We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Review Highlights
Stunning coastline and monasteries

On a cool and cloudy day we ventured on a 3 hour cruise from Ouranopolis down the coast to see the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Pinklady9
,
Derby, United Kingdom
value for money...........oh yes !

Having paid the grand sum of 20 Euro for a 3 hour cruise ...WITH GREAT GUIDE AND COMMENTARY.....do... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Ronald C
,
enfield, United Kingdom
Read all 462 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ouranoupolis
from $28.05
More Info
from $61.70
More Info
from $39.27
More Info
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
241
132
55
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
241
132
55
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea cruise nice trip boat trip ormos panagias several languages relaxing cruise pirate ship different languages saw dolphins smaller boat souvlaki food and drinks couple of hours hour cruise thank you very much worth every cent well worth the money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this trip online during our holiday and received a discount, confirmation email came through ok and this was used as our ticket. The kiosk lady was kind and helpful no problems during this trip seeing the dolphins was an added bonus

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank amandal0uisec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have booked the Swim and fun tour from Ormos Panagias. The only reason for me to go on this boat trip was the swim on the beach of Drenia islands next to Ammouliani as it was stated on the website and the booklet because I had visited before the other places. It turned out that the ship stopped at Banana beach on the west side of Ammouliani which was mediocre beach nothing to compare to the crystal blue of Drenia. At the end the ship went to the deep end of Lagonisi beach of Sithonia where you can always go with your car instead to the real Blue Lagoon on Diaporos island which is accessible only with boat.
After the cruise I went to the office of the company in Ormos Panagias to complain and seek some compensation. The lady just told me that there was some kind of problem to stop at Drenia but I think that this is not a single case but practice. She did not offer anything to compensate me. This is the last time to book this kind of trips.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Efrosina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Very good trip, about 4 hours cruise up and back down the coast with excellent views, but best of all on the way back the dolphins came alongside to make a great trip, well worth the money.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank markhM9389UI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

We made bad experiences with athos sea cruises.we booked the swim and fun tour and just the evening before the tour they let us know that it is not going to take place.Furthermore they do not answer emails.Bad service.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 61christinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed our cruise to the blue lagoon. The lunch was tasty, however no vegetarian option obviously available. Well worth the money, also we saved money by paying online

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hangriffindor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews