We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,725)
Filter reviews
1,725 results
Traveler rating
1,249
323
100
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,249
323
100
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melathron restaurant five star hotel buffet restaurant kids club quiet zone a la carte restaurants half board sea view water sports main restaurant nespresso machine guest relations mount athos each evening private beach beach bar junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 1,725 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2019

The beach was incredible - peaceful (separate quiet zone for those without children), sandy and with a call button under every umbrella. The staff were also so friendly and helpful, accommodating various requests. The bed was very comfortable.10/10 breakfast - so much variety and it was all delicious. The various restaurants (we tried all of them) were excellent. Stunning property and excellent service, would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcS2103IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgia Krespi, Guest Services / Front Office at Eagles Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Dear marcS2103IQ,

Thank you for your kind words and the time taken to post them online. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our private beach as well as the services offered to you.

We hope to see you again in the near future! Stay safe!

Kind regards,
The Eagles Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2019

We had a really relaxing stay in wonderful atmosphere, friendly stuff, clear water, clean beaches and impressing views. Our room was big and comfortable, the beds really good. We recommend a trip with small boat the hotel Koffers

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BeateEausM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgia Krespi, Guest Services / Front Office at Eagles Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Dear BeateEausM,

Thank you so much for sharing your review and for the time taken to post it online. We are always happy to receive such positive feedback regarding our attentive staff and our resort's beautiful beach and surroundings.

We would be glad to welcome you back in the near future! Stay safe!

Kind regards,
The Eagles Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

Once again I enjoyed staying with you. Even as a single person I felt comfortable and was not bored for one second. A lot of activities are offered. You can choose between quiet or busy beach and once again the sunset cruise was the icing on the cake! Will come back for sure!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway668272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgia Krespi, Guest Services / Front Office at Eagles Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Dear Getaway668272,

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are happy to read that you had such a nice time enjoying your stay and the activities offered to you!

Wishing you all the best and hope to welcome you back to our Resort very soon!

Kind regards,
The Eagles Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

We stayed there as a couple and had the most wonderful time. I cannot even tell what is so particularly great at this hotel... we just loved everything there. The room was beautiful and clean, the pool as well, plenty of space at the beach, beautiful places to sit and relax, wonderful beach bar, no crowds (OK, we stayed there end of September, so no holiday season), good food, good wine, very good service, super nice employees. We will definitely return. Only thing you should know: eating and drinking (apart from what is included) is really quite expensive there. So if you're stingy this is not the place to go for you.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgia Krespi, Guest Services / Front Office at Eagles Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Dear Diana G,

Thank you for your review and the time taken to post your comments online. It is always great to receive such positive and enthusiastic feedback !

We are delighted that you enjoyed staying at our property and we will be glad to welcome you back! Stay safe!

Kind regards,
The Eagles Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

What a lovely hotel. Beautiful surroundings, furnishings, room. Great restaurants, food and staff, especially the restaurant by the beach. Everyone very friendly and welcoming.

Yes drinks expensive, we went into the local town and brought back wine which we drank in the room. There was a small bottle of wine in room on arrival. We had our wedding anniversary while staying. My husband arranged for flowers to be delivered on the morning, so that was a lovely surprise. We had a fantastic meal in one of the speciality restaurants, although very pricey!! We had a complimentary bottle of fizz delivered during the afternoon which was lovely.

Fantastic beach, lovely clear and calm sea, great for swimming. Great weather, sunny and blue skies nearly all week, lovely and warm.

Only problem we had was some people in quiet area of beach were quite chatty and on their phones so not quiet at all, but this only on a few days.

Probably won’t return as we like to go to different places, we love Greece and it was nice to see a different area. A long transfer from the hotel, but we didn’t have to wait at all and the driver from the hotel was very friendly and chatty - a welcome bottle of cold water was a nice touch.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NorthantsAquababe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Georgia Krespi, Guest Services / Front Office at Eagles Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Dear NorthantsAquababe,

Thank you for your review and time taken to provide your feedback on your visit and stay at our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed your accommodation, our food and of course our beautiful beach.

It was a pleasure for us to have you as guests.

We wish you all the best! Stay safe!

Kind regards,
The Eagles Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews