We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome value for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bayahibe
GreenLeadersGold level
Cardiff, Wales
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Awesome value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2010

I just got back from a 2 week stay at this hotel with my husband. I have been to Dominican Republic before (Punta Cana) but first time to Bayahibe. I can thoroughly recommend Bayahibe, it is a beautiful, secluded bay with just a couple of hotels in it. Very private and no beach sellers allowed on the beach unlike in Punta Cana. A big plus.

There are plenty of pools on site and beach chairs are plentiful, although if you need shade you'll need to get a bed early. The preferred club has better shade in their private beach by the Seaside Grill but there is plenty of shade if you look around for it.

The staff at the hotel are wonderful. The bar staff are great, really friendly and hard working. Also, the waitresses are amazing. It's recommended to tip them a dollar per round or similar. We tipeed the maid and got some lovely towel art during our stay, albeit not every day. They are busy afterall.

The restaurants are great, we preferred the a la carte. For lunch, the seaside grill is by far the best. Not for choice of food, but it's waiter service and all with a view of the caribbean sea and some breeze. Beats the buffet hands down.

The lobby bar does have better premium spirits and beers (Budweiser, Coronoa and Miller) but sometimes the staff ration the beers if the hotel is busy. It's a bit hit and miss and tipping doesn't make any difference. However, the draft President beer is good anyway so just go for that.

Cocktails are really good, I lived on Banana Mamas. Lush.

The entertainment is really impressive, we were really pleased. We didn't expect much but were impressed. The shows were great and the entertainment staff involved everyone to the degree you want to be involved. No pressure which is good. They have a really good programme of daily activites, really impressive. We even did a towel art class as a bit of a laugh but it was good fun.
]
The a la carte restaurants are really good. We liked the Asian (Himitsu) and the Italian (Portofino) best. You don't normally have to wait long although if one restaurant is really busy, you can just go to another one instead. The coffee bar is also really good, nice hot chocolate.

There were lots of weddings at the hotel during our stay and they appeared to cater for people's personal choices of venue etc really well. Some had parties on the beach, some in restaurants, some by the pier. I imagine it would be a good place to get married, truly beautiful. Weather was lovely apart from 1 day of storms but the rest was 35 every day.

The staff are generally lovely. They work very hard to look after you and if you try to speak a bit of spanish they really appreciate it.

I had a deep relaxing massage at the spa on the day of the storm. It was lovely and worth 45 dollars. I had a coupon from the spa for 40 dollar discount so I tried the spa. Its a bit expensive unless you have a coupon but if you do, it's worth going.

We didn't really use the room service, we felt too guilty as the staff doing the room service were sweating like mad taking things to people's rooms. However, its a good service and available if you need it. Worth considering if you are not feeling too well.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank McPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,289
    2,551
    906
    273
    155
See reviews for
3,539
4,488
117
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,118)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
85 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2010

We stayed at DLR in early May 2010. I will review by breaking down each area.

Pool: DLR has 2 pools. One has a swim up bar and is supposed to be an adults lonly pool but the rule isn't followed. There were very few umbrellas around this pool so we didn't use it much. The main pool has much better shaded areas. In the main pool is a floating iceberg for kids to climb. Really neat! The main pool was closed for a day because a child had an accident in the pool. Glad they are following these regulations. Pools are very clean and warm!

Rooms: This is one area where DLR could improve. Our room in building 4 looked worn. The air conditioner worked minimally. We woke up many times during the night because it was too hot. We told them at the front desk but the situation didn't improve. The closet doors didn't close properly and the sliding glass door came off the track. Beds are comfortable and the sheets are supreme. The rooms are very noisey! We had to call the front desk during the night for loud guests as the walls seem paper thin. Not a restful hotel.

Food: A+ all the way. There is a Mexican, Dominican, italian, French, Asian, and a seafood restaurant. We never had a bad meal other than the ribs at the Oceanside Grill were very tough. The main buffet is awesome for all meals! Excellent!

Beach: A+ also. Water warm and calm. Beach clean. There is plenty of shade and chairs although many people tag chairs and never return. That's annoying! There is a trampoline in the middle of the water to bounce on. Great fun!

Service: Service in all the restaurants was excellent. Service aroud the pool and beach was almost non-existent. There only seemed to be 1 or 2 waters for both areas. You really needed to get up and get your own drink.

Exercise area: This is a joke. The only cardio equipment were 3 stationary bikes that didn't work well. No treadmill. We were told it was broken. Tons of weight equipment and "muscle men" using them. Gross. Room was too hot to exercise. No disinfectent for machines after using them. Gross.

Activites: Tons of activities for all ages. Volleyball, contests, water aerobics, step aerobics, nightly shows, kids movies. You will not be bored. Nightly shows were kind of cheesy but funny and we had a good time.
Al in all this a great hotel. I was most impressed with the beach and the food and would definitely return. A great hotel for kids.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank soho204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2010

This was our second time to the Domenican Republic and the hotel that we stayed at this time was excellent. The resort was very big, the rooms were very nice, the food choice was very wide and the food was very tasty. The eintertainment was amazing and the staff was more than friendly.

When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by the staff with glasses of chamagne, they took our bags up to our rooms while we checked in.

We asked to change our room because it was a bit of a walk from the pool and the retaurants and they wer emore than happy to accomodate us in another room.

Every night we had different type of eintertainment. The resort would hire professional to come and eintertain us.

We had the best time ever and i would definately return to this resort. Would reccomend this to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank npalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2010

Although, it was a year ago, I decided that I would still write about it. The vacation consisted of my boyfriend and me. We had an amazing time at a wonderful resort.

Airport- Since I had never been outside of the country, I did not expect the airport to be any different than ours. However, when we landed, we walked down a flight of steps right outside. We then went through their customs and then was greeted by an apple vacations representative who brought us to our van, which brought us to the resort. The resort is about an hour and half away, this was a bit of a journey after being on a plane for 3 hours, and the driver drove probably no less than 70 mph.

Room- Once we got to the resort, we were greeted by friendly workers, who grabbed our bags and took them aside for us. We arrived around 11am, and our room wasn't quite ready so we took a walk around the resort and grabbed something to eat. We stayed in building 4, which was close the the beach, two main pools, and the restaurants. Our room was nicely decorated, just like all the pictures show. There was a safe in the room, something I would consider using. There were robes in the room ,which we used everyday after showering. My only complaint about the room was the shower, it had only piece of glass covering one side of the shower. When you showered, water would be outside of the shower as well, but I guess they expected that since there was a drain in the middle of the bathroom.

Food- During our stay, we tried every restaurant except for one which was located on the beach. The buffet had many different varieties of food- something for everyone. We ordered room service a couple times, the food was delievered quickly. The food at the resort was good. I can't really complain. However, when we got to the airport, I had Wendy's and was excited to have U.S food again.

Drinks- Most of the time I drank champagne, but the mixed drinks were also very good. Many many options to chose from.

Beach- Beautiful. We arrived at the beach around 10am every morning, and found a lounge chair with no problems.

Staff- Very friendly, and spoke English pretty well. When we arrived, we tipped the bartender and he remembered our drinks the whole week.

Everything was wonderful and we would definently return.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank c_k_string
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2010

First let me get this out of the way. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEHOLIDAY PLACE, an online travel agent. By all accounts we got a great deal price-wise, however on the few occasions we needed them, TheHolidayPlace and their rep (James) let us down badly.

Firstly our friends booked a full day boat-trip excursion through James TheHolidayPlace rep, only to have it cancelled and rearranged 3 times, purely because the rep kept getting the dates mixed up! Take my advice and book the excursions with the guys on the beach. It is the same experience at almost half the price. Don't listen to the Rep's guff that the local excursions aren't adequately insured, your own travel insurance covers you (your travel insurance does not stipulate that you need to book trips with your rep).

On the day of departure (back to the UK) our flight was delayed by 8 hours (due to the ash cloud), now obviously that is nothing to do with TheHolidayPlace, however what beggers belief is that the rep did not even tell us we were being delayed! We turned up with our suitcases at reception expecting to be picked up at 12noon only to be told by other (Thomsons) passengers that all flights were delayed. There was not even so much as a notice at reception from TheHolidayPlace, unlike Thomsons who had adequate info on display as well as a rep positioned in the hotel. After finally making contact by obtaining and phoning the rep's (James) mobile, we were told that our new pick up time would be 2pm. Well 2pm came and went and after several attempts we called James back at circa 4pm to be told we would now be picked up at 7pm. We eventually got picked up at 8.30pm that night. Not once did James the HolidayPlace rep make any attempt to get in touch or pass a message onto us. We were kept completely in the dark and we were the ones who constantly had to chase for information.

Now that I've got that out of the way, I'll give you a view of the hotel. This really is an amazing hotel (Just book through the right travel agent!). It is by far and away the best All Inc I have stayed at so far. Here is the lowdown....

Airport
We flew from Manchester to Punta Cana Airport. This is an odd wee airport that is essentially just a big thatched roof with no walls. On entry you need to pay $10 arrivals tax, you also need to pay a $20 departure tax (bit of a swizz if you ask me). From here there is a 2 hour mini-bus ride to the hotel in Bayahibe.

First Impressions
On arrival you are handed a damp facecloth and a glass of bubbly. Nice touch. The reception area is open plan and houses the lobby bar. Through the other end of the lobby is the main pool and stage area.

Rooms
We were in block 7 which is at the far end of the hotel where the Preferred club area is (we were not preferred club). This was nice and quiet. The room was really nice with a massive bed. The room was clened to a high standard however the corridor outside the hotel was somewhat neglected (someone had cut there foot and there were specs of blood on the corridor floor for almost a week). The rooms have a DVD player and flat screen TV. If you want you can get free hire DVD's from the concierge (if you're from the UK and planning on taking DVD's with you they need to be Region 1. UK Region 2 DVD's wont work).

Pools
Between block 6 & 7 is the Preferred Club Pool and pool bar. This was a nice quiet pool that always seemed to be under-used. In my view the Preferred Club option doesn't work. The hotel would be better served just using this as a quiet Adult Only pool allowing all guests to use it if they choose. If you wish to pay extra money for a nicer room then fine, but there is little other benefit to the Preferred Club.

The Main pool is ok. It has a Jaccuzzi which was nice to sit in when it was pouring with rain! There is also a pool bar and pizza bar by the main pool.

The Infinity Pool is where we spent most of our days. It's a good size with an amazing view out to the beach/ocean. Many of the Preferred Club customers used this pool instead of the exclusive Preferred Club pool (you can recognise them by their yellow towels!). It also has the all important Swim Up bar! I reccomend the 'Sammy Souza' cocktail. NB: In all of the bars you will see a cocktail list, however the cocktails aren't restricted to what's on the list. E.g. we had Strawberry Daquiris, Long Island Iced Teas (lethal!), Bloody Mary's, etc. None of these are on the list but just ask and they will make them (I don't think there's a cocktail that they don't know how to make).

Beach
The beach is fantastic with white powdery sand and massive palm trees. There is a 'fruit boat' on the beach, which is part of the all inc (There's nothing like a piece of fresh watermelon to get rid of the salty taste of the ocean). There's also a beach bar and snack bar on the beach where you can get burgers, barbecued chicken, salad, etc.

Resturaunts
There is no booking system, and you dont get the usual all inclusive band to wear. Just turn up at any of the resturaunts when you feel like it. There are enough different eateries to feel like you are having a different experience every night. Our favourite was Portofino (Italian). We also liked the Bordeaux (French) which did nice escargot and steaks. Oceana (Seafood) was ok (try the pumpkin and shrimp cappucino). I liked Himitsu (Asian) which did nice sushi and Pad Tai, but my girlfriend wasn't too keen. The Ocean Grill was nice and they did nice steaks (ask for 2). You could also gety a nice lunch there (Philly Beef sandwiches are reccomended). The mexican was probably our least faviourite. There is also the Jungle Restaraunt that we didn't visit (you'll know why when you see it!). The buffet is also nice. There is also free 24 hour room service. Ideal if you fancy breakfast in bed!

Bars
All of the bars were good. Typically the longest wait was at the Main Pool bar, so we tended to avoid that. By the pools and beach you can also get waitress service for drinks. Some of the premium drinks are kept hidden away in a cupboard and will only get brought out if you ask (Chivas Regal, Johnny Walker Black label, etc). Also, they have a limited allocation of premium drinks, and they ran out of Jack Daniels every night which was disapointing. However We're used to All Inclusives in Europe or Egypt where you feel that unlike home, you could drink all day and still stay perfectly sober. That's certainly not the case here. There is also the Casino and Nightclub if that takes your fancy.

Tipping
Tip whatever you feel comfortable. Americans have a tipping culture where tips are expected (and taxed!). If you're not American, dont feel compelled to follow their ridiculous tipping culture. We tipped in all of the resturaunts and tipped well if we had good service (same as we would do back home). If we were served a drink by the pool/beach by a waitress we would give a dollar. We also gave one or two of the good barstaff a decent tip early on in the holiday, ensuring we got 'preferential' service for the rest of the holiday. However you will not feel that tips are expected. We met some folk who didn't tip at all. I don't have any problem with that, it's just not us.

Weather
For the first 11 days we had almost unbroken sunshine (arrived 28th April 10). The last few days were manly cloudy with short bursts of rain (still really warm though). Like I said earlier, it's nice to sit in the hot tub in the rain so this didn't put a dampner on the holiday.

Excursions
There is plenty on offer we went on the half day speedboat trip which was fantastic. You get your own speedboat to zip over the ocean waves and along a windy river through the jungle. We also went on the Saona Island Tour which was worthwhile, but book it locally.

Hope this has been of use. I'm sure you would really enjoy this hotel, just don't book with TheHolidayPlace!!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank delmo73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2010

Our stay at Dreams La Romana was mediocre at best. We booked a room in the Preferred Club section of the resort. Checking in with a large group was a challenge as some were in the Preferred Club and some weren't. After waiting for 15 to 20 min's to get to the desk to check -in the Preferred Club guests were then hearded in a group and had to walk 1/2 way through the resort to the Preferred Club check-in. So the people staying in the regular rooms got faster service than we did! We were in bulding 7 - which is quite a distance to walk to any of the restaurants, pools and beach. We didn't have a Do Not Disturb sign and did not see any on the doors of the rooms on our floor. There are no elevators, which in itself would disqualify this resort as being a 5 star. Our room was clearned quite satisfactorily, however we only got a towel animal once (Preferred?). The free internet in the Preferred Club was a bonus, however.

The 1 buffet after two visits, left one searching for variety. The temperature of the buffet food left me very uneasy and after having travelled to Mexico and other destinations numerous times, this was the first resort I became ill at. The one morning we slept in a bit late and got to the buffet for breakfast, they sat us and we waited 15 min's for coffee then we got to the buffet to get the food they had put it all away. We had to then wait 45 min's for the first restaurant to open to eat. There is plenty of bottled water available and while being very cautious with drinking only bottled water I still became ill (made for an interesting flight home). The ala carte restaurants were of better qualtiy than the buffet food and the no reservation system worked well, maybe because the resort wasn't at full capacity when we were there.

The beach was good, but not very long if you like to walk for miles on endless beaches you wont' find it here. The snorkelling is good only if you venture far past the roped area where there is a small reef. We went on a snorkelling/diving tour and visited Catalina Island which was a very nice day away from the resort. This resort is two hours from anywhere so there is no quick "trip into town" to shop. There are beach vendors adjacent to the resort and we found them to be quite expensive, as well as the vendors at Catalina Island.

While we had a relaxing time and any vacation is better than none, we would not give this resort more than a 3 1/2 star rating at best.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank havefuninthesun33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2010

Trip was great and the hotel was fine. Just wanted to let people know that a debit card only used at this hotels ATM was cloned and the account emptied with cash withdrawals in the Dominican Republic. Best to avoid this ATM if you want to keep your money.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank UK285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bayahibe
7.4 mi away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
34.7 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
36.9 mi away
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
#21 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 10,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Dreams Dominicus La Romana
2.5 mi away
Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus
35.3 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa
Address: Bayahibe 22000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Bayahibe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Bayahibe
#2 Spa Hotel in Bayahibe
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Bayahibe
#3 Green Hotel in Bayahibe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 756
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set amidst a world of pristine beaches, lush tropical jungle and turquoise sea on the southeast coast of the Dominican Republic, Dreams La Romana is the perfect resort for singles, couples and families. Unlimited Luxury Enjoy the many amenities of Unlimited-Luxury at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, where nearly everything is included. Every gourmet meal, every fine wine and cocktail, and so much more. At Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, these amenities include: •Elegant accommodations with incredible views •Gourmet dining at eleven specialty restaurants •24-hour room service •Unlimited top-shelf spirits at seven festive bars and lounges •All day and nighttime activities and entertainment •Option to upgrade to Preferred Club privileges •Free WiFi and international calling with Unlimited Connectivity (coming soon) •Full breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks •Unlimited natural fruit juices and soft drinks •Unlimited international and domestic top-shelf spirits •Complimentary mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, juices, bottled water and beer •24-hour room service •Specialty restaurants with no reservations required •Themed parties, oceanfront bars and entertainment venues •Pristine swimming pools •Pool and beach wait service •Endless daytime activities and live nightly entertainment •Explorer's Club for kids with supervised activities •Core Zone Teens Club with teen activities •Fitness center •No wristbands required •All taxes and gratuities Unlimited Top-Shelf Spirits Enjoy international and domestic top-shelf spirits, fine wines and ice-cold beer at any of our seven bars and lounges. Then keep the party going with 24-hour room service and your own complimentary mini-bar. All of your favorite drinks are served without limit or expected gratuities at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa. World-Class Spa Indulge and invigorate your senses with a day in the Dreams Spa by Pevonia. Spanning more than 21,000 square feet, the on-site spa at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa offers a la carte treatment options ranging from the traditional to transcendent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams La Romana Bayahibe
Dreams La Romana Hotel Bayahibe
Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa Dominican Republic/Bayahibe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing