We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
37
72
17
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
72
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel be aware steak my colleague rooms are big room was a decent size by foot busy road great place to stay dessert internet diner email general traffic tv machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

My husband was travelling and had been driving almost constantly for 3 days and needed somewhere to stay. I booked this as a good location and interesting looking menu with a special room request. On discovering my husband was running very late I contacted the hotel by email to request access after checkin and some food.
The response was fast efficient and thoughtful. All requests were carried out and sandwiches left wrapped in his fridge. He had to leave before breakfast but some pastries and coffee were there for him. He has reported that the hotel was very comfortable and would certainly go back. Thank you to all there for making his stay so smooth

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 356taral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

This ended up being one of our favorite hotels. We had to change last minute, and this hotel had 7 days open for 2 rooms. Each room had a working AC (gets really cold if you need it to). They do turn off the AC during the day and sometimes in the middle of the night, but if you ask they will leave it on for you (normal for Europe). The staff were very nice (but sometimes you did have to track them down first). Breakfast was pretty good, not the best we've had, but certainly not the worst. The place was very quiet (since it backs up to a nature preserve), but sometimes you do get the smell of cow patties outside (and can't really open your windows all the time due to bugs and no screens). They have an elevator that works, which is really helpful with their steep stairs. Internet is included, though sometimes it works better downstairs than in the room. The location is very convenient in between cities, which helps with traffic. There are Tesla charging stations in the parking lot (parking is no extra charge) and gas stations next door and across the street. Overall this place worked amazingly well for our sightseeing!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chelsea E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Room quite large and comfortable bedNice landscape view (room on opposite side of the road) But:TV very small No coffee machine or boiler No bathrobe Only 1 electric surge near bed to charge phoneNo queen size bed but 2 individual beds Little noisy from E17 at 1kmReception not opened and room key to be taken from a safebox with a code (which did not work!) at check-in

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vdobli466375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Service, rooms, restaurant, location, all perfect. Very convenient, free parking, excellent internet, superb functionnal cozy terrasse. We will make the Bizniz our Place to stay when in Flanders. The best first impression ever.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dquintal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

The room was a decent size and very clean. The hotel in general was clean and good decorated. Located on a busy road access is difficult by foot but ok by car with enough parking area. Very close to shopping center.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 542muratt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews