We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
170
94
73
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
94
73
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every hour diet drinks all inclusive hotel hard working staff pool bar enjoyable holiday animation team mini disco restaurant staff lovely hotel last summer clear sea breakfast and dinner mainland greece lovely balcony tasty food great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 420 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

If I dont mistake I was room number 401 but dont take that room.It is in 3 floor near Staff room and the room has bad smell.Very bad smell.Music from the pool disturb in the room a lot.Towels change once in 3 days.I request to change room even to pay extra money but they don't accept saying me hotel is full.Parking is acroos the road and you should risk your life to go and get the car.Beach is far away and you should move your car every day.WiFi is weak.Elevator sometimes work somtimes dont work.No full bed but 2 twin beds together.Food is good.

Room tip: Don't accept room 401.
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Really disappointed with hotel the rooms are nothing like the pictures they show. The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on . We did speak to reception but got nowhere. The pool is full of flies. The walk from room to restaurant was on a very steep hill,my husband runs half marathon and it was too much for him. The food was fantastic and so where the staff in the restaurant and the bar. We were the only british family in the hotel which was very disappointing for our children who could not play with any of the other children. Nor could they join in with the mini club it was the first time I have ever heard agadoo and the birdy song in another language. The beach was filthy dirty and a long way not the 800 metres as advertised. The rooms advertised were nothing like what we were given the bath was unsuitable for,anyone the size of a shower with a molded seat inside and nowhere to put your feet.and was not in a good state of repair. Our supposed Seaview was of a car park of private houses.the metal outside lift was leaking when it rained not very good health and safety . In conclusion we would never return to this hotel and feel it was unfair to put us there. On holiday we love to make new friends and we were not able to do this

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nicola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

The hotel is not like it looks in pictures,food was ok but it can be better.I have reseved sea view room but it could be everything but not sea view.The best was the staff,they were very friendly.
I will never get back there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank loredanar870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Beach is too far from the hotel (800 meters, ha, ha, ha...). All inclusive service don't include beach, umbrellas, sunbeds. Prices are too high for hotel with 4 (on what basis is 4?) stars. Lift is problematic. Parking area is accross the street. Animation in the hotel is very poor. Greek traditional night was terrible. Just 4 dances that lasts 15 min. Rooms are too small. Only food is good.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank markov640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

The hotel itself is good. Rooms are spacious and regularly cleaned. Food is very good. We booked a half board and enjoyed every meal as there was a variety of excellent cooed dishes, fresh fruit and veggies, sweets and ice cream for the kids. I loved that each dinner, the chief chef would come out of the kitchen to welcome and wish bon appetite to each of the guests.The staff is polite. You see them running and being engaged at all times but they do have time for a polite smile. Younger personal still needs to learn about hospitality but all in all we were quite satisfied with the service. However there are still things that need improvement in order for this hotel to deserve those four stars.
The mattresses of the beds were terrible. Both of the double bed and bunk beds for the kids. You can practically fill the strings under and sleeping was very uncomfortable.
The restaurant does not have sufficient capacity for the pick season. Usually there were cues of guests in front of the restaurant waiting to be allowed to enter once a table gets free. This is frustrating if you are with small kids who have no idea why they have to wait in a line.
The beach is another story. At your check in you will be explained by very pleasant receptionist that the guests of the hotel visiting kriopigi beach are paying complementary price of 5 euros for two beds and umbrella. What they don't tell you is that kriopigi beach is actually long and divided in two parts where the first part is the longest and beds don't belong to the hotel. Here the price was 9 euros but if you pay for one week upfront you get it for 6 euros. Now once you get to the part of the beach which belongs to the hotel you will see that all beds are already booked which is not a surprise at all if you know that there were only 12 umbrellas at times while the hotel has probably more than 70 rooms. You should also know that the second part of the beach is used by kids from a summer camp so it regularly gets crowded and you will not get your peace and quite if you came for it.
The train indeed goes regualry but we didn't dare to take it as it is slow and could take half hour before you reach the beach. Car is the best option. And if you are with a car I do recommend checking out the beaches nearby kriopigi.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank KaterinaS123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews