We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SIMPLY PERFECT”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aria's House Family Hotel
Valganna, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SIMPLY PERFECT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

a very nice hotel located in the center of the most beautiful town in Sithonia. the room is clean and stocked in necessary. excellent quality/price ratio. you are welcomed by Filos, a very nice and discreet guy. ask him about roads and places to visit. ideal for couples

Room Tip: sea view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maurizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    14
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
18
42
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

People form Aria are very friendly and the place is close to the beach and the center of the city. The room was clean and the small kitchen had everything that was necessary. The small balcony with the view over the sea was excellent!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iulia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

We stayed in Neos for 7 nights, visiting the beaches in Sithonia. Aria's house was a very good accommodation. Located at walking distance from the city center (literally 3 minutes), but far from the noise and the traffic, it allowed a relaxing stay. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and happy to help us anytime. The kitchen was basic, but enough for a young couple having pastas and salads. Our room had a little terrace with sea view which made our mornings and evenings simply amazing. Really good price as well!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timisoara, Romania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

This was our first time in Greece and our "first impression" was very good. The hotel was nice and close to the center. The room was very clean. The reception team was very kind and helpful. They gave us a lot of information about what we could visit in Neos Marmaras and in the nearby places.
All in all, we had a great time and we recommend this Hotel to anyone who visits Neos Marmaras.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mihai T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_Loulopoulos, Owner at Aria's House Family Hotel, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Thank You Mihai!! It was nice having you here for your holiday and hearing that you had a wonderfull time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thessaloniki
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

It was excellent rooms very cleaned, nice, in the center of Marmaras, near everything and the accommondation was very nice.The people were very helpful and friendly, and was very good pricing. Definately recommented! I will visit it again for sure

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThessalonikiEvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_Loulopoulos, Owner at Aria's House Family Hotel, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Thanks ThessalonikiEvi,
nice to hear your best opinion. We will be here for your next holiday!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonn, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Definitely recommended!.
Conveniently located close to the town centre but yet not close enough to be affected by the
sound pollution.
Comfortable rooms, good service and the most majestic view of the emerald sea!
And all at the best value for money!
The town is nice, lots of bars, banks, bakeries, shops etc. and plenty of beautiful beaches nearby.
Ideal for those who want to spend a few days of relaxed vacations and avoid the big party crowds of the islands.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_Loulopoulos, Owner at Aria's House Family Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2012
Thank you!! I hope to see you again some time! In the meantime we will keep trying for our best!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have really relaxed summer vacation with my wife and daughter in the period 8-18th August 2012 in the Aria's House owned by friendly Loulopoulos family.
One of the most beautiful old-Greek-style buildings in Neos Marmaras (NM).
Excellent location - peaceful place in the NM center (nearby the Church of Saints Taxiarchon), only couple of minutes away by walk from the nice sandy NM beach.
Well-equipped, clean, double-room 5-bed apartment with a big sea-view terrace.
Efficient and discrete service.
Great value for the price.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Budimir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F_Loulopoulos, Owner at Aria's House Family Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2012
It was our pleasure to have you here and we are glad to hear that you had a great time!!! Mountain and coast trekking is waiting you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Neos Marmaras hotels
3.7 mi away
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
#4 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
3.6 mi away
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
#3 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
1.1 mi away
Porto Carras - Meliton
Porto Carras - Meliton
#1 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Porto Carras - Sithonia
Porto Carras - Sithonia
#2 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 858 reviews
0.6 mi away
George & Sia's House
George & Sia's House
#1 of 43 in Neos Marmaras
5.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
1.0 mi away
Miramare Hotel Bungalows
Miramare Hotel Bungalows
#8 of 43 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aria's House Family Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria's House Family Hotel

Property: Aria's House Family Hotel
Address: Neos Marmaras, Neos Marmaras 630 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Neos Marmaras
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 43 Specialty Lodging in Neos Marmaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Aria's House Family Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARJA'S HOUSE and V. Loulopoulos family offer a warm and pleasant host for people seeking a separate note on summer vacation. The building has a traditional village style and is decorated with old Greek village flavor. We pay attention on customer satisfaction, clean rooms and the pleasant stay of our guests. We are located 100m from the center of Neos Marmaras, the most cosmopolitan village of Sithonia peninsula in Halkidiki. Just 100m away from the sea and 300m from the beach of Neos Marmaras. Very close there are all the necessary services you ‘ll need such as post office, banks, doctor, Super Markets, Tavernas etc. All our rooms have a panoramic view to the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Aria's House Family Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria's House Family Hotel Neos Marmaras, Sithonia, Halkidiki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing