We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Theoxenia Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Kleopatra Inn(Messini)
$46
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Messini Hotel(Messini)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Finikounda)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
61
9
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sonsolive oil factorynext yearswimming poolvalue for moneybiscuitsbeach towelsquiet villagean excellent hotelhotel is locatedbed apartmentwithin easy walking distancecakesbreadmetersadonisairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 72 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We stayed for 3 days but wish we had more time: excellent service, cosy place, good value for money. The breakfast was very satisfactory trying to cater for everyone and we liked the fact we could enjoy it by the pool. The kids loved swimming although the pool is rather small.Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magdaa1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

An excellent small family hotel with very spacious and extremely clean rooms.It is a family business and they all are kind,friendly and professional.The beach is 2 minutes away.The room prices are fair for what the hotel has to offer.Overall an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dimitris-Athina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

We came just for few days.Everything was perfect (hospitality,rooms,bar,breakfast) we will come back again next summer!!
Thanks Thanasis , antonis , eugenia!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dimitris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We spent two nights in a studio of the Theoxenia Hotel. It was all right, but that's all.

positive:
+ good breakfast
+ next to the beach
+ very nice employees
+ small, but nice pool with bar
+ balcony with little laundry rack.

negative:
- hole in the shower head (water sprinkled over the shower curtain)
- old shower curtain (it was yellow at the bottom)
- ants in the bathroom
- no continuous WLAN connection (even if the router was in front of our door)
- Chranoi (there's nothing going on, there are just hotels and apartments and I've seen better beaches)

But I've got one advice: If you go there, have dinner in the restaurant "Veranda": the owner is very nice and tries his best to make you content.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank janukatara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews