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear client,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Maya. We know there is a large range of options to choose from, and we are immensely happy you finally selected us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our beautiful beach, and our Steakhouse restaurant. Our main goal is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned.

In regard to your comment about our pools; we regret to hear that you were not satisfied with our lazy river & wave pool. The lazy river is also very popular with children and elderly people, for that reason we adjusted its speed so it is not too rough. Please rest assured that we will do our best in order to improve constantly and make our guests feel as comfortable as possible.

We would also like to point out that our guests can order a ride with our golf carts at any time and to any place within the hotel complex – either directly and very comfortably from their room by phone or with any Concierge of any building. We also have a train going back and forth.

With respect to our room service, we apologize about the delay. Your feedback will be passed on to our Food & Beverage Department and Kitchen Department.

We hope that if ever returning to our beautiful Riviera Maya, you will not hesitate to visit Iberostar as we could consider it a privilege to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,987 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,832 reviews
18.2 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#23 of 175 in Cancun
21,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Paradisus by Melia Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus by Melia Playa Del Car...
#31 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
7,122 reviews
0.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,670 reviews
6.6 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#8 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
8,660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Maya

Property: Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Address: Carretera Chetumal - P. Juarez Km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Maya 4*
Number of rooms: 434
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach of Playa Paraiso (Mexico). All junior suites with Jacuzzi, DVD player, upgraded amenities. Exclusive dining plus dine around privileges at over 16 restaurants, 17 full service bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Riviera Maya
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Maya
Iberostar Grand Paraiso
Iberostar Paraiso Maya Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing