We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
7
5
3
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
5
3
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

My family and I had a great experience at the pighi hotel it was like no other. Firstly, The service at the pighi hotel was great they were very friendly I don't think I could compare it to any other hotel I have visited. Secondly, the pool was lovely it was just the right temperature for my family and I and the pool was a good size so it was not crowded. Thirdly, the hotel was very beautiful and clean and also this hotel is very affordable. So If you are looking to stay at a very nice hotel in Kriopigi, halkidiki, Greece pighi hotel would be the right place to go to because it is very nice, clean and everyone is very friendly and also it's is VERY! Affordable

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dimitri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here in August 2016. Before we went there I've been reading some comments on Internet and I was a bit afraid how it all would like, but the hotel is perfect. It is a small, quiet and clean hotel with lovely people. This is a lovely place in the middle of Kassandra. The hotel is very clean, and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was tasteful. The hotel has a nice pool, and we were swimming all day long. The furniture are wooden like in the majority of Greek hotels. The price was very good. We loved Pighi hotel and we will come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank thanos1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_Pighi_12, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pighi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016
Google Translation

Ευχαριστω για τα καλα σας λογια και ελπιζω να σας ξαναδουμε συντομα.
Καλο χειμωνα.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

My family and I stayed at Pighi hotel together foe a week in August. Our stay was very pleasant!
We enjoyed every minute of it. The most important thing is that the hotel was very clean. We wanted to have holidays with one years old baby and we were very satisfied with everything there. Very friendly staff, clean pool and nice garden.
I am suggesting to all couples with children to stay at this hotel because it has the best value for the price!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_Pighi_12, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pighi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016
Google Translation

Ευχαριστω για τα καλα σας λογια και ελπιζω να σας δουμε συντομα.
Καλο χειμωνα.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

First of all the parking was unexisted. Then, the pool had only a decorative role...
We don't know if this happens frequently, but one day of all there was no water..neither cold or warm.
The wifi had no good connection.
However,the service was quite good and the room was fine and everything (tv, cooler) were working as they should. You get what you pay for.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Konstantina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_Pighi_12, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pighi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2016
Google Translation

ΚΑΛΗ ΣΑΣ ΗΜΕΡΑ
Θα ηθελα να σας ευχαριστησω για την κριτικη σας.
Για το χωρο σταθμευσης που λετε ηταν χαλια δεν μπορω να καταλαβω τι ενοειτε ειναι ενας χωρος περιφραγμενος μονο για περκαρισμα αυτοκινητων πελατων του ξενοδοχειου.Για το νερο που δεν υπηρχε εχετε δικιο ηταν πολυ δυσκολο αλλα δεν μπορουσαμε να κανουμε κατι γιατι ηταν προβλημα του δυκτιου υδρευσης ολης της Κρυοπηγης και δεν ευθυνοταν το ξενοδοχειο , ομως χρησιμοποιησαμε μεγαλα τεποζιτα νερου που υπαρχουν στο χωρο και ολαι ειχαν λιγο νερο .Φαινεται εσεις ηρθατε αργα και δεν προλαβατε νερο.Ζητω και παλι συγνωμη αλλα δεν μπορουσαμε να κανουμε κατι αλλο, οσο για το wi fi που δεν λειτουργουσε σωστα εχετε και παλι δικιο γιατι φτιαχνοταν κεντρο στην ΚΡΥΟΠΗΓΗ. Αυτο διορθωθηκε απο την στιγμη που λειτουργησε το κεντρο και τωρα εχουμε και μεγαλυτερες ταχυτητες.
ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΛΙ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

A very well kept hotel, clean, tidy, quiet and very comfortable. Good sized rooms and storage, walk in shower, and a friendly efficient family run stablishment. The only downside is there is no bar. Stayed here whilst temperatures were 36-38' and very grateful for the efficient air conditioning. The local beach is about a mile away and there is regular transportation from the town (a sort of tractor and trailer reminiscent of fair rides) but the better beach is at Polychrono, about 2.5 - 3 miles away by road. Theres a nice pool too, so you can relax and cool down at the end of your day, before the very short walk to the local restaurants and cafes. Overall a very good time had, and I would like to return one day.

Room tip: We were on the ground floor right next to the pool but there was no problem, air con and shutters meant the rooms were quiet and private .
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank MikeStourbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews