We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Theoxenia Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Chrani
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We stayed for 3 days but wish we had more time: excellent service, cosy place, good value for money. The breakfast was very satisfactory trying to cater for everyone and we liked the fact we could enjoy it by the pool. The kids loved swimming although the pool is rather small.Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magdaa1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 72 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2012

An excellent small family hotel with very spacious and extremely clean rooms.It is a family business and they all are kind,friendly and professional.The beach is 2 minutes away.The room prices are fair for what the hotel has to offer.Overall an excellent choice.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dimitris-Athina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

We came just for few days.Everything was perfect (hospitality,rooms,bar,breakfast) we will come back again next summer!!
Thanks Thanasis , antonis , eugenia!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dimitris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We spent two nights in a studio of the Theoxenia Hotel. It was all right, but that's all.

positive:
+ good breakfast
+ next to the beach
+ very nice employees
+ small, but nice pool with bar
+ balcony with little laundry rack.

negative:
- hole in the shower head (water sprinkled over the shower curtain)
- old shower curtain (it was yellow at the bottom)
- ants in the bathroom
- no continuous WLAN connection (even if the router was in front of our door)
- Chranoi (there's nothing going on, there are just hotels and apartments and I've seen better beaches)

But I've got one advice: If you go there, have dinner in the restaurant "Veranda": the owner is very nice and tries his best to make you content.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank janukatara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank marios t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ioanna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sophie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chrani hotels
0.5 mi away
Paris Village Apartment Hotel
0.2 mi away
Niki Apartments
Niki Apartments
#13 of 13 in Chrani
2 reviews
0.7 mi away
Baywatch Hotel
Baywatch Hotel
#2 of 3 in Chrani
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
9 Muses Villas
9 Muses Villas
#7 of 13 in Chrani
3 reviews
0 mi away
George's Apartment
George's Apartment
#10 of 13 in Chrani
6 reviews
0 mi away
Panorama Studios and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Theoxenia Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Theoxenia Hotel Apartments

Address: Chrani, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Messenia Region > Chrani
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Chrani
Price Range: $44 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Theoxenia Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Theoxenia Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing