We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Lindo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
GreenLeadersGold level
Chicago
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely Lindo”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We had a fantastic, last minute trip to the IB Lindo. We have been there several times before, so we expected the size of the resort. This property is extremely well maintained. While we were there, they were painting and refurbishing several of the buildings. Some people do not seem to realize that this type of maintenance must take place during the slow season and is done yearly due to the toll the tropical climate and salt air takes on buildings. We did not see any badly worn areas at all. Our room was extremely comfortable - we asked for a building far from the lobby which is what we got. We also e-mailed ahead for reservations to the a la cartes, which we got. The quality of the food is good at all Iberostars, but I wish they had a few more Mexican options at the Lindo buffets. We had 2 meals at the a la cartes - the contrast could not have been more marked. Our meal at the Cajun was awful - the first really bad meal I have ever had at an Iberostar. The duck I ordered was so rubbery that it was completely inedible. The service was not good either. By contrast, the Seafood restaurant (La Marina) was amazing (much better than on our last visit 2 years ago). Everything was delicious and the service is really elegant. We mostly ate at the buffets. The Lindo breakfast buffet is amazing - there are so many options, including doughnuts and churros which they fry in front of you.
The staff at this hotel is one reason we keep returning. Our concierge, Nickolaus, was fantastic. The pool bar staff, especially Fillaberto were wonderful - we sure kept them busy! Unlike most of our prior visits, we only ate lunch twice, but the lunch buffet by the pool was really good. I don't expect extremely gourmet food at an AI (although La Marina actually provided it!), but if I were the IB management, I would revamp some of the restaurants and stop trying to cook Chinese food for Asian night at the buffet. They should change the Cajun restaurant to an Indian/Thai/vegetarian restaurant - it would attract many families with one or more vegetarian members. They should also change the Italian to a Greek/Mediterranean restaurant with some added vegetarian entrees.

Room Tip: We had a room in building 51. If you don't mind a walk to breakfast & dinner, this is conven...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank TAmember856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Guest,
On behalf of the management and staff we like to extend gratitude for the opportunity you have given us by choosing the Iberostar Paraiso Lindo to spend your vacation. It is most satisfactory to know that we have contributed in making your vacation a success. We are indeed happy to know that you have enjoyed our well kept grounds, the rooms, our food in general but specially our wonderful seafood restaurant which is one of the jewels of our resort. At the Iberostar we try to provide an ambience that will fulfill guest satisfaction to the highest level.
However, we are saddened to hear that you weren’t completely satisfied with the Cajun restaurant but for us there is always room for improvement for better service. We will pass your suggestions of an Indian/thai/vegetarian option, sounds very attractive. Though we do have a vegetarian menu with a fine selection available in all of our restaurants.
We will make sure to pass along your comments to Nicholas and Fili who had contributed to make your stay a memorable experience.
Thank you for your loyalty and please do not hesitate to contact us for any future assistance or dinner reservations in advance.

Warmest regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,448
    1,616
    525
    185
    95
See reviews for
2,956
1,404
51
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,048)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We have just returned from a two week holiday at the Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Hotel.
This Hotel is nowhere near the 5 star status it has been granted, it would be hard to give it 4 Stars. The overall appearance is shoddy, and although it was being given a lick of paint it still fails to make the grade. Our room was not much better, dated furniture and dark. As for the bathroom we could not believe the state of the toilet seat, rusted fixings and worn out is about the nearest I can describe it.

Food, I will just say have a good breakfast because if you intend to eat in the buffet restaurant then breakfast is the only hot meal you will get all day providing that you have fried eggs or a freshly made omelette . Evening time you can have pasta freshly cooked while you wait and it is very good, however I do not want pasta every night. Hot vegetables, you will struggle to find them, you can however have peas and carrots served in ice cold water.

We would recommend that if you like a cup of tea in your room take a travel kettle with you. Yes you can make coffee but not tea.

The steak restaurant is not bad, I recommend the salmon as my wife found it to be very good indeed, the steaks are ok but by far the best is the tenderloin. We did not try any other of the restaurants but I was told that the Japanese and the Mexican were very good.

The staff, I have just one thing to say, they make this hotel, so helpful and informative, without them this hotel would fall flat.

The reception staff however were some what aloof. On checking out we were given a ticket and told “Give that to the Bellboy on your way out” not did you have a good holiday and thank you!

The day we left we received a phone call from the reception asking “if we needed assistance with our luggage” as we were right at the far end of the complex we requested that a Bellboy collect us and our luggage. He arrived and told us “you have to walk to reception I only take the luggage”! 35 deg’s dressed for the flight home and a fair walk to reception, totally unacceptable!


This was our second visit to Mexico and the last time we would stay at an Iberostar Hotel, personally we found the Riu hotel chain far superior.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank abgriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Lindo. We know there is a large range of options to choose from, and we are immensely happy you finally selected us.
Our main goal, is to offer the best vacation experiences to our guests, thank you very much for all the positive points you mentioned. Your comments about the kindness of our staff will go far in encouraging our team.
We are very sorry to hear that we could not fulfill your expectations. Regarding the comment about our restaurants we are surprised that you only ate at the steak house restaurant. At Lindo you have a selection of seven specialty restaurants to choose from plus five from our neighboring hotels Paraiso del Mar and Paraiso Beach. We are proud of our huge variety. We wish you have given us the opportunity to try more than one restaurant. Regarding the buffet for lunch, the cooks are more than happy to heat meals up or prepare something at the moment if you prefer warm vegetables. Guests just need to ask and their commands will be fulfilled right away. Iberostar has always been popular for its excellence in food and restaurants not only for the variety but also for the quality.
Please be sure that we have taken note of all your comments and can assure you that we will do our best to improve our service. We wish to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in a near future.
Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llandeilo, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Just back from 2 great weeks @ the Lindo. Have to repeat what all of the other reviewers have said. The star friends are amazing - particular thanks to Arno, Leonardo, Tracey & Sandra. The complex is the best- so clean & each hotel complex having it's own very special features. We plan to return next year but to the Maya. We have previously been to the Playacar area & must admit that the beach is better on that side but for us the staff, team , pools & wildlife in grounds of the whole complex ( which is huge) more than compensated. The staff were all friendly - a special thanks for the pool waitress Alina for taking time to chat - even teaching us a little Spanish!! This can also be said for many of the other staff - I'm just sorry that I cannot mention them all by name. We will not hesitate in recommending this resort to our friends & are already planning our visit next September. A big thanks to all of the staff for making our holiday so special - Muchas Gracias x

Room Tip: We were in block 51 - close to the beach & main pool & not too noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear Guest,
On behalf of the Manager and staff at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, we wouls like to thank you for your generous review. We are honored to have been able to host your family again at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo. Your comments regarding the kindness of our staff will also go far way in encouraging our team. We are already looking forward to your return trip next year.
Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We stayed at the Lindo 9/16 - 9/23 2012, this was our 5th year in a row. At check-in we were upgraded to a Jr. Suite. WOW!!!! The entire resort is well groomed, with not a leaf,flower or blade of grass out of place. The cleanliness of the rooms,restrooms,pools,buffets and restuarants are top notch. The entire staff is friendly and will be there for your every need. The food starting at breakfast than lunch and dinner is delicious and so much to choose from. You will not leave the table hungry. After a day spent in the sun at the beach and pool we really look foward to the show at night which is different every night with alot of guest participation, which is hilarious. We have been on stage many times. After the show you can go and dance the night away at the nightclub or go back to your room and order from room service which is open 24 hours. There is nothing better than a Pizza Iberostar before bed. So,with that said, we are looking forward to booking are next trip for 2013, actually 2 trips,one in May and our annual trip in September.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank iggy406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear friends,
On behalf of the hotel manager at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, please allow us to extend our genuine appreciation for not only choosing our resort, but also for taking the time to write a review for Tripadvisor about how your holiday went at our resort.
We are most certainly thrilled to hear that you have had an “amazing” vacation at our resort and are extremely proud that you told us of your satisfaction with our food, entertainment and shows.
In closing, we hope to be able to offer you our hospitality again at Iberostar and as such, anxiously await your return.
Warmest regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Iberostar Paraiso Lindo turned out to be an amazing experience. Special thanks to all "Star Friends" helping us to feel very welcomed at the resort. One gentleman was particularly great - his first name is Leonardo and he was one of 6-8 star friends at the resort. He was organizing the archery competition and made everyone so welcome and at ease. He also has an amazing sense of humor. I took part of the same contest twice with my wife and our 5 year old son. We lost both times but enjoyed the fun. Leonardo, thank you very much. We will definitely recommend this resort to our friends and return soon!!!

Room Tip: room number 5476 is in a good location
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Victor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear friend,
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. Our main goal is our guests full satisfaction. We aim to impress our guests with our daily and nightly activities, so it was so rewarding to read your review. Leonardo will totally appreciate your comments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel and we thank you in advance for your friendship and participation in our activities.
Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England
Level Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Let me start by saying I will return to this resort. We had one of our best holidays ever here. It's our 2nd time at Iberostar, and both holidays have been fabulous. It is a very large resort complex, but we are fine with the walking about. The layout is just beautiful, lovely walkways, everywhere beautifully lit at night, fountains everywhere- really nice. We had 2 groundfloor rooms that were interconnecting as we had requested via email prior to going. We were in Block 54, quite far from the beach, not far from the main buffet and pools. Noise from night time entertainment wasn't a problem. Some people just like to moan, it's finished by 11 anyway. The shows were very good and varied, but it was mainly my girls - both aged 12 that enjoyed them!
We enjoyed most of the a la carte restaurants, some we pre-booked prior to going, (by the way, the email communication sorting out restaurants was very helpful) our favourites though were Steakhouse, Gourmet, Japanese and Jambalaya (for the coconut shrimp- amazing!). The buffets were fantastic- at all meal times. Don't believe anyone else being negative, the choice was incredible every day, we had all our breakfasts and lunches at the main buffet, and went there in the evenings around 4 times. The wine is hit and miss, but we found the sparkling white or rose to be the best, you had to request it and sometimes they didn't understand but they always had it!
The beach was nice, lots of sunbeds and quite busy and amazing waves to jump around in- not a nice calm 'flat' carribean sea, but lovely all the same. The walk to the beach was fun with all the friendly 'coaties/lemurs' checking you out for scraps of food!
The pools were immense and lovely, always sunbeds available, but if you wanted a specific spot, you did have to get up early with your towels as it was Mid- August! We all enjoyed the lazy river- yes it was lazy, the clue's in the name!- very occasionally you had to wait for a tube/ring, but we took our own floats, and you could by them right there at the poolside shop (not very expensive) and they had free use of air pump for speedy inflation!
The drink waitresses came around frequently for drinks orders, but we were happy to go and get our fresh juices (any concoction you could fancy) on our way to or from the lazy river. I had celery and pinapple, freshly squeezed watermelon, carrot, apple and cucumber juices, they were divine!
The animation team were excellent, my girls love animation teams! special mentions to Carlos, Tracy, Sandy and Leonardo, lots of opportunity to do anything- my husband did the archery most days, table tennis, pro tennis lessons, my girls joined in the crazy games, karaoke nights. We all did the bike tour on day 2 around the resort. But mainly I just went in the pool or lazy river on my lilo, or stayed in the shade reading my book!! There was so much stuff to choose from- spanish lessons, basketball, volleyball, yoga etc etc.
Before I forget- the ice cream bar was excellent too- you could choose from 6-8 flavours every day, and they did ice coffees- from around mid morning onwards all day- fabulous.
The rooms we had were cleaned and well presented every day- they weren't super modern (Iberostar rose hall suites in Jamaica rooms were nicer), but we had an enourmous bed, and the girls had a small double bed each. The maid excelled herself in towel displays every day. the minibars were always full of beer, bottled water and cans every day.
The concierge service at the bottom of each block is a fantastic idea for getting any problems sorted out. Anything needed fixing, it was soon sorted out.
Now, we met several people who returned to this resort time and time again, becuase it is so nice. I heard that the rooms at the Maya are nicer, but it is more expensive. We went over to the Maya bars a fair bit, and to use the WiFi for free. The bar there is nicer than the Lindo bar, and it was nice to have a drink in there before a meal in the steakhouse or seafood restaurants over there. It was a 5 minute pleasant walk!
Another nice feature was the mini shopping complex, it even had icecream, crepes and tapas all for free over there! they also had market stalls coming in to the hotel, every other night, so you could buy your souvenirs and never leave the resort!
We went to Playa del Carmen one evening, but didn't really like it nothing special, and really didn't like the doped up Lion cubs they said you could pay to have your photo with for charity- it's all a con- just google it.
We went on a 'snorkelling and cenotes trip' to Akumel swimming off the beach and seeing giant turtles, and swimming in the cenotes (caves), a nice trip. we also did 'Xplore' an adventure park with zipwires, cave swimming and other stuff which we really enjoyed. The trips are quite expensive here, but we felt we should do something!
To be honest, it is very easy to just not leave this resort, and some don't! It was fabulous. The reason people go back so often, is because what you get in the all inclusives is just so much more than a lot of European AI's.
Now, to those people who say this isn't 5 stars etc- look, if you want film star standard 5 star, then no it isn't and also don't go to an all inclusive resort. (True 5 * comes at a far higher price!) But as far as All Inclusives go, this is pretty good value, and there aren't many places I would go back to.
All in all we loved this holiday and would definitely recommend it!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank yummymummy0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear friends,
On behalf of all the staff and the entire management team at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, thank you very much for choosing to be valued guests of our resort. In addition, we would like to say thank you for dedicating the time to share with other travelers, your honest opinion of your stay with us.
We feel honored to have contributed to making your holiday paradisiacal and are extremely thankful that you expressed your sincere satisfaction with several aspects of our resort including our rooms, food, drinks, pools, activities and shows.
Once again, thank you for choosing Iberostar and we look forward to seeing you again at our lovely hotel.
Warm regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisville,ky
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

my wife and i stayed at the lindo 9/14-9/21,this was our 4th visit here,first i will tell you the good points,the entire resort is the best maintained resort from top to bottom we have stayed at,the landscape,pools,restaurants,beach,chairs,bars,restrooms,rooms,ect.,the staff in all areas are excellent,especially the bartenders at the swim up bar.the resort is a short ride from the airport,maybe 20-25 minutes,they have their own shopping center in the resort complex,plenty of resturants to choose from,staying at the lindo you have acess to the other resort pools,bars,restaurants,except the all adults grand hotel,we met a lot of nice folks from michigan,virginia,ect.we usually travel in the off season months,sept,oct. to avoid the crowds,plus the price is usually cheaper,now the bad points,the buffets didnt have as much selection as years past,i love shrimp and it was a little hard to come by,another complaint i have were all the kids that were at the swim up bars,and yes there were a lot of kids, mostly european ,as we know most kids in the U.S. go back to school in august,yes this is a family resort but it seemed like a lot more young kids then years past.they do have an adults only hotel here called the grand,but its a little over the top for the average couple,especially the price to stay there,that said,if you want to stay at a very kid friendly,safe,clean,and value priced resort,this is the place to come...

Room Tip: we had building 51, pool front,closer to pool bar,52,53,54, ect.all run the length of the pools, the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Randytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarMexico, QUALITY MANAGER at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
Dear Guest,
On behalf of all the staff, and particularly the hotel manager, we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Lindo for your recent vacation. In addition, I would like to use this opportunity to express our appreciation for the time you have taken to share with us and the rest of the online community, your opinion of your stay at our hotel.
Having said that, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed several aspects of our resorts offerings including our rooms, restaurants, beach and pool. We regret your comment about our food selection as our main buffet has a huge variety of sea food including shrimp. We will be reviewing our menu with the chef to see if we can add more.
We sincerely hope that if ever returning to Mexico, you will not hesitate to visit our resort as we would consider an honor to be able to serve you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar México
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,791 reviews
0.1 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,584 reviews
6.5 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#9 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
18.1 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#21 of 180 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 20,922 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5,712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Lindo

Property: Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Address: Carr Chetumal - P Juarez km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#4 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Paraiso Lindo 4*
Number of rooms: 446
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on the beautiful beach of "Playa Paraiso" (Mexico). With the only wave pool on the Riviera Maya. 16 restaurants, 11 of them a-la-carte. 18-hole golf course and convention center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Visit Us Inc., Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Lindo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo Playa Paraiso, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing