We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
102
113
67
28
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
113
67
28
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 320 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Clean cheap basic hotel which was perfectly located for the event we were attending. The hotel room had a double bed and a bunk bed (we had requested a twin in a follow up to the original booking but ended double and a single bunk - the bunk is far from ideal for an adult however by the end of the weekend I had perfected my limbo dancing getting in and out of the bunk).
The room and the bathroom were clean and functional but the were a lack of plug sockets.
The weather was hot while we were there and as a result the room was very warm; it was fitted with air conditioning but it did not work and was not repaired after we reported it.
Generally it was very good value for money but I was disappointed the the air conditioning didn't work and the poor service.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 000Mick000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017

This hotel was in a convenient location for our itinerary, but were disappointed with the facilities in the room. While the room was clean, warm and comfortable, the bathroom - especially the shower - was poorly designed and water leaked into the bedroom area.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank neildbrodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

We went on an extremely hot weekend in August but the rooms stayed cool and extremely functional. This seemed to be a slightly higher spec than other Premiere Classe we have stayed in. They are known for their value and you expect them to be basic but they were completely practical. Breakfast cheap but adequate with gorgeous breads! And all set in grassy surrounds with a petange gravel court also! In the summer there is also a small marque for relaxation with the family in the evenings.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicola K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We had a great nights sleep at the hotel,very comfortable beds,extremely clean,great price,friendly receptionist.Whilst there we visited Amiens which was a lovely city.We would definitely stay at this hotel if in this area again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank choosycheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed in the Première Classe hotel in Amiens-Glisy for 2 nights while visiting the Somme memorials. I had a lovely stay. The room was spotless and both the owners and staff were very helpful. Would not hesitate to stay here again in the future. Merci ☺

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank SuzanneM1631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
premclasseglisy, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Amiens - Glisy, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016
Google Translation

chère Cliente
Merci beaucoup pour vos compliments et votre enthousiasme.
Nous sommes trés ravis que votre séjour en France et dans notre Etablissement aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir lors d'un prochain séjour en France et dans notre région
Bien Cordialement La Directrice et toute son Equipe Amiens le 30.08.16

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews