We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paris Village Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$96
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$220
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GMP Bouka Resort Hotel(Messini)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BanSala(Koroni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Finikounda)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kleopatra Inn(Messini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
45
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancelovely small complexnice apartmentsacross the roadvillagesupermarketbarsbeach
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 53 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We've been around Greece, and just keep coming back here - just returned from our third trip to this little oasis.
The apartments are clean and comfy, the garden and pool are so well kept. Paris Village offers free wi-fi at the pool for mum and dad, while the kids get to enjoy themselves at the playground, or in the pool for that matter..
Package deals may even include complimentary car rental, which is a must - the Peloponnesos are just packed with sights to see. Supermarket and restaurants just a short walk away. Try and book a sail trip at Agios Andreas while you're there - highly recommended!

Wim, Angela, Paris and Marilia - thanks for a great time yet again. We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We had an apartment with two bedrooms. Space was limited only at the shower. The rest of the apartment was very comfortable. We appreciated the big refrigerator for our huge watermelons. Bakery, grocery a few steps away and the quiet beach across the street. Rental car recommended to explore the area. Most important of all: the attentive hosts.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed at the Paris Village in July 2012, it was one our best holidays. Accommodation was lovely, clean, well kept, main pool with a children's pool, well equipped with children's toys, bar area, only 18 apartments so quiet, peaceful at night, beautifully landscaped, supermarket couple of minutes walk. The owners were very friendly and accommodating, would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank conroygeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Clean, quiet, comfortable (although we agree with one reviewer that the beds were quite hard). Even being on the main road it was set back far enough to feel like a truly different environment,planned for privacy. On-site Greek staff cleaned apartments. Lovely clean rectangular pool for swimming after a hard day's driving or beach bathing. Choice of local tavernas and restaurants - not a resort but for a quiet unpretentious holiday, close to Finikoundia, Methoni and Golden Beaches and Classical Greek sites. Lovely for a week. The beach was mostly empty, sandy and a nearby bar/restaurant offered refreshing drinks and light lunches and we able to use beach loungers in exchange.

Room Tip: With two flats in each dwelling, the lower one we imagine to be smaller and darker without its own balcony but just as comfortable. We enjoyed being on the upper storey. This makes it suitable for being very close but having your own accommodation if you were a bigger group.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HappyHeart2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This property is perfect for families wanting to be away from the crowds. The property is lush and the landscaping is truly beautiful. The property is quiet and the apartments well appointed. The pool is perfect for families and is well equipped with floaties and other toys for children. There is a basketball area and other games for children as well. Our apartment had an amazing view of the water from the upstairs master bedroom. This area of Greece is well worth exploring.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackfussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews