We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sums up-location, inn-keeper, rooms, and value.”

Appartements Strobl
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Appartements Strobl
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Had a chance to stay at Apartment Strobl for a quick getaway ski weekend and this turned out to be a great last minute find. Short walk from the Hopfgarten train station or a 5 euro cab ride. Innkeeper was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was large and had pullout couch in the main room plus an adjacent queen bedroom. The rooms were recently renovated and the kitchenette comes fully stocked. They offer a bread service in the morning if you would like or offer an 8euro breakfast. The house is a short walk to the gondola to hit the entire Ski Welt!!! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cutty1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 23 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2011

We very much enjoyed our three nights' stay at Strobl up until Christmas. The apartment was clean and spacious - great value too. The location was great: it was quiet, away from the hustle and bustle of the centre but was close enough to walk everywhere we needed to. What made our stay really special was the host. From our arrival till departure, she went out of her way to make sure we were happy - from helping us with bookings to a friendly 'how is everything?'

We'll happily stay again at Strobl next time we are heading to Hopfgarten.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jazc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Warrinkherma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Op tijd boeken !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarcKuijpers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Emma-Marie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hopfgarten im Brixental hotels
1.3 mi away
Gasthof-Pension Tirolerhof
Gasthof-Pension Tirolerhof
#2 of 14 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
22 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Leamwirt
Hotel Leamwirt
#2 of 12 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
16 reviews
1.3 mi away
Achrainer-Moosen
Achrainer-Moosen
#1 of 14 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Landhaus Margarethe
Landhaus Margarethe
#4 of 14 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
12 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gasthof Traube
Gasthof Traube
#5 of 14 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
16 reviews
0.7 mi away
Haus Lukas
Haus Lukas
#1 of 12 in Hopfgarten im Brixental
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appartements Strobl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartements Strobl

Address: Elsbethen 45, Hopfgarten im Brixental 6361, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Hopfgarten im Brixental
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Hopfgarten im Brixental
Price Range: $73 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Appartements Strobl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing