We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superbly equipped villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Mayfair Villa with private pool and gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mayfair Villa with private pool and gardens
Private pool with a stunning view Alfresco dining with pool and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Mayfair Villa with private pool and gardens
Private pool with a stunning view
Alfresco dining with pool and sea view
Mayfair Villa terrace area
View from the pool
Pool with a view
Villa entrance
Sea view from pool
Sarigerme Beach
Kitchen with breakfast bar and dining table.
Indoor dining with a stunning view
Dining room and lounge
Lounge with big screen TV
Private pool and gardens
Alfresco dining on the terrace
Master Bedroom with sea view
Double bedroom with balcony
Twin bedroom
View from twin bedroom
One of the ensuites
Sarigerme Village
View over the anticpated Golf Course
View over Dalaman from pool
The dining room
Villa with private pool
BBQ and relaxing area
Rock tombs at Dalyan
Alfresco dining with a view
Twin room balcony with sea view
Twin room with dual aspect and she view
Lounge area with flat screen TV and DVD player
Stunning sea view
King bedroom with balcony and sea view.
Garden with banana trees
Gorgeous sea view from the pool
Master bedroom
Master bedroom balcony and sea view
Dining room with sea view
Master bedroom
The blue lagoon at Oludeniz
Hotel in Gocek
Yachts at Gocek marina.
Tortoise
Paragliding over Oludeniz
Lovely fresh fruit and vegetables
Turtles
Sarigerme village
Storks return year after year to breed
Very reasonable excursions available
Paragliding at Oludeniz
Sarigerme beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sarigerme, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol L
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Superbly equipped villa”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have been renting Mediterranean Villas during the summer for 30 years and
Mayfair Villa was definitely in our top 3
Superbly equipped, beautifully furnished and very clean. (1st villa with un-scratched, useable pans!....Big plus!!)
Pool quality was excellent and well maintained garden with fruit trees.
Owner couldn't have been more helpful, supplied a perfect welcome pack of assorted foods and cold drinks, including very welcome beers and wine and kept in touch throughout our stay with help and advice.
Lovely sea and mountain views, but access road was rather steep for us to walk.(too old & unfit!) Car definitely needed.
Our 2nd trip to Turkey, but personally we preferred Kalkan/Kas area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness,comfortable beds ,pool quality, views,friendly helpful owner
Liked least: 9 hungry visiting cats(vanished after 5/6 days),souvenir shops in Sarigerme
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2014
Thanks Carol and Barry for the kind comments. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at Mayfair Villa and you will always be welcome for a return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raheemlee...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Honeymoon paradise !”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We just ended our stay at mayfair villa and it was nothing less than lush. From the minute we landed at Dalaman airport at 00:00 we were transferred to the villa by a private taxi.

We arrived at the villa in the very early hours of Monday so we didn't have much idea of how everything was. But we woke up in beautiful, clean, well sought after villa that had every need catered for.

We loved the kitchen were we prepared home cooked meals. We were provided with everything from cutlery to table salt and everything in between.

The pool was by far the best part of the villa, it was big enough for us both, with ample space to go for a morning swim. It was always clean. The garden was beautiful with tropical flowers to fruit trees. I always imagined that bananas were grown in the store room at Tescos but mayfair villa had its very own banana tree to prove me wrong!

The fantastic villa was topped off with a helpful and caring host, who even though was 2500 miles away had every need taken care of for us. Dianne was always a phone call away and was always happy to help!

I cant recommend Mayfair villa enough to couples or families alike, looking to enjoy the beautiful weather and the gorgeous scenery of Turkey.

Thank you Dianne&Robert from,
Raheem&Nosheen :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
Thanks Nosheen & Raheem for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your honeymoon and loved the beautiful scenery of Sarigerme.

You will always be welcome to stay at Mayfair Villa.

We wish you every happines in your married life.

Diane & Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taib2012
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“HOME AWAY FROM HOME WITH WEATHER AND VIEWS TO DIE FOR”
Reviewed September 19, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We have just got back from a fantastic two wks holiday and enjoyed every aspect be it at the villa or outdoor.
You would never feel this comfortable on a holiday in a hotel as we did at Mayfair villa. The villa catered for every need and more.Loved everything about the villa and poolside was just amazing especially in the evenings.
"A little Gem in Turkey."
The Locals are very friendly and have made some good friends,will definately go back.Our favourite restaurants are Paradise and Dolphin. and sometimes dined in Dalyan by the harbour.Enjoyed all the excursions including day trip to marmaris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa and Location
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2012
Many thanks for your kind comments. You are more than welcome to return at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annaspenc...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA!!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Absolutely perfect honeymoon getaway for me and my husband! We arrived late at night, unsure of what to expect and we were both blown away by both the villa itself and location. The villa is impecable inside and out, with your own pool overlooking the sea - just stunning. The owners had taken much consideration to ensure the stay was perect from us - we could not have asked for more. Although there are lots of resteraunts in seregime iteself, many nights we choose to eat at the villa - we could not drag ourselves away - you cannot beat the garden terrace overlooking the sea. Also one night we had a bbq, which was lovely. The villa is both remote enough to not worry about neighbours and perefct distance to any shops, reseteraunts etc. Do not hesitate to book here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2012
Many thanks for your kind comments, I am so glad you enjoyed your honeymoon at Mayfair Villa. You will always be welcome should you wish to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian26
Bradford
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Even better second time round!”
Reviewed September 15, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Recently returned for my second trip to Mayfair villa for 2 weeks. This time with my partner and parents. Once again it was the relaxing holiday I was looking forward to. Weather was perfect, you just can't beat relaxing in the pool relaxing the days away.
The villa is everything I remembered it was. The great thing about going the second time oundvwas that all the locals remembered us as we walked down the strip, we couldn't walk down the road without someone saying hello.
I will defiantly be returning again next year as I find this the perfect place to escape the daily grind and have time to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2012
Many thanks for your kind comments, you will always be welcome to stay at Mayfair Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffs
Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: being on the side of a hill but understand without this there wouldnt be the stunning views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2012
Many thanks for your kind comments. You will always be welcome should you choose to stay at Mayfair Villa again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Cleanliness, Views
Liked least: Have to have a car
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2011
Thank you so much Sarah for taking the time to review for us. Hope you enjoyed your time at the villa and hope we get to meet you on your next visit.

Diane & Robert Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing