We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
55
21
9
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
21
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free of charge beach towels housekeeping staff beach bar nice hotel fitness instructor spa and indoor pool yoga and pilates classes spa center sea view main bar minute walk to the beach huge pool private beach beach holiday half board local buses
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 95 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

what a great hotel , amazing staff ,niki on front desk was so lovely and helpful ,all the staff work so hard . the food was amazing ,the beach is lovely .will be coming back hopefully next year, thank you all kassandra palace for the best holiday ive had. fran room 138

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank franceslyttle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra P, Διευθυντής at Kassandra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dera Fran,

It is an honour for us to know that we are the best hotel for you and we will be seeing you next year again! Thank you so much for giving us a great score and for your amazing comments about us! It is so nice to know that we managed to offer you the best holidays ever and that you really liked everything at Kassandra Palace. Thank you also for acknowledging our staff's hard efford, as they are one of the biggest contributors for our possitive performance and guests' satisfaction.

On behalf of everybody of our Kassandra Palace team, and especially from lovely Niki, lots of greetings and love and we'll be looking forward for your return.

Best regards,

The hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Cassandra Palace is a good hotel in a beautiful garden on the sea shore.The staff is doing all the best to make the hotel to be the stylish place for families and couples. Clean rooms, changing towels twice per day, beach towels may be changed up to your wish. The name SPA includes proper food and excersises ( pilates, ABC, yoga and aquaaerobic) with excellent trainer DESPINA, She is a real specialist !! The territory is very good for walking. To my mind it will be good to add more music in the evenings .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tkopteva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra P, Διευθυντής at Kassandra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for chosing Kassandra Palace for your vacation in Halkidiki and for your very beautiful feedback! We are so glad that you left satisfied with our beautiful landscape, our very hospitable and efficient staff, the housekeeping service, the spa, etc. and especially with our excellent and very specialist fitness instructor! We will also keep and use your helpful suggestion on our continuous progress and for our future improvements.

It will be our pleasure to hosting your next trip to Greece and to offer you relaxing holidays, full of calmness, care and beautiful memories again.

All of our best wishes to you and greetings from amazing Despina!

Be always well,

The hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

I met Despina Anesti, who appeared to be a fitness coach in Pilates, Yoga, Aqua Aerobic and ABS & Hips, at Kassandra Palace hotel, where I stayed from Sept. 16th to Sept. 30th, 2018.

Back in Moscow I'm visiting a top-class fitness club, and I must confess that Despina' knowledge in the above disciplines is absolutely up to the mark, e.g. her training lessons are very professional, well-composed and carried out with a high level of responsibility - she always has in mind who does a today's group of trainees consist of, and attends to everybody in a quite special way.

I was working out in her classes twice a day for 13 days in a row, and I would like to say that these lessons had greatly contributed to maintaining the hotel's image at a level they position themselves to be.

Once more, I'm very thankful to Despina for helping me to strengthen my body - and soul as well, for she is a very lovely and hospitable young lady herself.

Respectfully, Tatiana Pchelyakova

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbaysogolova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra P, Διευθυντής at Kassandra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear Tatiana!

Your amazing feedback is a true contribution to our hotel and to our 'top-class' and caring fitness instructor. We are so thankful for all your comments and we feel very proud to have such a pofessional member in our team! It's so satisfying to know that found your favourite fitness coach at Kassandra Palace and that you didn't miss a class to strengthen your body and soul!

Thank you so much for being our guest and for all the lovely and interesting chat we had. We can't wait to seeing you with us again next time you return to Halkidiki and we are sending you, and of course Despina too, all of our love!

Best regards,

The hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

The best hotel we have ever stayed in! Food is beautiful. Extremely clean. They also let us stay in our room until 7 free of charge the day we was leaving! Definitely coming back! Treated like royalty

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rikki-Lea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra P, Διευθυντής at Kassandra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear Rikki-Lea,

It is a real honour to us to know that we are the best hotel you have ever stayed in and we feel amazing that you had a "royal" overall experience with us!! It is our goal to make all guests feel exceptional at Kassandra Palace and thus we are so happy that we made it come true once again.

Thank you for preferring us for your holidays and for your so beautiful review. We will be looking forward for your comeback and to offer you again our hospitality and royal care!

All the best,

The hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We are currently staying at kassandra palace, and from the start the staff have been really attentive and helpful. The rooms are clean and bright, the hotels decor itself is lovely.
The beach and the gardens are the highlight, so quiet, with the only noise being the crashing of the waves, with efficient bar service right to our sun lounger. Couldn't ask for more. Recommend upgrading to the sea view, absolutely fantastic. Couldn't think of anything to change.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tahreem T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra P, Διευθυντής at Kassandra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear Tahreem,

Thank you so much for your great comments of satisfaction and also for rating us with a top score! We are so glad that you found everything at Kassandra Palace to your liking and pleasure and that our hospitable and attentive staff was for one more time a very important factor to your overall amazing experience with us!

We will be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and to treat you as a great member of our big family!

All of our best wishes,

The hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews