We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fantasia Studios and Apartments
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Everything is already said about Fantasia and Valachis family, so I can only confirm that it is all true. Me and my husband had a very nice vacation. Our room was cozy and clean, with big balcony and a fantastic sea-view. Every single detail in our room or in the yard was lovely.
I am sure that we are going to visit Fantasia again and again. So... I highly recommend it to everyone :)

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
8  Thank Natasa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 105 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2012

Me and my husband discovered Fantasia and it's wonderful hosts, Valachis family, few years back. We are in love with this place ever since! We had such a cozy room with balcony from where we could see the amazing crystal clear Aegean sea, the sun going down behind the Olympus Mountains, even the moon reflecting into the water. We felt "like home". It is for sure a relaxing place to spend your summer holilday, we couldn't ask for more. Large parking lot, BBQ, very close to the water, many beaches around and places to shop or have good meals (the food is amazing as well!) Thank you for everything :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Claudia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Very nice and queath place, far enough from city crowd,but close enough to NeaMarmars, and lovley beaches.Also there is small beach on 50m, very nice for children. Accomodation is very nice, it is clean,room was very vell equiped with all necesesery staffs.Our room was with magnificant view of sea. Ther is also nice place for playing kids right next to house, and also parking enough big for everybody in the house. Valachis family are very pleasant and show big hospitality.Summary is exelent.We recommend Fantasia studios for very nice fammily holiday.
Vladimir from Bitola,Macedonia.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
4  Thank Zorica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Fantasia apartments are perfect both for people looking for peaceful holiday, but, due to its perfect location in Sithonia, for those seeking to change beaches and see most of Sithonia. Valachis family are more than willing to help, recommend local attractions and markets. Their presence is what makes the stay at Fantasia so great.
Apartments are spacious, clean, and well maintained with great yard facilities (barbecue, kids' playground, sitting areas, private parking space).
On top of this all, we got a part of Greece at our departure (homemade olive oil and tsipouro, and in-yard grown olives).
Efkharisto para poly, Valachis!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Slobodan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

We stay in House Fantasia every year and we cannot get enough of the place! The accomodation is perfect, the water is crystal clear and the Valachis family are the friendliest, most kind people we've come across! We feel so lucky to have met you and we'll visit you many more years to come!

We recommend House Fantasia with all our hearts! Ioana from Romania

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ioana s s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We were in house Fantasia this July for the fifth time and we are looking forward to come again.
Beautiful house located far from village noise, but close enough for everything you need.
Valachis family, with their hospitality, takes care on every detail to make atmosphere for peacefull holiday.
Beach is 50 meters from the house, never crowded, plenty of space for everyone.
Rooms are pleasant, clean, well maintained, equiped with necessary appliances.
We enjoyed every moment in fantastic sea view and magnificent sunsets.
There is a nice playground for kids near the house.
Parking place under the olive trees is big enough for all guests.

We simply love this place and we would recommend it to everybody...

Ivan and Aleksandra from Belgrade

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank x x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Following a friend's recommendation, our group took 5 rooms in Fantasia in July 2012. We had never been to Fantasia and did not know whether to trust all the good reviews, but we were all pleasantly surprised by the warmth and hospitality of the family, the beautiful house and the great little beach by the house. The house is located away from the noisy Neos Marmaras (but close to everything you need) and offers tranquil scents of olive and pine trees, a lovely garden with play areas for kids and also areas to do your own BBQ (actually, most of the time the owners will make you rest while they prepare the BBQ for you!). The beach by the house is great too! The pictures I've seen were taken directly in front of the house, but the best spots are some 100m from the house - beautiful blue water and never crowded. The rooms are clean, the owners incredibly friendly and kind and we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ClickBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Neos Marmaras hotels
0.7 mi away
Porto Carras - Meliton
Porto Carras - Meliton
#1 of 8 in Neos Marmaras
1,733 reviews
0.6 mi away
Porto Carras - Sithonia
Porto Carras - Sithonia
#2 of 8 in Neos Marmaras
1,088 reviews
0.5 mi away
Greek House Hotel
Greek House Hotel
#8 of 41 in Neos Marmaras
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Zefyros Studios
Zefyros Studios
#10 of 46 in Neos Marmaras
27 reviews
0.7 mi away
Papatzikos Guesthouse
Papatzikos Guesthouse
#28 of 46 in Neos Marmaras
9 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sweet Home
Hotel Sweet Home
#4 of 41 in Neos Marmaras
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasia Studios and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasia Studios and Apartments

Address: Neos Marmaras | Sithonia, Halkidiki, Neos Marmaras 630 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Neos Marmaras
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 46 Specialty Lodging in Neos Marmaras
Price Range: $47 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia studios is a family lodging business in Neos Marmaras, Sithonia, Halkidiki offering high standard hospitality facilities, few metres from the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Fantasia Studios and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Studios And Apartments Hotel Neos Marmaras
Fantasia Studios And Apartments Neos Marmaras, Sithonia, Halkidiki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing