We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostellerie Lou Pahou
Ranked #4 of 6 Ronse B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I stay regularly at this hotel and Christian the owner is always welcoming.
The rooms are being refurbed to a good standard and now the rooms are equipped with modern bathroom and satellite TV.
Food is always good for dinner and breakfast is good too.
Very comfortable beds and a pleasant hotel.
Guaranteed a good nights stay

Room Tip: Room 6 is the biggest but at the top of the hotel
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Hostellerie Lou Pahou
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 26 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ehotel.de
1  Thank christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

My Colleagues and I stayed at this delightful Boutique Hotel for five days during January and was pleasantly surprised at the the service and value for money. From the moment we arrived, the hospitality of the owners were exceptional. Our every need was carefully attended to.
My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The food at this hotel was truly gourmet. At breakfast you could have continental as well as a full English breakfast to order.
Dinner at their restaurant was traditional Belgium fare served gourmet style complimented by two different wines from that region. Our dinners superb and very tasty.
A great hotel if you are in the Gent that region of Belgium.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caledonprotea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Al-xVoigt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank NancyVL-Hamme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank edwin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank titinne592016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ronse
1.4 mi away
Hoevehotel Ronse
Hoevehotel Ronse
#1 of 1 in Ronse
6 reviews
0.3 mi away
Auberge St. Sebastien
Auberge St. Sebastien
#6 of 6 in Ronse
4 reviews
2.2 mi away
Vertes Feuilles
Vertes Feuilles
#1 of 3 in Frasnes-Lez-Anvaing
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hoeve De Schapenkop
Hoeve De Schapenkop
#1 of 6 in Ronse
28 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Hostellerie Lou Pahou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostellerie Lou Pahou

Address: Zuidstraat 25, Ronse 9600, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > East Flanders Province > Ronse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Ronse
Price Range: $93 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hostellerie Lou Pahou 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hostellerie Lou Pahou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing