We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul / Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Very nice, clean beach front hotel. Sand beach and warm water.

Good selection of food and beverages.

Cons:

1) Have a strange policy of mandatory use of pants at dinner. I was even stopped at the entrance of the only restaurant one night. Why should I bring pants to a beach front resort? (I was not at a businesshotel in Zurich, neither going to the restaurant with swimming suit!) Moreover, there was not such information on their website or even in the voucher of the travel agency, I was informed at the reception desk.

2) Nice baby and kids pool. However the material used on the floor around the pools is very slippery and both my baby and several others fall constantly, injuring themselves. Simple covering the total area with the special mat they used only partially would solve the problem.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brazturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    61
    21
    4
    6
See reviews for
134
61
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

If you are a good tourist come and see the place for yourself! Great location, great service, great food unless you are a fussy eater and prefer you country cuisine! Entertainment for everyone young and old. Big green park! Big enough place that everyone can find quiet corner. Big on the environment in regards of solar panels and recycling. Home to turtles and nesting sites. Kiteboarding,windsurfing, sailing available on the lovely clean beach with a blue flag award. Tennis, bowels and gym etc and great swimming pools. The pool might be a bit busy with parents and their children during high season. No need for a slide! Many people come here time and time again! I have been to many places in this world, with and without children, four and five star. A very good four star * stay with four star behaved guests during my stay. Clientele is mainly turkish ( always a good sign to have the locals coming) german speaking tourists as well as russian speaking. I will come back!!!!

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Marion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Been there 2 times. nice nature, wonderful and warm sea. But the price in 2013 is too high for this hotel. Not worth it. Especially meals. Some times you just cannot find that you may like. Pool is very simple, there is no waterslides or water massage. There is nowhere to go at the evening, Sarigerme is very small, and there is no good shops. Nearest interest places its OluDeniz and Marmaris, but its about 90 km to drive via mountains.

Room Tip: rooms in bungalows are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 555den_boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

I Can't believe that the bad reviewers have stayed in the same hotel as I did with my family during autumn half term break. The hotel is just great, very good staff,very good food, great pool, amazing beach, nice other guests - just the kids club was bit weak. But we will come back for sure.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank Jutts M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

We have stayed in Iber Hotel Sarıgerme in the beginning of July with my mom. The sea is wonderful and the rooms are clean and it is just that, nothing else. Comparing with the other hotels in the south coast, Iber Hotel is under average. And I agree tto the other comments, if you do not speak German, you dont have a chance to talk with the staff. The food is not really Tukish cusine, what you get is different types of fried meat and french fries every night. If you want to stay in a German hotel in Turkey you can go there

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
12 Thank yeshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2011

hotel was ok the staff speak none or very ,very little english, they speak german. the rooms are very basic,but they do have a large shower.some of the grounds are not very well looked after,they say they have a zoo,a few ducks in a very basic cage and three donkeys is not a zoo.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2011

With my wife I was in this paradise only one week, but for the next Summer we decided to stay there almost two weeks. All in this 4 stars hotel is perfect: the management, the service, the food, the big park, the clean swimming-pool, the villas (our room was in the ground floor of a modern bungalow with a view on the green field and a lot of flowers and trees) and, last not least, the wide sandy beach and the blue sea. The weather was always good. The customers (from Germany, Russia and Turkey) very civil and quiet. Our stay was really very nice.

Room Tip: Don't stay in the main building, but choise a room in a villa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BarbaroWarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
0.7 mi away
SENO Resort Sarigerme
SENO Resort Sarigerme
#5 of 9 in Sarigerme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
13.4 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Rixos Premium Gocek
#1 of 17 in Gocek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 900 reviews
0.7 mi away
The One Club Hotel
The One Club Hotel
#6 of 9 in Sarigerme
4.0 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#2 of 17 in Gocek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park

Property: TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
Address: Ortaca Postanesi P.K. 1, Sarigerme 48600, Turkey (Formerly Iberotel Sarigerme Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#3 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
#3 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#4 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park, with its modern architecture and regionally influenced interior design is situated directly on the beach and is a lively all-inclusive resort. Newly refurbished hotel’s architecture unites tradition and modernity where minimalist design and clear lines meet regionally-inspired style elements. Built in the style of a traditional Turkish village, the resort consists of one main building and several villa-style blocks spread around the hotel's extensive grounds. Multiple restaurants and bars offer high quality modern cuisine with regional food as well as vegetarian and vegan options. Lavish buffets for breakfast at lunch and dinner, a la minute cooking at the restaurants, Grab & Go snacks, ice-cream, coffee specialties, cakes, smoothies, slow juices, flavored waters, local alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages are included in all inclusive concept. Guests can dine with pre-reservation at one of the 2 special a la carte restaurants; BBQ dinner and “Levante” which combines an East Mediterranean cuisine with levantine food. BlueBar is the perfect place to meet up for drinks with friends, family or colleagues. Welcome Bar which is integrated in the Welcome Lounge offers the convenience of self-service at any time of the day or night for snacks and drinks. The hotel offers wide range of activities which is suitable for all ages. Large swimming pool, children & baby swimming pool, Kids Club & playground, private day beds at the beach, beach volley, tennis ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberotel Sarigerme Park Hotel Sarigerme
Iberotel Hotel Sarigerme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing