We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
23
14
22
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
14
22
8
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Maybe my expectation was very high, but in my opinion, it had somethings broken in the bathroom, the walls are like paper and you can hear everything from other rooms and from the corridor, and the receptionist was not very kind, as she offered the spa to the couple after us but not to ourselves, Next time I'll choose another hotel

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2esmeraldar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
administrad0r, Gerente at Hotel Eladia, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017
Google Translation

Hola Esmeralda R, sentimos que no haya disfrutado su estancia entre nosotros, el servicio del spa es externo no es del hotel quizás los otros clientes lo trajeran incluidos o simplemente se les ofreció, no lo puedo saber, disculpe la confusión, un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

This hotel is fantastic value at €36 for such a central location, on the 2 nights we stayed they were having a celebration of Asturian music and dance directly opposite our window on the main plaza. It’s also just around the corner from the Sunday morning produce market, there are lots of shops, bars and restaurants all around you and there’s a great little women's clothes shop 1 door away called Un Trocito. We had room 10 which overlooks Plaza Jardines, it was nice and quiet, we were given the keys so we could come and go as we pleased, and for only a couple of euros each more we could have had breakfast here, there is also free in room wifi.We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Cangas de Onis.

Room tip: Room 10 overlooks Plaza Jardines which often has things going on
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thewanderingwinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
administrad0r, Gerente at Hotel Eladia, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016


Hello Thewanderingwinos, we love that is found at home with us, greetings and until the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
administrad0r, Gerente at Hotel Eladia, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews