We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I love this hotel. I am a fussy traveller and have stayed here twice already and am planning to go back in July this year.The rooms are spotless. The grounds are beautifully kept with gorgeous flowers. We travelled with our 3 teenage children both times before and were very surprised but thrilled when they all said they wanted to come again this year.
I am not keen on buffets but every night the choice of food was excellent and the food temperature was always as it should be.
The site of the hotel is huge so even though we have been in the height of the season in July it never feels cramped or too crowded.
I can't fault the hotel or staff and would say if you are thinking of going don't hesitate.
Can't wait to go again.

Room Tip: All rooms are good apart from the ones overlooking the rather noisy hotel next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank waleslovesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa again and again and for sharing your thoughts with us. We were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort&Spa.
We will be looking forward to see you in our hotel again in July.

Sincerely,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,499)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,688 - 1,694 of 3,499 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2013

Stayed 21-28 June 2012. With mum in law, hubby and our 18mth old. I had been looking at the hilton for a couple of years before we were able to actually book our first trip, and it certainly did not disappoint!!
Rooms were a great size, very comfortable and loved that the whole of the hotels rooms and walkways were carpeted so very peaceful! Also well stocked mini fridge, if you catch the lady on her way round you can request other drinks like diet coke and iced tea and she will top those up for you all week :-)
Great selection of food in the main buffet restaurant plenty of choice, some staple items but also a wide variety that changed everyday. We ate in the Turkish a la carte also one night which was also lovely, although right by the river so did get a few mosquito bites there, but that was the only time as they spray round the entire premises. Being bitten was made up for though by us being able to watch and feed the turtles in the river and our little one loved it!

The pool is great, drinks replenished easily, either at the bar, by waiter service or the trolleys that get left stocked up around the place to help yourself. There is a kids pool, however we spent most of everyday by the main pool (to the left of the main pool as you look at it from hotel) which was great for us. There is a wide ledge on this part of the pool where the water is only a few inches deep so little one was able to play (with his buoyancy jacket on obvs!) and it was easy enough for us to just hop in with him for a proper swim at anytime. Water lovely temp at time of stay - I am certainly not a swimmer but due to warm temp of pool and never out of depth went in everyday!
Hired a cabana by the beach one day, was gorgeous to have the extra tranquility and well worth the extra spend for us

So basically we loved it and booked to return back in June again this year, a great time to be travelling with smaller children as not many kids about as not too close to the summer holidays! Can't wait to go back, June can't come soon enough!!!!

Room Tip: Mountain view rooms were stunning, and probably a bit quieter than those pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VickyHowells42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear Hilton Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
Your comments will be shared with pride with hotel staff.
See you in June.

Sincerely,

Oya Kaya Öcal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Dalaman in April 2012 for 1 week. On arrival, we were greeted with homemade lemonade and damp towels to cool us down - a great welcome to a lovely hotel. We had a family room, which was two (very spacious and very clean) interconnecting rooms. The buffet choice was great - something for everyone and my son especially loved the 'yummy' chicken kebabs. Also, the cakes at the coffee shop (and everywhere else) were a work of art and tasted as good as they looked. The outdoor pools looked great, but were too cold to use at that time of year. However, we did make use of the large indoor pool and my two boys did brave the outdoor pools to use the water slides, which were absolutely fantastic. We recommend the Piano Forte bar for more lemonade, cocktails and Turkish tea. The Citrus bar was also great for a relaxing coffee, hot chocolate and another delicious cake! We should say a special thank you to Mohammed (the Manchester United supporter) from the animation team who made us all feel very welcome. All in all, a great place to go on a family holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear Hilton Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay at Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa. We greatly appreciate your comments directed at the level of service that you experienced as our staff strives to exceed each guest’s expectations.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

One of the most amazing holidays of my life! We stayed in April 2012 as a group of 10 and absolutely loved it! Everything you need is on site and the staff cannot do enough for you. It was so peaceful and serene. Everything was spotless. The food was absolutely gorgeous with an array of choice each night. I would return year upon year to this amazing hotel!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Hilton Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated.
We truly look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed in September 2012 as a couple. Loved the hotel and the food/service and entertainment was all of a very high standard. The choice for food was endless and we enjoyed a la carte meals at the Italian and the Chinese which were both very good. You couldn't find fault with anything from arrival in a fantastic room overlooking the mountains, the only worries we had from day to day were what would we eat and whether it would be a day at the pool or the beach. We stayed for a fortnight and would be back in a flash. Took three trips with Panda Tours which were all of a very high standard and extremely good value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms on the river side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AndyFurlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you very much for your excellent feedback which already shared with Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme team.
It is always rewarding to read such a comment. We will continue to pass on our passion for Excellence to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel twice and had a great holiday on both occasions. The rooms are decent sized and very comfortable, great choice of buffet in the dining room and love the idea of the other restaurants which are at a premium - the Vela fish restaurant was superb! I would not visit again during school holidays becuase there were far too many noisy kids for my liking. Guests were mainly British and Russian and a few French. The spa in the basement is well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edLondonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Dear Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa and for you loyalty.

It is very nice that tou left our hotel happily.

We look forward to see you at our resort once again.

Regards,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We went in the last week it was open in oct2012 and the hotel was good, the facilities were gorgeous however it did seem as it was preparing to close down when we were still there as most bars were closed. The pool was freezing as it was so big but the few slides they had were quite fun! The beach was average but around the pool was amazing! We didn't find the food great but enjoyed the ice cream that s in offer pretty much all afternoon and evening!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spencer_Oates123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988998787870, e-Commerce Manager at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Dear Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Guest,

Greetings from Sarıgerme!
Thank you very much for your feedback that you have shared with us.
We truly look forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards,

Oya Kaya Ocal
e-Commerce Manager
Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.4 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#4 of 11 in Sarigerme
328 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
11.9 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 20 in Gocek
384 reviews
2 mi away
SENO Resort Sarigerme
SENO Resort Sarigerme
#5 of 11 in Sarigerme
104 reviews
19.6 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range: $178 - $566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 422
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first of Turkey and second of the Europe Hilton Worldwide Resort located in the point which is accompanied by turquoise waters of Dalaman located on a 176.000 square meters area, that has a unique beauty and that combines the Aegean and the Mediterranean and where the Dalaman River quietly flows into the sea... Hilton Dalaman which is 15 minutes away from Dalaman International Airport and located within 10 minute walking distance from Sarıgerme. Good to know *23 resort restaurants and bars featuring international menu items *Private beach, 24-hour fitness center, tennis courts and 10 pools *6000 sq.m. Spa Centre with steam room, whirlpool, Roman and Turkish baths *Water sport, squash, archery, aqua park, tennis, and evening shows *24-hour business center and 11 meeting rooms for up to 1,350 guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing