We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We were at the resort from Oct. 24 - Oct. 29 for a family wedding. Although it rained for three days, we all managed to have a great time, thanks in large part to the Lindo staff.
Check in was quick and painless, and we were given a welcome drink. Our room was in building 51, which I recommend if you want access to the beach and the pool. Our first room was on the third floor, which I do not recommend if you have any health issues. We asked to move to a lower floor and the concierge was quick to accommodate us. The room was good sized, nicely decorated, clean, and contained a fridge stocked with beer, soda, and water. We found the bed quite comfortable, although several people complained about the hardness of the mattress. The resort has mattress pads available for those who want a softer mattress and are quite willing to make the change. Each room has either a patio or a balcony with a small table and two chairs. Our room had a few problems, such as a toilet that wouldn't stop running and a key that worked only sporadically, but these problems were fixed as soon as the concierge was notified.
The grounds were beautiful, well-tended and lush with tropical plantings. The wildlife was entertaining. The resort has coatis (a sort of long tailed raccoon) all over the place. We saw a whole family of them on the beach. They do tend to beg, though, and even though there are signs all over requesting that guests not feed them, many do anyway. The Beach resort next door has peacocks. One afternoon we saw a peacock sitting on a third floor balcony.
The beach was lovely, with numerous palapas, soft white sand, and plenty of sun beds. There was also a bar and a snack bar serving lunches and snacks throughout the day. The surf was very rough during our stay, again, not the fault of the resort. A few of our party almost got caught in riptides, which was a bit frightening.
We usually ate breakfast and lunch at the pool buffet, as it was so close to our room, although I heard the main buffet was much better. We did have dinner one night at the main buffet, which had decent food, not gourmet, but hot, well--prepared, and well-presented. And there was so much to choose from that I find it hard to believe anyone could have trouble finding something palatable. Two of the nights, we had function meals - the rehearsal dinner and the reception, and both meals were good. Our last night we ate at the gourmet restaurant, which was a good meal, not quite what I would consider gourmet (but I'm picky), but tasty and well prepared. We did find the décor in the restaurant a bit over the top, but it was fun.
The resort did a lovely job on the wedding, which had to be moved from the beach to the convention center due to the rain. The setting and the ceremony were beautiful, and the reception, held in the Cajun restaurant, was wonderful and a lot of fun. I cannot criticize any aspect of the ceremony, the reception, or how the resort handled both.
We loved the pool. It was huge and offered many nooks and crannies for both relaxation and socialization. The Star Friends were great at organizing activities and getting people involved. Several previous reviews had mentioned problems in getting sunbeds, but we had no problem, perhaps due to its being the off season.
I would be remiss in not mentioning the staff. From the front desk to the concierge, the wait staff, and the grounds crew, we found everyone to be invariably warm, welcoming, and kind. They could not do enough for us, and not because we tipped (although we did). They are without a doubt the strongest asset of the resort.
There were a few things that would make us hesitate to come back, most prominently the size of the property. It is huge; all five resorts (the Del Mar, the Beach, the Lindo, the Maya, and the Grand) share the same area. All the resorts with the exception of the Grand are set perpendicular to the ocean, so there are no ocean views and there is a walk to the beach. If you are in one of the buildings near the beach, there is a long walk to the lobby. The resorts share several restaurants, depending on which resort in which you are staying, and getting to restaurants at another resort requires the use of a shuttle cart, which can be hard to come by late at night. We were there during the World Series, and being from Boston, wanted to watch the games. The sports bar was at the Maya resort and a long walk from the Lindo, especially at night in the dark.
Also, we found the drinks to be inferior. Although the resort claims to use top shelf alcohol, it is a bit questionable, and the juices in the drinks taste like powdered mixes. If you go, stick to beer or wine (which wasn't bad) and avoid the tropical drinks.
Overall, we had a great time. I would definitely recommend this resort to people who want a beautiful, safe, well kept, family friendly resort that is not ridiculously expensive. Would I return? Probably not, only because I am very particular about food and I prefer adult-only resorts. But I went expecting the worst and was more than pleasantly surprised. This was a good place for a good time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kathy61950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear guest,

Please allow us to express our sincere appreciations not only for choosing our resort to spend your vacations with us, but also for taking the time to send your comments about your holiday at Iberostar.

Thank you for your positive comments about our resort and our service!

Your kind comments are very much appreciated. They will be forwarded to the managers of the staff that you mentioned on your review so that they know of your impression and experience of your stay with us. Likewise your comments on the bar will be passed on to our Food and Beverage Department for their consideration.

Despite the rain, we are glad to know you enjoyed the wedding celebration. We did our best in order to make you feel like stars.

We have 5 hotels in our resort as you noticed, and even though our 4 first hotels are oriented to families, we also have our hotel only for adults; one suggestion for the future would be to try our Grand Paraiso hotel!

Once again, thank you for your constructive comments; we hope you give us the opportunity to be able to offer you our hospitality again at Iberostar.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6,222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,234 - 2,240 of 6,223 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

There were 58 of us at a wedding onsite and it was fantastic! The resort is beautiful and the staff is very welcoming. Beach was TO DIE FOR!!! Pool area lots of fun, especially the swim up bar. Rooms were decent. I have stayed in better and worse. The bed was awful though. Food was pretty good but I do recommend making reservations at the restaurants. The food is better than the buffets.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tynsley24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Your fabulous experience may encourage other travelers to choose us as their wedding destination in Mexico.

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable vacation and that you were pleased with the facilities and services provided by the hotel and staff. We really appreciate your recognition for our service.

In regard to your comment about our beds, we would like to mention that all the mattresses in our rooms comply with a standard; nevertheless, we have toppers to soften the beds upon our guests’ request. In any case your feedback has been forwarded to our Housekeeping Department to bear in mind when replacements must be made.

Please know that we look forward to serving you again and endeavor to exceed your expectations even further on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This was our first trip to the Iberostar as we heard really good things about this resort. We stayed for 8 days and here is the synopsis of our vacation:
The Good: The staff was very friendly and they allowed us to get whatever food we wanted (2 entrees, or as many appetizers as we wanted). Rudolfo (the bartender at the lobby bar) was exceptional and hooked us up with plenty of different shots and great hospitality. He remembered the couple we were with and treated us like family.
The Bad: Each building comes with it's own concierge, however in Building 50, the concierge was only there 3 of the 8 days we were there. There was always a sign on the desk stating "we will be away for the moment." Their moments apparently last for days. There was a foul smell by the main pool, almost like an open sewer line. This lasted for the first 5 days, then they must have discovered the problem and closed the pool bathrooms the rest of the time we were there.
The restaurants were only open approximately every other day and they constantly pushed the Cajun restaurant. We spoke to several people there that went to that restaurant and they did not have nice reviews for the food. The food at the restaurants was good for dinner, but you could only get buffets for breakfast or lunch at the main restaurants. The Taco restaurant at the mall had the best tacos for lunch. The Burger joint also made really good burgers and was a great late night place to eat.
Another issue I had with the restaurants was they had a bunch of problems with drink orders. I ordered a dirty vodka martini at the Japanese restaurant and I was given a vodka & sprite with olives. The couple next to us ordered Lemon drops and got Tequila shooters. I ordered a Reisling wine at the French restaurant and got a Mimosa, then at the sports bar, I ordered strawberry margaritas and got a virgin strawberry dacquiri. Basically, you're only safe ordering beer.
The beds felt like a piece of plywood covered with a bed sheet and the pillows weren't much better.

Overall, it didn't live up to what I had hoped for. I would go back, but only if this was the only place my friends would go (because it was kid friendly). If it's just going to be me and my wife, we will definitely look to go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear client,

On behalf of the management team and all the staff of the Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation in Mexico and also for taking time out of your busy schedule to send us your comments about your experience at our hotel.

Thank you for your lovely comments about our staff, we will forward your comment to Mr. Rodolfo (your bartender) who will be more than happy to know that he was part of you happiness.

In regard to your comment about our concierge service, we are sorry about that. When some of our concierges are not in the building, the concierge in the next building is in charge to take care of our guests; however we will pass your comment onto our Chief concierge to take this into account.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not live up to our usual level concerning the beverage requests; we deeply apologize for any dissatisfaction and we will certainly share your comments about this and other issues with all the respective department managers in order to avoid any other negative opinions.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you back in the near future; we will be more than glad to host you again.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

This was our first experience at an "All Inclusive" resort, it won't be our last! This place was great! The beach was beautiful. The room was perfect. It was clean and a great view from the balcony. We stayed in the 51 building. It is the perfect location for quick access to the pool and beach. The staff were the best. They were always upbeat and made sure that you were alway invited to activities with no pressure to join if you did not want to. They were also very helpful if you needed anything. The food was good. Our favorite place was the Hibachi grill. They had some great entertainment at night with shows. You could do as much or as little as you wanted to do. I defiantly recommend this resort. We will be back!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are pleased to read that you had such a special holiday!

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Hibachi grill, our entertainment, our rooms, and all our facilities in general.

Your review motivates us to continue improving in our service. Thank you for your recognition.
We look forward to seeing you again at our hotel.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Had stayed at an Iberostar in Cozumel in the past and had a pretty good experience. The Iberostar Paraiso Lindo had some nice features. Each unit had it's own concierge to make restaurant reservations and other arrangements. The majority of restaurants said they had no availability and then would be empty when you would arrive, which we anticipate was a way to force people to eat the buffet food. The buffet was also less than acceptable. Most items were some sort of mystery meat in some unknown sauce. If food is important to you the Lindo is not a good choice, although the Japanese / Hibachi restaurant was very good and entertaining.
The wave pool was good for the littlest kids, our 5 year old enjoyed it. The lazy river had no current so no one at the resort really used it. The main pool was very nice, however having it salt water got tiresome. The pool played the same loud songs over and over again and did the same dance on the side of the pool. "Hey Baby" dance became perhaps the most annoying aspect of the whole thing. Luckily we changed hotels half way through our trip or I really would have lost my mind.
The beach snorkeling was good and we saw many fish. Scuba diving with Dressel was good, a very good group of divers running it.

Room Tip: If you do book the Lindo - I would ask to upgrade to the Mayan or Grand upon arrival. We upgraded B...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear customer,

Thank you for choosing our resort to spend your vacations.

We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in our buffet. Our executive Chef is always working on improving the different options offered at our buffets and A la Carte restaurants. We apologize for the lack of labeling of the food. We are already working on it.

Our reservation system was created to ensure all our guests have the chance to try the restaurants. We have 4 seatings: 6.30, 7.00 and then 8.30 and 9.00. The first seatings seem emptier, as we need to ensure we have space for the second seatings. We do not want to rush the guests that are already enjoying their meals and filling 100% of tables would result in a delayed system that could affect our guests. We are sorry you were not happy with this system; we recommend booking in advance and also consult your Concierge on the same day to check if there are any cancellations.

We deeply apologize for any dissatisfaction and we will certainly share your comments with all the respective department managers in order to avoid any other negative opinions.

We hope you give us another opportunity in the future to change your point of view regarding the above mentioned services.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We returned from an 8 day stay on October 15th. I've waited to write this review since I left angry and didn't want to be unfair. This was our second stay at this Iberostar and 4th overall with Iberostar.

Let me start with the good. We came back to this resort because our stay last time was just amazing. The staff are always friendly, smiling, and ready to help. They don't expect extra tips, but certainly appreciate them. The pools and beach are beautiful and well kept and there was always a seat available.

The food was great. We never had an issue finding food, nor did out 4 kids which itself is pretty amazing. The Japanese Hibachi was great as always and we missed other reservations. More on that later.

Our baby lost his blanket (which doubles as his paci...) and it was turned in by staff and returned to us the next day. It was also a celebration for one of our daughters birthday. I had to nag them a few times, but they decorated the room beautifully and made her a towel cake which she was over the moon with. They made her day which was great - and again part of why we went back there.

The bad. We are a family of 6, so we are required to get 2 rooms. Ok. So we got 2 adjoining rooms in building 54. Great location, ground floor....perfect. Night one, one of the fridges wasn't working. They came promptly and swapped it out. We also had issues with the circuit blowing in that room, repeatedly, until it just wouldn't even flip on. We were powerless in the one room for several hours. No big deal, right? We had the other room. Let's talk about the second room. The key stopped working on the second day. So we would keep the adjoining doors open and enter through the other room. Until housekeeping closed them, closing access. I went to the front desk (it's a walk....) got the key fixed, it worked. Once. Same day, we are told a party of 800. yep 800 are coming in. So the next night, same key issues.....my other half walks to the concierge in building 53 (was slightly closer...) asks her to have a ride to out dinner reservations. I can't walk far/a lot because of an injury, we have 4 kids 8 and under and it's raining. We are told "sorry we are busy with the party of 800 and cannot offer a ride at this time. But if you go to the lobby they will help you." okkkkkkk thanks. Go to the lobby, where they tell us it will be 40 min. Which is past our dinner reservation time. Basically, they don't care.

Next day, same key issues. Make a trip after the buffet and have the key fixed - again. Now they are blaming me. Asking me what is in my pocket, phone credit card, etc. Nothing. It's in my baby's diaper bag. everything is in the safe. look if you'd like. I'd like it to work. So again, it works once and deactivates.

We go to the dinner buffet and other half is wearing a sleeveless shirt (not a tank but questionable...we were told dress code wasn't in the buffet....) George walks right up to us and tells us we cannot sit he needs to go change. Uhhh ok. So we have to leave with all the kids, go change and when we get back we see not one, not two or three but 6-8 other men with THE SAME shirt as he was wearing. So we ask why they are allowed to eat but not us. He says he spoke with them and that is it. Discrimination much?? So I tell my concierge, Alberto *who was FABULOUS* that I'm going out to Galaxy. I really NEED my key to work. He tries his, they test the door, change the batteries. Try my key - it works. I told him though it always works once, then deactivates after a few hours. Promises it will work, I won't get locked out.

Can anyone guess what happens, as I'm drunk and ALONE outside, at 1am?? Yep. Locked out. Concierge has gone home. So I have to walk alllll the way back to the front desk. They fix my key, again. This time, I'm privileged to a ride back to my room. So the next morning, I tell my concierge. They again test the door. Say it's ok. I took all 4 kids to breakfast myself, their dad was out doing something else so I couldn't get into his room. come back....my key doesn't work. Its 10am, beautiful out, and my concierge was working in another building. So I'm left outside sitting on the ground crying, with 4 crying whining kids for an hour because AGAIN I can't use my room. Can't get their swimsuits, nothing. So they end up having to change the locks on the door. Which means I have to be there in the room, since they are taking it off. Oh, and I'm waiting for the fumigation guy after finding a cockroach chilling in my room watching tv with me the night before. So I lost most of that day. Oh. And you guessed it. When I came back after the lock was changed, the key didn't work. FINALLY they gave me new keys. Guess what. They worked. Maybe they should have done that days ago. Too bad the keys to the other room stopped working. We didn't even bother mentioning it. It was like a sick joke.

I had complained to the front desk several times. I was lied to about who the manager was the first time I even went there. (Which was confirmed by another employee!!!!) Spoke with her, who offered us an upgrade. Who the hell wants to switch rooms to another resort with 2 days left. She offered a dinner reservation to a nicer place too. Thanks. Im sure all those people will appreciate a nice dinner with my kids there. We LIKE the buffet, solely for them.

So we asked not for a refund, but for a second room credit when we returned, since our trip was half ruined and the room was not usable. Nope. They offered an upgrade for our next visit. Which I couldn't argue, since I was waiting for the bus to leave (well it was waiting for me...had to catch flight) and they made me sign some other form, without reading the fact that the upgrade is subject to all sorts of terms and is not comparable to what we lost that week. We spoke with manager Jessica Martinez and she was the worst, most uncaring person I've spoken with.

We spent a lot of money to come stay with the Iberostar both in the past and with this trip. Between being made to feel like less of a guest because of the 800 people that came, and the way the management treated us because of THEIR issues, I can't tell you I'd go back. Which makes me sad because resort wise this place used to be one of the most amazing.

Room Tip: building 53, 54, good locations
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Robynf22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Lindo for your recent stay in Mexico. We thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback with us.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed our food and facilities. It was a pleasure to have been given the chance to serve you and we are grateful for your recognition of these areas.

We regret the situation with respect to your lock. Room keys may get deprogrammed when they are close to a cell phones or credit card; in any case we apologize about the discomfort this situation caused you. Your frustration is understandable and in order to make it up to you our management offered a courtesy upgrade which you agreed with at the time, we are very sorry you are displeased with how the situation was handled.

The management of Iberostar is committed to providing excellent service and therefore we extend our sincerest apologies for the situations you are describing. Please rest assured however that all your observations have been noted and will be passed along to the respective department managers to make corrective actions.

Regarding bugs, our maintenance follows a daily fumigation program around the hotel public areas and weekly in the rooms. Our guests can also request an extra fumigation to our Public Relations or Front Desk team and we will be happy to accommodate. We are sorry you experienced this.

We understand that you were disappointed with these issues and we are grateful for all your constructive comments. Please be sure that we will bear them in mind and can assure you that we will do our best to improve our service to avoid unhappy guests.

We look forward to your return so that we can show you the excellent service we are capable of offering.

Kind regards

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Staff was very friendly. Beach was perfect. Food was really good and everyone loved to be able to relax in such a beautiful place. Since the hotel was not full, they gave us a bigger room than the one we had paid for. Our only problem was that our 3 day vacation was too short!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WizardFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback on our services. We are pleased to read that you had a special holiday.

It was a pleasure to have been given the chance to serve you. It was encouraging to read that our service, facilities, our beautiful beach and various staff members had served to make your trip even more memorable.

Our main goal is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for the positive points you mentioned.

We hope to be able to offer you our hospitality again at Iberostar.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
6.5 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#10 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4,289 reviews
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,107 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
6,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
#6 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,284 reviews
0.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,854 reviews
1.1 mi away
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
12,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Lindo

Address: Carr Chetumal - P Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: $221 - $642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Lindo 4*
Number of rooms: 446
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach of "Playa Paraiso" (Mexico). With the only wave pool on the Riviera Maya. 16 restaurants, 11 of them a-la-carte. 18-hole golf course and convention center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Orbitz, VISIT US, INC. , Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Lindo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing