We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty Average”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I stayed at the Alinn Boutique Hotel with one of my friends, we arrived very early Monday morning to be greeted by no one at reception! We stood around for a good 5/10 minutes ringing the bell. When someone did decide to arrive, the guy on reception wasn't rude but wasnt interested at all. When we did finally get to our room we were pleasently surprised, the room was nice a cool with a lovely view of one of the pools. The room was a good size with comfortable beds and a nice bathroom (which is cleaned on a daily basis - plus all bedding is also changed daily)

The food - Monday morning we went down for breakfast to be faced with some interesting breakfast choices, potatoe wedges, lots of bread rolls, salad and some very dry cereals. The only saving Grace was that there was fresh fruit, I don't think I have ever eaten so much watermelon!
Lunch wasnt that much better and nor was dinner. The food lets this place down alot!!
Drinks - Rubbish selection of drinks, cheap alcohol, think I must of had about 7 vodkas in the day and didnt feel the least bit tipsy, no cocktails or nice wines. Generally very disappointing. Oh and no fresh OJ at breakfast, just some sweet syrup that they serve as juice!

Staff are very nice, although we did have a slight issue with some of the waiters asking myself and my friend inappropriate questions and asking us out on a date which we politely declined only then to be ignored and treated very differently for the rest of the holiday. Not very professional.

The hotel surroundings are beautiful and the hotel is clean but I dont think I would return and it is definitely not a 4* hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Louise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 571 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

Returned today from a one week stay at the alinn boutique sarigerme. My wife and I wanted a quiet relaxing week away, and that was exactly what we got. The hotel is set on a hillside about 15 mins walk from the beach, there is an hourly free shuttle bus so no problem. The setting is absolutely beautiful, good size grounds with beautiful views. Two lovely pools, one slightly more lively. Rooms adequate and very well air conditioned. Fussy people may say basic. Staff try their best to accommodate your needs but in all honesty they could use a few more staff. Food was plentiful if a little basic. They did run out of decent beer which was disappointing ,no scotch or rum available on all inclusive. This is an adults only hotel so quieter than a family hotel. Entertainment only on a Saturday which is fine because you will talk to other couples and enjoy meeting plenty of nice people. All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday in a beautiful setting. Just a side note if you wish to do any trips go and see adnan at panda tours in the town, you will be well looked after by wonderful people and save a lot of money over the tour companies.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judyandphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We had a great holiday here in July 2012 so decided we'd go back for some much needed R&R. Unfortunately this time we felt it wasn't quite the same standard as last year......

The food is definitely not as good - standards & variety have dropped; breakfast is particularly poor. The sun bed mattresses could do with a wash; very grubby...especially at the private beach area. Apart from one 'Turkish night' there was no entertainment (singer last year on a couple of nights).

Hotel pluses: short transfer from airport, lovely secluded location with pretty grounds, 2 lovely pools
Hotel minuses: food poor, no entertainment, no shop (would be nice to have somewhere to buy a paper or an ice cream!), very dubious hygiene standards in the 2 bars

Despite the above we had a lovely time, met some great people & relaxed.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Philberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just back from this hotel second week in July..
the Good.> this hotel is beautiful in a stunning location with staff that cant do enough for you,its immaculate. and the beach is lovely.
the bad.> Breakfasts not brill..mashed potatoes!! & chocolate rice crispies,/ coco pops at a adults hotel ..lunch and dinner really nice food,,i .>dont eat pizza normally but the chef made fresh pizza as a extra every night ,,lovely...a good selection of food really nice..
Sad > Drinks were of a poor quality and i mean poor, gym rubbish..
so for the money we paid for the week good..would recommend this to any one who is not bothered about having a nice drink at the end of the day,,ps i am not an alki..but do enjioy a G&T..(not Turkish brand that tastes of diesel..). oh and the all inc bar closes at 11...after that you have to pay..:~(.

Room Tip: Brill air con and quite..
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Travelled with a friend 27 June 1 July, hotel is lovely, food is poor
Pool area is really nice
Buffett food is poor
Rooms are small but comfortable
location is out of the town but 2 mins in a cab
pool is lovely

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

right let me start off by saying that this hotel is awesome! it has amazing views and the staff are so lovely! im not gonna bang on about every little detail like some people but the food is good rooms clean and im gutted we are not still there :( deniz the hotel manageress is a star! Charlotte who mans the panaroma bar works long hours and continues to smile and entertain guests no matter what, only thing that pissed me off is the perv photographer beware if u are female !! its true that if u want a great day out use panda tours £15 instead of thomsons £35 for 12 island cruise it was amazing x Adnam was a great tour guide you wont be disappointed !! we made some very good friends on this holiday and will remember it forever ...... go book it !!!! ( can we come too!!)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin_wood-cossey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We have just returned from our second visit to Alinn Boutique and loved it as much as the first time.
The hotel is kept immaculately clean, staff are friendly, food is great and the views are spectacular.

Really, nothing at all to moan over!
Fab holiday and we would even go back a 3rd time!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leaelizabeth79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
0.3 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#2 of 10 in Sarigerme
315 reviews
1.4 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
0.5 mi away
SENO Resort Sarigerme
SENO Resort Sarigerme
#5 of 10 in Sarigerme
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme
0.6 mi away
Robinson Club Sarigerme Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel

Address: Merkez Sarigerme Koyu, Sarigerme, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Price Range: $71 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alinn Sarigerme Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing